Images

  • Fern Pendant Necklace in Bright Silver
  • Fern Pendant Necklace in Bright Silver
  • Fern Pendant Necklace in Bright Silver

Fern Pendant Necklace in Bright Silver

842177158838

Details

842177158838
Fern Pendant Necklace in Bright Silver is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1358.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_830, tr_528
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177158838, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5ms
  • reviews, product
$48.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

With a slender chain featuring dainty barbs and a minimalist iteration of our signature silhouette, the Fern Pendant Necklace in Bright Silver is your new everyday pendant. Add a touch of simple elegance to your ensemble with this stunning pendant necklace. Whether you layer it with a statement piece or wear it by itself, you can't go wrong with the Fern Pendant Necklace.

• Rhodium Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.22"L x 0.43"W pendant, 15" chain with 2" extender
• Lobster claw closure

Learn more about Bright Silver Jewelry

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good deal My granddaughter loves her necklace and it was very easy to order...fair price...shipping was relatively quick all things considered
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple I love the simplicity of this! It goes with everything.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, classy necklace I love this KS piece! It looks beautiful with any outfit. I wear mine all the time, and I just bought one for my best friend. She loved it!
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gunmetal necklace This is small and unobtrusive. It matches some earrings I have that are similar well.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feen necklace Very nice. Can be stacked with other pieces or worn alone.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little necklace This is the perfect little everyday necklace ! It’s dainty but the details on the chain make it interesting. It layers well too.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Added Level of Fashion Added a level of fashion by incorporating Fern in gunmetal! Love the simple and delicate design.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicate Touch I've been wanting to add a delicate touch to my everyday look. Fern has done just that! I am in love!
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for everyday wear I absolutely love this pendant necklace! It’s dainty and simple, great for daily casual wear to work.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fern Necklace Fern necklace is so simple and sweet. It is perfect for every day! I love it! ❤️❤️❤️
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty and greet for layering This necklace is such a great layering piece, I love it!
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love this necklace! I wear it everyday and it doesn’t change color or show wear easily.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wear it all the time! I have one of these in every color, and I wear them constantly. They are comfortable, un-intrusive, and look great! Perfect for everyday.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silver necklace Love it! Love how short it is or that it can be longer
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty This is a nice pretty dainty necklace that is perfect paired alone or layered with other pieces.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fern pendant necklace Gorgeous ! Dainty and delicate. Really catches the light just right. I like that it’s a shorter chain, it’s a nice option as opposed to the usual longer necklaces
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Wish I could give this 10 stars. It is dainty and simply beautiful. So glad I ordered this.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Got this necklace a week ago - have worn almost every day. Great quality, wanted just a simple necklace without looking cheap. I sometimes wear alone, and sometimes with a longer pendant. Great buy.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Classic This necklace is beautiful and simple. Its perfect length for layering if you wanted to - or just wear it with a basic shirt.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and beautiful I bought this as a gift. I loved it because it is very simple yet elegant and can be worn daily or layered with other necklaces for an evening out
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great every day necklace Got this for my daughter and she really likes it. The size is much smaller than we thought and it works. It’s great with a nice shirt or a simple tank.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dainty & Darling! Love this! I wear it all day everyday! I wear it with dresses or lounge wear.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose gold Beautiful necklace and quality!!! Will get in gold too!
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product review It is not a shiny metal but Has a brushed finish. Dainty and petite, I love it !!
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fern pendent necklace Given as a gift to my niece who loved its versatility.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This necklace is beautiful. Great for layering Would definitely recommend
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This necklace was a gift but I enjoy it very much the 15" is perfect for me sits just right on my neck and perfect for layering..
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!!! Beautiful and Perfect length for a small dainty necklace!
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dainty Gold necklace Great necklace. Dainty. I Get so many compliments.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect everyday necklace! I love this necklace because it’s so simple and cute! It’s delicate enough to work well with any outfit but still detailed enough to catch the eye! So glad I bought!
Date published: 2020-06-01
  • y_2020, m_10, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_830, tr_528
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177158838, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 75ms
  • reviews, product