Images

  • Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace in Navy Cat's Eye
  • Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace in Navy Cat's Eye
  • Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace in Navy Cat's Eye

Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace in Navy Cat's Eye

842177152959

Details

842177152959
Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace in Navy Cat's Eye is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 5913.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3652, tr_2261
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177152959, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$50.00

Promotions

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

A dainty stone and delicate metallic chain combine to create the Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace in Navy Cat's Eye, your new favorite wear-anywhere accessory. This pendant necklace can be paired with any look, providing that extra touch of timeless style. Make the Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace a staple in your wardrobe and you will not be disappointed.

Metal

Rhodium Plated Over Brass


Material

Navy Cat's Eye


Closure

Lobster claw


Size

0.63"L x 0.38"W pendant, 15" chain + 2" extender


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes with everything!! One of my favorite necklaces! Goes with everything and I get lots of compliments on it!
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amethyst necklace Bought this as a gift for my granddaughter and the color is perfect.
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I love this necklace!! The colors are so pretty and very unique.
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift I bought this as a gift for my mom & she loved it.
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! The chain is fairly short, but the necklace is gorgeous.
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drusy Beautiful necklace! Bought this for my daughter’s birthday. She loved it!
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace! Beautiful necklace. I wear it a lot when I wear denim but the light blue will blend with any color. The length is perfect as I am petite.
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from worth it! it is a great quality necklace and i love the packaging:)
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love this necklace!!! This product is so versatile. You can wear it for work and wear it casual.
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect necklace Purchased this necklace for my sisters bday. She loved it. It was absolutely beautiful. I will be purchasing more Kendra Scott products. Shipping was free & fast.
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift! My daughter loved it! She had been asking me to get her something Kendra Scott and was delighted with the gift!
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace! Beautiful necklace and beautiful stone. I would definitely purchase again or more for friends and family!
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GORGEOUS~20% OFF~ my favorite necklaces ever !!! they don’t tarnish and lost so long !! will be buying more !!! here’s 20% OFF use my code https://share.kendrascott.com/x/psF0KG
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must-Have So cute! This is a great necklace and the emerald stone is such a pretty color.
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Love it!! The right length to layer with other. The colt goes with everything
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dichroic glass is beautiful Beautiful dichroic glass stone! It's versatile. I loved my gold one so much I needed to get it in silver
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black pendant necklace Love this necklace. It goes perfect with my black Kendra Scott earrings.
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa pendant Absolutely perfect! Was given as a gift & even the box it came in was beautiful!
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace in Cobalt Cats Eye THIS blue is absolutely GORGEOUS!!!!! I bought it as a gift for my daughter and she has not taken it off! Lol
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elsa necklace This was a birthday gift for my daughter. She loved it and it is beautiful! Pictures don’t do it justice!
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! Beautiful necklace, easy ordering process, fast arrival in a cute little gift box with bow and all
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color Me Happy! So exquisitely unique! Will make a fabulous ‘go to’ staple in my jewelry wardrobe!!
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Gift I purchased this for my daughter for a Christmas gift. It’s beautiful and well made. If she doesn’t love it, I do!!!
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and classic I love this necklace, just the perfect sweet accent for any outfit. KS customer for life.
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it amazing absolutely love it but would buy a chain extender unless its a bit short
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace This was a gift for my 17 year old daughter and she loves it!
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I got this for my sisters birthday and she loved it!
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Christmas Gift Bought this for my daughter for a Christmas gift (yes I start early). It is beautiful. She loves her Kendra Scott jewelry.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing necklace! I lost this necklace for MONTHS I found it wrapped around the inside of my washing machine, wrapped around the spinning part in the center. I am unsure how long the necklace was in the wash, however, it held up amazingly! slight discoloration on the back and a small kink in the chain but still totally wearable. I am truly amazed by this necklace and happy I found it!
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necklace Love the wondeful color and quality of the necklace
Date published: 2020-09-28
  • y_2020, m_10, d_27, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3655, tr_2263
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177152959, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 71ms
  • reviews, product