Images

  • Pattie Silver Pendant Necklace In Platinum Drusy
  • Pattie Silver Pendant Necklace In Platinum Drusy
  • Pattie Silver Pendant Necklace In Platinum Drusy

Pattie Silver Pendant Necklace In Platinum Drusy

842177167779

Details

842177167779
Pattie Silver Pendant Necklace In Platinum Drusy is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 177.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_26, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_113
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177167779, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 20ms
  • reviews, product
$65.00 $39.97

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Currently out of stock

Product Actions

Details

Elevate your everyday with the Pattie Silver Pendant Necklace in Platinum Drusy. Featuring a clean rectangular shape and hint of shine, there's nowhere you can't wear this classic pendant necklace. You won't regret making the Pattie Silver Pendant Necklace an essential in your wardrobe.

• Rhodium Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.5"L x 0.3"W pendant, 16" chain, 2" extender
• Material: platinum drusy


Material Highlight: Drusy
Drusy is the natural crystallization on a rock surface. All of our Drusy is genuine and has a rich sparkling appearance. Our range of Drusy colors are achieved by a custom plating process that coats the stone's surface.

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pattie Silver Pendant Necklace in Rose Quartz Love the Rose Quartz jewelry. This is so subtle that the Rose Quartz really is unique in the sliver setting. I really love Rose Quartz.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was a gift for my daughter & she loves it & wears it everyday layered with another necklace she got for Christmas!
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkle and shine I love the Pattie Silver Pendant Necklace in Iridescent Drusy. It adds that touch of sophistication to any outfit. I wear it with a casual look but could also wear with dressy. Love the size and sparkle. Can easily layer it.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Volleyball team loved them!! I bought 10 of these for my daughter’s volleyball team and they just loved them! For some it was their first piece and they are so in love, I just know it won’t be their last! This is a perfect necklace for the teenage girl!
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicate and beautiful Perfect little necklace to layer are wear alone. I love the adjustable length and color of the druzy.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friend gift Great gift for my friend. I loved the metal and drusy combo. Perfect for my pal!
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift Purchased 3 of these necklaces for my coworkers as Christmas gifts. Makes a great gift. Able to wear necklaces with any outfit.
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning! So pretty and great quality!!!!!!!!!! Love It!!!!!
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gifts I’ve loved all my purchases! Never disappointed in the gifts I’ve gotten! Great gift boxes as well!
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have My girlfriend loved it! Classy, beautiful, & timeless.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size Perfect size for someone who doesn’t like huge necklaces. Color of the stone is beautiful! Absolutely love it!!
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this necklace. Simple, but shows up well! Will buy again.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ivory pearl necklace It’s a simple yet beautiful classic piece. Dress it up, dress it down or layer it with other pieces. I love this necklace!
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Dainty and beautiful. I loved this for my daughter.
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought as a gift for my daughter and she loved it!
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pattie necklace This was a gift for my daughter & she loves it & wears it everyday layered with another necklace she got for Christmas!
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great everyday piece! Love this necklace. Simple, but shows up well! Will buy again.
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Necklace! Pairs perfectly with the Paola earrings. My sister and friend loved it.
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice necklace Bought this for myself and I love it. Easy to dress up or down. Not too flashy.
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pattie White Pearl Pendant Great pendant! A wonderful solo piece or works wonderfully as a layering piece. This pendant is perfectly simple & very stylish!
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jewelry Purchase This is my first Kendra Scott piece and I am very pleased!! I will for sure be ordering more!!! :)
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it!!!! Love this cute little necklace, the black stone is very shiny. Liked it so much had to by 2!!!
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great casual necklace This necklace goes with so many outfits. It is the perfect length for so many shirts.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect everyday piece This necklace is perfect to wear everyday and is easy to layer with longer necklaces. I bought the silver/white mop and will be back to buy more colors
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Petite but bold I loved this necklace so much I purchased one for my mother,sister and my daughter.. it was the first piece of Kendra for all of them and they loved it!
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So sleek and classy. Compliments the earrings. Can’t have one without the other.
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just love it! I purchased it to use it every day....the color is fantastic!
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy and simple This is my first ever Kendra Scott piece and I love it! I wear it everyday. It matches everything
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace Very fast delivery on the mdse. Will order again from this company
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birthday gift My teenage son wanted to buy his girlfriend a dainty necklace for her birthday. I suggested the necklace and he knew she would love it. She has worn it everyday since.
Date published: 2019-01-29
  • y_2020, m_9, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_113
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177167779, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 55ms
  • reviews, product