Images

  • Kingston Gold Long Pendant Necklace in Ivory Pearl
  • Kingston Gold Long Pendant Necklace in Ivory Pearl
  • Kingston Gold Long Pendant Necklace in Ivory Pearl

Kingston Gold Long Pendant Necklace in Ivory Pearl

842177147238

Details

842177147238
Kingston Gold Long Pendant Necklace in Ivory Pearl is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 61.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177147238, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • reviews, product
$95.00 $69.97

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

With cascading fringe that's at once playful and elegant, the Kingston Gold Long Pendant Necklace in Ivory Mother-of-Pearl is sure to turn heads. Perfect for dressing up the everyday, this will definitely be your new go-to pendant necklace. If you want something that's both timeless and on-trend, add the Kingston Gold Long Pendant Necklace to your jewelry box.

• 14k Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 4.25"L x 1.6"W stationary pendant, 32" chain
• Material: ivory mother-of-pearl


ABOUT THE MATERIAL

Material Highlight: Mother-of-Pearl
Mother-of-Pearl is a genuine shell material produced as the inner layer of a shell, and is also what makes up the outer coating of pearls. It is strong, scratch-resistant, and beautifully iridescent. Learn more about Mother-of-Pearl

Please note:Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye catching Love the contrast of the black stone with the gold fringe. It's eye catching!
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Gorgeous necklace, very versatile, love the adjustability!
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE This necklace is one of my favorites! I absolute love it and it matches with a lot!
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous necklace! Gift for mother’s day - plan to wear w either Elton or Candice:)
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous I love the easy adjusting chain and the fact that is easily goes from long to chocker with Just a slide of the clasp
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So versitile! I bought this necklace for myself. I loved the feel of the chains (like a waterfall) and the white Mother-of Pearl. The shape isn't round or square, so it's not too contemporary or too conservative. I find myself wearing it with jeans and sweater as well as with a dress to work. This is one piece I don't see on everyone, but it is distinctively Kendra Scott! So glad I bought it.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite necklace by far! Wore it for the first time to a dance asked repeatedly what brand it is
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning! I received this necklace as a Birthday gift it is gorgeous!!
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Love it and have gotten so many compliments. It is great with everything and looks stunning and effortless.
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The picture really does an injustice to this piece I bought this necklace along with the matching earrings. Words can't even express how breathtaking this piece is. This is by far my favorite Kendra piece. Only 1 missing element is a matching bracelet (Hint, Hint)
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new go to necklace This necklace has replaced my rayne! It goes with every outfit and all my Kendra earrings!
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my necklace Love my Kingston long necklace, went into store to buy an orange long necklace to match my earrings and was told that KS might be getting rid of the orange color, I'm so very disappointed. However still love my white pearl necklace and will be using it a lot.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this necklace!! This necklace goes everywhere with me!! From the mall to work and evening!!
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Necklace Love this necklace. I can dress it up or dress it down.
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Requisite It was a Mother's Day gift and I love it. So far I've worn it with jeans and a soft silk shirt my favorite was over my black sheath dress. It is my wow piece of jewelry and a wonderful Mother's Day gift.
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous necklace! I have gotten many many compelemente on this necklace! Love the color bc I can wear it with anything.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Necklace My daughter gave to me for Mother's Day. I will be adding to my collection
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile Love the weight and design. Also love how so many of KS necklaces are so easily adjustable in length. I will most likely be buying this in another color
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Go to Necklace One of my favourite styles, I like where is hits on my chest, it goes with everything. I had the similar one from last year and I purchased this as a replacement. My only complaint is the gold started wearing off quite quickly
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Heavy and gaudy This necklace is a whole lot bigger and heavier than it appears in the picture. The chains hanging go up a lot farther along the necklace and do not drop down together, making it look huge. It is so heavy it does not hang flat-it twists. Unfortunately it was on sale so I am stuck with a necklace I will never wear.
Date published: 2020-08-15
  • y_2020, m_9, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177147238, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 144ms
  • reviews, product