Images

  • Fern Pendant Necklace in Bright Silver
  • Fern Pendant Necklace in Bright Silver
  • Fern Pendant Necklace in Bright Silver

Fern Pendant Necklace in Bright Silver

842177158838

Details

842177158838
Fern Pendant Necklace in Bright Silver is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1401.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_27, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_861, tr_540
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177158838, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
$48.00 $33.60

Promotions

Special Offer

Limited Time Only! 30% Off.
Discount already applied.

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

With a slender chain featuring dainty barbs and a minimalist iteration of our signature silhouette, the Fern Pendant Necklace in Bright Silver is your new everyday pendant. Add a touch of simple elegance to your ensemble with this stunning pendant necklace. Whether you layer it with a statement piece or wear it by itself, you can't go wrong with the Fern Pendant Necklace.

• Rhodium Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.22"L x 0.43"W pendant, 15" chain with 2" extender
• Lobster claw closure

Learn more about Bright Silver Jewelry

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dainty & Darling! Love this! I wear it all day everyday! I wear it with dresses or lounge wear.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose gold Beautiful necklace and quality!!! Will get in gold too!
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product review It is not a shiny metal but Has a brushed finish. Dainty and petite, I love it !!
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fern pendent necklace Given as a gift to my niece who loved its versatility.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This necklace is beautiful. Great for layering Would definitely recommend
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This necklace was a gift but I enjoy it very much the 15" is perfect for me sits just right on my neck and perfect for layering..
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!!! Beautiful and Perfect length for a small dainty necklace!
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dainty Gold necklace Great necklace. Dainty. I Get so many compliments.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect everyday necklace! I love this necklace because it’s so simple and cute! It’s delicate enough to work well with any outfit but still detailed enough to catch the eye! So glad I bought!
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a pretty gift, I want one for ME! I would say it's prettier in person than in the photos. Very delicate, not chunky. I bought this for my mother and mother in law for Mother's Day and they both loved it! It makes a great every day necklace or can be dressed up with the right outfit. Makes such a wonderful gift I want to buy one for myself. I mentioned to my husband a few times how pretty it is and how much our moms liked receiving this and how I wish I had one too...still waiting for mine to show up :)
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple necklace Cute necklace. Love just having a simple necklace on.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace! I absolutely love this necklace. It was just what I was looking for. I’ve worn it every day since I got it. Super fast shipping. I love the rose gold too.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace Beautiful necklace. Incredibly pleased with my purchase and the company has a whole.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Staple Necklace I am absolutely in love with this pendant. It is the perfect basic staple for my everyday look and the gold color is absolutely perfect. I love pairing this with the Fern Collar Necklace in gold.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happiness in a pretty box The necklace was requested by a granddaughter. It arrived in a very timely manner in a lovely gift box and bow. I am sure our granddaughter will be thrilled on her birthday when she opens the box.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from absolutely love the necklace it goes with every outfit and i absolutely love it
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super necklace! Great necklace - looks good with any outfit and works with all KS silver earrings.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! An everyday staple. After having this in silver, I purchased in gold and wear it constantly!
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! Great necklace! The company values costumer satisfaction and has wonderful quality jewelry. Very happy with this necklace. It makes a wonderful gift.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE Adorable. I have lots of "chokers" this one is my new favorite. It's so unique yet simple.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fern Pendant Necklace in Gold My mother-in-law LOVED it for her Mother’s Day gift. She never takes it off - goes with everything. So dainty, elegant, and simple - I want one! Great adjustable length, too.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fern Necklace The perfect necklace!! It can be wore alone or layered. Simple and elegant. I love it. I also have it in silver.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very versatile Love this necklace. Layers well with others. This will be my second one. My first one I wore for a year but it eventually turned so replaced with another
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best necklace ever My new favorite necklace! It is such great quality.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful necklace! Love, love, love this necklace! The color is wonderful, the length is great.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what i was looking for!! This necklace is very pretty. It is very delicate and applicable for both everyday use and special occasions. Already received compliments on it!
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted Adorable and sturdy. Was looking for a dainty necklace for layering - this is perfect! Arrived timely and neatly packaged. Through past experiencie I know Kendra Scott stands by their products so no worries here!
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Minimalistic! Simple and pretty! This is an everyday piece of jewelry.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Layering perfection This is so delicate and pretty. Ordered for my husband to give to me for Mother’s Day (3 pieces total) and it is my favorite.
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have! Love this necklace! It’s even more gorgeous in person! Received tons of compliments.
Date published: 2020-05-09
  • y_2020, m_11, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_861, tr_540
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177158838, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 57ms
  • reviews, product