Images

  • Elisa Rose Gold Pendant Necklace in Dichroic Glass
  • Elisa Rose Gold Pendant Necklace in Dichroic Glass
  • Elisa Rose Gold Pendant Necklace in Dichroic Glass

Elisa Rose Gold Pendant Necklace in Dichroic Glass

842177167557

Details

842177167557
Elisa Rose Gold Pendant Necklace in Dichroic Glass is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1527.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_16, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_622, tr_905
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177167557, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
$60.00

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

A dainty stone and delicate metallic chain combine to create the Elisa Rose Gold Pendant Necklace in Dichroic Glass, your new favorite wear-anywhere accessory. This pendant necklace can be paired with any look, providing that extra touch of timeless style. Make the Elisa Rose Gold Pendant Necklace a staple in your wardrobe and you will not be disappointed.

• Metal: 14k Rose Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.63"L x 0.38"W stationary pendant, 15" chain with 2" extender
• Lobster claw closure
• Material: Dichroic Glass

Material Highlight: Layered Dichroic Glass
Prismatic tones come to life when we layer our best-selling Dichroic Glass under our favorite genuine stones. This technique creates a dazzling effect that adds iridescence to this season's color palette.

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with product My daughter loves this necklace and it is just as shown.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous ! It’s more beautiful in person ! KS wraps it so pretty if giving as a gift
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace, professional packaging I bought this beautiful rose gold necklace as a Christmas gift for my young adult daughter. She loved it! I was so pleased at how quickly I received my order and quite impressed at how securely yet delicately and professionally it was packaged. I will definitely be buying from Kendra Scott in the future.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa Rose Gold Necklace It is beautiful on. I bought it for my granddaughter for Christmas and she loves it!
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely stunning! The eye catching design and luminescence of the drusy are stunning.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So happy Simple but stunning. My daughter loves it! Buy now
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose Gold! Purchased to replace one that got lost. She seemed pleased.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely piece and beautifully packaged . I ordered this for my granddaughter. She was thrilled and it came in the prettiest packaging. It was far prettier in person than the picture.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This necklace goes with everything!! Love this necklace!! This was my first Kendra Scott piece (which I purchased in a store) but I went online and purchased one for each of my sisters! I am definitely a Kendra Scott fan now!
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must buy! Pictures don’t do it justice! It’s so gorgeous in person and packaged beautifully.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa Rose Gold Drusy Necklace This is my “go to” necklace. It compliments every outfit I wear.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful rose gold finish Beautiful necklace at a great price for a Christmas gift.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! The necklace is beautiful. I love the length and the way it lays on my neck. Sparkles just right
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa rose gold pendant necklace Beautiful and glamorous. Love the way it looks and highly recommend. Bought for my girlfriend.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Necklacc! Beautiful necklace! Good quality! Love the rose gold
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift! I needed a great gift for a wonderful friend and this necklace fit the bill. I love the sand drusy color.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied Customer The packaging was beautiful and the necklace inside was even more so!
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Necklace! Just as described My daughter loved it! So beautiful, made the perfect Christmas gift
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed with this look! The start of an obsession! This necklace sparked many future purchases!!
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely This was a gift for my daughter and she loved it! Great loose chocker length
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty! This necklace is so pretty! It was the perfect gift for my Mother In Law.
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect necklace Perfect for my younger daughter . This is her first piece of jewelry and she loves it
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose Gold Drusy Necklace Super cute and have got a lot of compliments! Looks good with just about anything!
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa Rose Gold Pendent Necklace It goes with everything, and I receive so many compliments. It’s the perfect blend of dainty and elegant
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa Rose Gold Pendant Necklace Absolutely beautiful my daughter is going to be so happy.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality and gorgeous Loved the necklace. It was smaller than I expected it to be, which is a positive. I was looking for a simple small necklace and this was perfect!
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beyond beautiful! I purchased the drusy rose gold necklace and earrigs for a retirement gift for my Boss. It was beyond gorgeous! She was overwhelmed and I was so pleased with everything about it! Love this jewelry!
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality without breaking the bank! I love Kendra Scott. Makes for very nice gifts without breaking the bank. Always makes for a nice presentation
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE This necklace is absolutely gorgeous! I have the gold and white one as well and I never take it off! Kendra necklaces are perfect for everyday wear and they match just about everything! Definitely worth the money!
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome purchase Pendant is beautiful and beyond expectations. Love the purchase
Date published: 2019-12-16
  • y_2020, m_1, d_16, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_622, tr_905
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177167557, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 49ms
  • reviews, product