Marisa Pendant Necklace in White Diamond and 14k Yellow Gold

842177159088

Details

842177159088
Marisa Pendant Necklace in White Diamond and 14k Yellow Gold is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 100.
  • y_2020, m_6, d_5, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177159088, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 10ms
  • reviews, product
$400.00

Promotions

Special Offer

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Loved for a chic pendant with subtle personality, the Marisa Necklace in 14k Yellow Gold features Pave Diamonds that sparkle at every angle. Whether you layer on another style or wear it alone, there is nothing you can't wear with this timeless Diamond necklace. Our diamonds are conflict-free in compliance with the Kimberley Process.

• 14k Yellow Gold
• Size: 0.2"L x 0.12"W stationary pendant, 15" chain length, and 2" Extender
• 0.047 total carat weight
• Material: White Diamonds

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the Fine Jewelry Collection

 

 

Click to play the Winter Collection video

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marissa Gold Necklace Absolutely love this necklace!! I was worried it would be too small but it is perfect. I had the Lisa but it fell off so I reordered the Marissa. I get complements on it and asked where I got it all the time.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necklace Beautiful style very delicate appearance ! The rose gold is elegant.
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from small fancy Small, petit necklace that can be worn fancy or with jeans!
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staple piece Perfect size, exactly what I wanted. I've worn it every day since I received it!
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marisa Necklace Beautiful! The necklace is very dainty, but it’s exactly what I was looking for. It’s something I can wear everyday.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty! Love my new necklace. but one thing it is not 18". Full measurement from end to end is around 17" or a tad less. Tight... I had to order a 2" extension. I was told that they were supposed to put the correction on the website. Very nice company to deal with.
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicate and versatile This necklace was everything I was looking for. It's delicate yet sturdy and I wear it every day. I wanted something to go with everything that wasn't too flashy but not boring either. It's very versatile and I love it!
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love this necklace! I got this necklace as a Christmas present and have not had any problems with the clasp breaking whatsoever. The clasp is very tiny but that is expected with how dainty the necklace is. It occasionally will get tangled near the clasp area when I take it off to wear something else but if you leave it on all the time (which you can, and it won't tarnish!) then you don't have to worry about that. I get so many compliments when I wear this and am so glad it's mine!!!
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dainty necklace I got this for my birthday last month and I love it so far. The necklace is small but that’s what I like. Dainty pieces. The only thing I don’t like is the clasp because it seems too thin. Overall, a great piece to own.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect everyday necklace! I got this necklace as a birthday present a few months ago and I have not taken it off since! At first I was a tad bit disappointed with the size, but as soon as I put it on I realized how much this little gem shines. I work out and am outside/at the beach a lot and still after nearly 4 months of everyday wear the gold is still bright and glitters like the first day I got it. Another thing I really love is how I rarely have to adjust the clasp. With other necklaces the clasp is always making its way to the front of my neck but for some reason that rarely happens with this one.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marisa It’s the most delicate and feminine piece of jewelry I own.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My beautiful Marisa Pendant Necklace It was my birthday so I thought I would treat myself to the beautiful Marisa pendant necklace that I had been admiring. I am soooo happy! It is absolutely stunning, delicate and so beautiful! Also customer service was the best I have ever received!! Thank you for making my birthday so special :)
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this as a gift for my mother during Black Friday, and it was 30% off. I tried it on when it was delivered, and I fell in love! It is dainty and classy. Perfect for everyday wear or to dress up. Waiting for another 30% sale to buy me one!
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Elegant necklace. A little smaller than I thought but still beautiful!
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marisa Necklace I had to get this gold necklace to match the gypsy gold stud earrings :)
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So dainty! In love with this necklace! When i first saw it i had to buy it.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple Beauty This necklace is just the right amount of sparkle. I love it!
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, dainty, and perfect for everyday I bought this necklace with my 25% off birthday discount. The necklace is very small but that’s what makes it so sweet and timeless. It’s wearable everyday and adds the right amount of sparkle and elegance to even a casual outfit!
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The search is over I was on the search for the perfect dainty 14K gold diamond necklace for years and finally found it.
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I read a review about the neckace being too small . It is small but very delicate and dainty. My daughter loved it and it looks beautiful on her . I gave it to her for her birthday .
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I absolutely love this necklace! I saw it online and liked it for everyday or layering but thought it would be too small. Well, I saw it in the store and loved it! The diamonds sparkle and it’s very dainty and great for layering or daily use. I have two pieces of KS fine jewelry and love them both. They are well made and they have good quality diamonds. I recommend this.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I fell in love! I recently returned the smaller version of this necklace and reordered this one. I love it. Great size and a lot more gold!!
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small but beautiful! I was at the KS store looking to buy the matching diamond earrings with my birthday discount and saw this and it appeared to be small but sales consultant convinced me to try it on. It was so pretty on! I was very surprised at how much it stood out although small and delicate. The diamonds are good quality so they shine a lot. I didn’t buy it since I bought the matching earrings and regretted it later. I decided to buy them during the great Black Friday deal and so glad I did. This is the perfect necklace for everyday and looks so delicate and brilliant. I highly recommend and it’s great for layering. I bought the rose gold.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicate and Beautiful! I bought this necklace for a Cristmas gift, and I am so pleased.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I bought this as a gift for my mother during Black Friday, and it was 30% off. I tried it on when it was delivered, and I fell in love! It is dainty and classy. Perfect for everyday wear or to dress up. Waiting for another 30% sale to buy me one!
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the necklace! The chain and pendant are beautiful. It was smaller than I expected. However, I just received it and have not a chance to go back to the website to check if this is the size I had intended to buy. I love Kendra Scott jewelry and Have a few more purchases in mind.
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Major Love! I adore this necklace! It's truly perfection. Just the right length and perfect amount of sparkle. Looks great layered or worn on it's own. I also own the Aryn Pendant and this necklace works perfectly layered with it. I'm very impressed with Kendra Scott's fine jewelry line and have already purchased two necklaces and two rings and look forward to adding more to my collection. This necklace may be my favorite! Love it!
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I always saw the Lisa necklace as too flashy for me. The Marissa is the perfect mix of dainty and sparkle in one piece. I can wear it with a t-shirt running errands around town or with a nice dress for a date night out with my husband. I'm obsessed and "need" it in rose gold too. Kendra's fine jewelry line is all I will be buying from now on.
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite piece I fell in love with this necklace at the store. I hemmed and hawed and decide to buy online. I love this necklace. It is so dainty and pretty. My favorite piece of jewelry by far.
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicate and Beautiful! It is much smaller than a normal Kendra necklace but I actually love the size. It's not in your face and still has that classic Kendra shape.
Date published: 2018-06-22
  • y_2020, m_6, d_5, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177159088, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
  • reviews, product