Images

  • Leanor Silver Pendant Necklace in Iridescent Drusy
  • Leanor Silver Pendant Necklace in Iridescent Drusy
  • Leanor Silver Pendant Necklace in Iridescent Drusy

Leanor Silver Pendant Necklace in Iridescent Drusy

842177161562

Details

842177161562
Leanor Silver Pendant Necklace in Iridescent Drusy is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 155.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_85, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177161562, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 53ms
  • reviews, product
$75.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

With a classic bar silhouette, the Leanor Silver Pendant Necklace in Iridescent Drusy is a sure to become your new staple. This stunning pendant necklace is a statement that's simple enough for the everyday but can also be dressed up for a night out. Add some sparkle to your wardrobe with our Leanor Silver Bar Pendant Necklace.

• Rhodium Plated Over Brass
• Size: 1"L x 0.23"W pendant, 16" chain with 2" extender
• Lobster claw closure
• Material: iridescent drusy


ABOUT THE MATERIAL

Material Highlight: Drusy
Drusy is the natural crystallization on a rock surface. All of our Drusy is genuine and has a rich sparkling appearance. Our range of Drusy colors are achieved by a custom plating process that coats the stone's surface. Learn more about Drusy

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary.


 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necklace Love this necklace. I prefer online shopping to store. It was busy.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This piece can stand alone or be paired with another necklace that is either longer or shorter. It adds a little bling to brighten any outfit!
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lean or in Drusy This piece can stand alone or be paired with another necklace that is either longer or shorter. It adds a little bling to brighten any outfit!
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from She loved it! My wife loved this pendant. The gray coloring can be paired with many outfits.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this!!! I absolutely love this necklace!!! It goes with everything.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Classic Necklace This is the first KS necklace I ever bought! It's super versatile and can be worn casually or dressed up. I always get compliments on it when I wear it. I love that it has the 18" chain so I can layer it with an Elisa or Fern necklace!
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great layering with other shorter necklaces.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Layering with other necklaces Looks great layering with other shorter necklaces.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A nice chage I usually get gold but this was a refreshing change@
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace This was a Christmas gift for my daughter. She loves it. It's such a pretty necklace and the length is perfect.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it Great necklace. Great length! Feel if the necklace is better than most “fun” jewelry. Considering getting another color combo!
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love this KS because it is longer than most of my other KS necklaces. Very Pretty!
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!very lightweight and looks great with everything
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Drusy I love the Drusy line! Friends tell me it is just the right amount of sparkle. I love the rectangular shape of this one.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get well soon “Kendra Scott” 13 yr. old grandaughter had surgery. I asked her what kind of get well soon flowers would she like. She requested “get well soon Kendra Scott necklace” instead! I ordered it on Sunday night and she was wearing it Wednesday. It’s beautiful.
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning piece of jewelry! I bought this necklace as a gift for my niece for her 18th birthday and high school graduation gift. She loves it and stated she’s received so many compliments.
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this necklace! Received it quickly. And this necklace is super versatile! Absolutely beautiful!!
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I was skeptical based on the picture when choosing my color, but it was exactly what I wanted (the color in the picture looks goldish, and it is actually dark silver)
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing necklace Love love love this necklace it is so beautiful in person.
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a pretty necklace I needed a silver necklace, and this one is perfect. I get so many compliments on it!
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This necklace is beautiful! Chain is great length and stone goes well with any clothes! Absolutely love it!!
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Very sweet necklace! My go to piece daily! Chic and Stylish!
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Easy to wear, looks great casual or dressed up. You can never go wrong with a Kendra Scott jewelry!
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bling for Days! I bought this for myself... finally, me!!! I love it. It's different from everyone else's and it stands out.
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought it because I liked it!! I have received so many complements!
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super pretty necklace I bought this for my daughter to thank her for many things she had done for us. I wanted something special, and this was it!
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! Super cute very pretty perfect bar necklace. Love love love
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful & Elegant Simple yet beautiful and looks even better on. Can be worn casually or dressy.
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Necklace This piece is the perfect necklace. The color is a nice dark shade. It is dark enough towards where it makes a statement with any outfit, but not too dark where you can't see the shiny detail accent on the bar. I have always struggled with finding a necklace that was long enough around my neck, but the 18" length of this one is perfect. I would 100% recommend.
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! The Leanor Bar Pendant Necklace in Platinum Drusy is one of the most beautiful pieces I have given to my wife. I really like the versatility with different styles and colors she can wear it with. Great option for any occasion.
Date published: 2018-02-20
  • y_2020, m_8, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_85, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177161562, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 13ms
  • reviews, product