Images

  • Sivan Choker Necklace in Rose Gold
  • Sivan Choker Necklace in Rose Gold
  • Sivan Choker Necklace in Rose Gold

Sivan Choker Necklace in Rose Gold

842177155837

Details

842177155837
Sivan Choker Necklace in Rose Gold is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 65.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_30, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177155837, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$130.00 $79.97

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Variations

  • Metal:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Currently out of stock

Product Actions

Details

For a delicate and sparkling accent, look no further than the Sivan Choker Necklace in Rose Gold with an adjustable metallic chain and dainty CZ details.

• 14K Rose Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.86"L x 0.34"W station, 32.5"L chain
• Adjustable sliding bead closure
• Material: cubic zirconia

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous necklace!!! I purchased this for my daughter to wear with her low back wedding gown!! It will be absolutely stunning with her long hair in a beautiful updo, and the crystals glistening down her back in all the candlelight at her evening wedding!
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Necklace Beautiful necklace to wear with backless dress or shirt.
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Bling Totally in love with my newest necklace! I have gotten many compliments on it, currently using the rose gold.
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace Love this necklace. I bought it in 2 colors. It’s beautiful, feminine, and goes with almost everything.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect accent Perfect for my backless wedding dress. So elegant...I got SO many compliments and it’s definitely something I will be able to wear again
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GORGEOUS FOR WITH MY DAUGHTER’S WEDDING DRESS!! Gorgeous necklace!!! I purchased this for my daughter to wear with her low back wedding gown!! It will be absolutely stunning with her long hair in a beautiful updo, and the crystals glistening down her back in all the candlelight at her evening wedding!
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the necklace! I bought it for my daughter because she loves the Kendra Scott designs.
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Necklace! My wedding dress has an open back & for this necklace to have a back drop makes it so perfect! I can’t wait to wear it.
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Versatile! This is one of my favorite Kendra Scott pieces. I wear it all the time. For work, I wear it as a long necklace and pair it with shorter the Elisa necklace and bracelet for a layered look. I wear it alone and adjust the length of the loop to compliment the neckline of my blouses; and I wear it on evenings out as a choker, as shown, with my hair up and back bare. I can't say enough.....this is staple piece for me.
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful elegant necklace Love the necklace! It’s very elegant and pretty! Works with many outfits. Looks way better in person than online pictures. Simple yet stunning!
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous just Gorgeous!!!! This is so pretty and can be a choker for open back dresses or flip it around! It is perfect and looks so sexy!
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Necklace I had seen this necklace online and thought it was okay, but when I walked past the store and saw it in the window, I was sold! It is so much prettier in person than how it looks online - it has so much sparkle and shine! I decided instantly to buy it and have not regretted it since. I have been able to wear it many times so far, and I get many compliments when I wear it. I'd definitely recommend this item.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning I love this necklace. Delicate yet makes a statement.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile!! Loved it at first sight! At first I thought I would only be able to wear it for special occasions... I was WRONG! First time I wore it with an open back jumpsuit and was able to wear the necklace both ways. The necklace can dress up any outfit or just add some sparkle!
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice piece alone or layered I like this necklace and wear it a lot. Mine sometimes will loosen on it's own, but easy to adjust.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Necklace My daughter loves it. She wanted to get two but different.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It really is a choker The necklace was very beautiful, but because of the weight of the jewels at the end of the choker no matter where on my neck I adjusted it to, the weight of the jewels would pull the necklace tight against my neck. I even tried wearing it with the jewels running down the front, but I didn’t like the way it looked. Wish they made this style in a 15 inch necklace with a lobster claw closure. It would be perfect!
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for big boobs It’s beautiful!!! Unfortunately, it’s not exactly made for someone with a lot of cleavage. It just doesn’t look right on me and isn’t returnable.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pay attention to reviews I had to reverse it to keep it from sliding. Nice piece wish it was leveled out.
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Crapola As soon as I put it on, it broke. All the reviews are right. This is trash Buy something else. Seriously.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheaply made I wore the necklace twice and the slider broke the chain when trying to adjust it. Truly not worth the price.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Falls Apart This was my favorite Kendra Scott purchase of all time until the chain broke!
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broke before I got to wear it I bought this necklace a few weeks ago and today I finally wore the perfect outfit for it... only for a piece to fall off as soon as I put it on. I got it on final sale and I’m very disappointed.
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality I bought this necklace with my birthday discount. And I attempted to put it on at home but the slider didn’t work and the chain broke immediately. Very upset and 40 dollars lost. Lesson learned. Test the product in the store.
Date published: 2019-07-07
  • y_2020, m_11, d_30, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177155837, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 53ms
  • reviews, product