Images

  • Inez Gold Long Pendant Necklace In Abalone Shell
  • Inez Gold Long Pendant Necklace In Abalone Shell
  • Inez Gold Long Pendant Necklace In Abalone Shell

Inez Gold Long Pendant Necklace In Abalone Shell

842177158593

Details

842177158593
Inez Gold Long Pendant Necklace In Abalone Shell is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 153.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_98, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177158593, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8ms
  • reviews, product
$90.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

With a dainty Gold chain and a frameless Abalone Shell pendant that takes center stage, the Inez Long Pendant Necklace is an updated take on a Kendra Scott classic. This bold yet delicate pendant necklace is the perfect statement piece to dress up any outfit. You are sure to draw attention while wearing the stunning Inez Long Pendant Necklace.

• 14K Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 2.5"L x 1.125"W pendant, 30" chain
• Adjustable sliding bead closure
• Material: abalone shell


Material Highlight: Abalone Shell
Abalone Shell is the artful inner shell of a mollusk, whose hard, rock-like outer shell disguises the moody natural mix of blue and green underneath. Never dyed or enhanced in any way, Abalone Shell is one of nature’s most dazzling materials.

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from The shell material has color, depth & detail much richer than its picture. Love the thicker chain and length- will elevate all my summer whites!
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely beautiful! Really beautiful stone. Got this for my Mom and she was ecstatic!
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful The stone was lighter than I expected, but it is just gorgeous!
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necklace I love this necklace! Very simple, but a great bold piece.
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blue Hues This is a beautiful abalone necklace. I love all the hues of blue throughout the pendant. I also bought the earrings. I can’t wait to wear them.
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied customer A beautiful pendant. I already have the pair of earrings.
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality!! Love that you can adjust the length. Great quality, exquisite design, really beautiful in person!
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Inez Necklace Gold Abalone Shell I love it❣️ It is more beautiful than the photos and goes with so many outfits❣️
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer in a chain The shell material has color, depth & detail much richer than its picture. Love the thicker chain and length- will elevate all my summer whites!
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Opaque to ward off bad energy! I love the quality and the black opaque glass is so shiny and gorgeous.
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile! This pendent goes with a lot of outfits/various colors. A beautiful piece going into ‘2020.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and unique I bought the earrings first, in the store, and loved them so much I had to buy the necklace (online). So gorgeous, quality made. Now I seriously am planning outfits around the jewelry.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatility & Style Beautiful versatile piece! Great quality & wonderful KS craftsmanship.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Piece of KS Jewelry! Versatile, awesome quality & craftsmanship! My favorite piece; purchased in other colors-
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection! Lovely necklace, very versatile! Well worth the money, highly recommended.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Inez Gold Pendant Necklace in Abalone Shell This necklace is a gift for my daughter so I will assume she will enjoy wearing it.
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace I bought this necklace for my granddaughter as a Christmas gift.
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love this necklace! I wear this necklace so often. It is the perfect length but can be shortened it you like. Looks very expensive.
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning necklace I have always loved abalone stone, and this KS rendition does not disappoint! It is sleek and modern in design, made of high quality materials. I'm sure it will be a conversation starter.
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice necklace. Much bigger than I thought but I still love it!!
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necklace is beautiful, The actual pendant on the necklace was thicker than I expected. I was pleased about this. I have the blush pearl earrings and the match is perfect.
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long necklace Beautiful, bigger than I thought. Will look good with my other Kendra Scott Jewelry
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty I bought this in blush pearl and absolutely love it! It goes with so much of my wardrobe!
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful piece Bought it for my wife and she loved it. Very unique necklace.
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace Amazing colors that goes with anything! My co-worker had one and I had to have it.
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE I love this necklace have in pink and turquoise its beautiful. Love how it falls too.
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely beautiful Bought for my son’s girlfriend. It looked amazing on her. I’m very happy and she was even happier.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Color! Adjustable Necklace This Necklace is so much more beautiful than the photo can convey! Also this necklace is so easy to put on!!! Nothing to fumble with. I love the elegance of the abalone necklace, the beautiful bale, and the lovely necklace weave. You can wear this with anything and look well dressed. Bravo!
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Necklace I prefer the "little bit different" Kendra Scott pieces. Although I went to the store with something else in mind, I was drawn to the color and style of this necklace and bought it with matching earrings. I love the variety of colors and the fresh look of this line!
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great new design Bought for a birthday gift and she loved it! Bought a matching piece as well.
Date published: 2018-02-12
  • y_2020, m_10, d_20, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_99, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177158593, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 53ms
  • reviews, product