Aiden Silver Long Pendant Necklace in Silver Filigree Mix

842177153307

Details

842177153307
Aiden Silver Long Pendant Necklace in Silver Filigree Mix is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 127.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_76, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177153307, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 17ms
  • reviews, product
$88.00

Promotions

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Our signature Silver Filigree takes on a daring new form in the Aiden Silver Long Pendant Necklace. Worn long as a pendant or twisted up for a layered look, this pendant necklace is one of our signature favorites. The Filigree center adds flair to a classic pendant, giving it the ability to be dressed up or down. Whether you wear the Aiden Silver Long Pendant Necklace while hitting the town or at work, you can do no wrong.

• Rhodium Plated Over Brass
• Size: 2.25"L x 1.44"W pendant, 32", 2" extender

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the long necklace. Lots of compliments. It is a long necklace which I wanted and looks very pretty. I get lots of compliments on it.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aiden Silver Long Pedant Necklace This is a very nice necklace and it’s heavy enough to stay in place. My best friend has been wearing one for a couple years and I liked it so much I asked her where I could buy one.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have a winner! I bought mine some time after the earrings, and i am glad i did. They go with everything!
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! It is beautiful. Very light weight and goes with everything
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect pendant necklace This necklace goes with all colors and so many outfits.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL NECKLACE! Love this necklace. Light and versatile!! Can dress it up or down.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love this necklace! It matches so many of my outfits and so easy to throw over anything!
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I love this necklace, it goes with all my outfits.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace! This style goes with everything and it is lightweight and easy to wear...love it!
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Perfect staple piece. Does not have an adjustable length but it’s the right length for most needs.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aiden Silver Long Pendent Necklace This necklace is timeless and versatile- a true classic!
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Silver Pendant Necklace This necklaces has great features. The design is lovely to wear for a variety of occasions adding sophistication and class to any outfit. The weight of the necklace is perfect and the materials are beautiful. I wear it often as an essential.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace! Beautiful necklace! This style goes with everything and it is lightweight and easy to wear...love it!
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was everything I expected, charming ,beautiful and right length. So happy to have purchased it. Would buy another one.
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful with all of my dark tops? I have 4 other long style necklaces, but was looking for something in silver to compliment different colors. This classic style did the trick. It really shines against so many of my dark neutrals, just what I needed.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Filigree Love it. Got the earrings to match. Just wish it was adjustable as I’m not that tall. Wish you would make all your long necklaces adjustable.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace The pendant is so detailed, love the length and very stylish.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace. I love this design and wear this necklace frequently. It goes with so many things.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and so versatile! I bought this necklace for my daughter’s birthday. She loves Kendra Scott jewelry. Needless to say she was thrilled when I gave it to her last night. She has already worn it today and received many compliments. it us a beautiful piece!
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple style I started with the earrings and a short necklace so had to have the long necklace. It's very nice. Love the style and pattern.
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic necklace for any occasion I have been looking for a long, classic, simple necklace. This one fits the bill! Nice weight allows this to hang perfectly and looks great to dress up any outfit. I wear this with high-neck dresses and shirts to the office but it also looks great with a plain tee-shirt and jeans! My perfect, simple statement piece!
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I already have the earrings that match. I love wearing this necklace!
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace Bought this necklace and am so pleased with the quality of the chain. The necklace is stunning.
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite necklace When I saw this necklace I knew I had to have it. I receive tons of compliments. You can wear the necklace with jeans or dresses up.
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant necklace! I absolutely adore this beautiful, elegant necklace. It's a perfect length and I like that you can double it and wear it as a shorter piece. Two looks in one! What a versatile addition to my growing KS collection!
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A beautiful piece of jewelry! I love this necklace! I had been looking at it for months and finally bought it! It is more beautiful in person. I want to wear it everyday!
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful exquisite necklace Love this necklace :)). It can go with any outfit and look perfect.
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Necklace! I bought this necklace and the matching earrings for myself & absolutely love this set! I wear it often and get many compliments!
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!!! Love this necklace! It goes perfect when I wanna dress up a simple outfit. Looks exactly as it does in the picture and when I ordered it online (2 weeks before Christmas) it cane the next day with standard shipping! Yay!
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this as a gift but now I think I may need one for myself! Love it.
Date published: 2017-12-21
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_76, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177153307, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 75ms
  • reviews, product