Images

  • Lela Pendant Necklace in Pave Diamond and 14k Rose Gold
  • Lela Pendant Necklace in Pave Diamond and 14k Rose Gold
  • Lela Pendant Necklace in Pave Diamond and 14k Rose Gold
  • Lela Pendant Necklace in Pave Diamond and 14k Rose Gold
  • Lela Pendant Necklace in Pave Diamond and 14k Rose Gold

Lela Pendant Necklace in Pave Diamond and 14k Rose Gold

842177146415

Details

842177146415
Lela Pendant Necklace in Pave Diamond and 14k Rose Gold is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 25.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_17, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177146415, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 22ms
  • reviews, product
$895.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

A dainty pendant that will elevate any outfit, we love the Lela Necklace for its petite touch of femininity. Here we paired a most beloved silhouette with carefully placed Pave Diamonds and 14k Rose Gold for a classic statement. Our diamonds are conflict-free in compliance with the Kimberley Process.

• 14k Rose Gold
• Size: 0.67"L x 0.37"W pendant, 16" chain with 2" extender
• .273 total carat weight
• Material: white pave diamonds

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the Fine Jewelry Collection

 

 

Click to play the Winter Collection video

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile Necklace I love the Lela Pendant Pave Diamond Necklace. It's very versatile as you can dress it up or wear it with a casual shirt. I've gotten several compliments on it!!
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Pretty I received this necklace as a birthday gift and I love it.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I bought it as a gift for my wife and she loves it. Thank you!
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dainty and Beautiful!! I love that the necklace has three separate rings to choose length from 16-18 inches. Sometimes I need it right at the nape of my neck. Other times my top requires a little longer length. The pave gives a brilliant sparkle yet it is a simple, dainty, understated necklace. Classic. Love it!
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! Received from my husband for Valentinnes day. I get soo many compliments. It is very unique and I love it.
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necklace My daughter gave me this necklace as a gift to wear to her wedding. I received so many compliments on it and I just love it
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love It....But.... My husband’s company presented me with this beautiful dainty necklace at a company event and I️ love it. However, when someone clasped it around my neck that same night, in 15 min. it was gone. Thankfully, it was caught in my dress. Within the week, the same thing happened again. Now, it’s rarely taken off due to risk of losing. The very tiny clasp in your fine gold pieces needs to be addressed. However, love the daintiness and versatility of the pendant.
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lela Pendant Necklace I would have given this necklace 5 stars had it not been for the chain. The chain had 3 kinks in it before I even put it on. It is very flimsy. I easily broke it off and now use my own chain with the pendant. The pendant is beautiful, but I cannot fully recommend it because of the low quality chain.
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from beautiful necklace I actually bought one in RG and one in WG. Love them both. But I am shocked with all of these reviews Corporate has not addressed the fact that they fall off. The tiny clasp is not secure and impossible to open and close on your own. I have added larger clasps to mine from their regular necklace extenders so I do not lose them and I can open it to take off. Nice necklace. But should be improved for this cost
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lela Pendant Necklace Review The chain in the plastic zip lock bag was extremely tangled. It took over an hour to untangle with slight damage to the chain.
Date published: 2020-08-26
  • y_2020, m_9, d_17, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177146415, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 17ms
  • reviews, product