Images

  • Elisa Pendant Necklace in Berry Illusion
  • Elisa Pendant Necklace in Berry Illusion
  • Elisa Pendant Necklace in Berry Illusion
  • Elisa Pendant Necklace in Berry Illusion

Elisa Pendant Necklace in Berry Illusion

842177146200

Details

842177146200
Elisa Pendant Necklace in Berry Illusion is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 7968.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_27, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4486, tr_3482
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177146200, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
$60.00

Promotions

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

A dainty stone and delicate metallic chain combine to create the Elisa Pendant Necklace in Berry Illusion, your new favorite wear-anywhere accessory. Gift Hint: This is perfect for October birthdays!

• 14K Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.63"L x 0.38"W stationary pendant, 15" chain with 2" extender
• Lobster claw closure
• Material: berry illusion

Learn more about our Birthstone Jewelry

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and versatile neckace Beautiful subtle color. Can wear with almost anything.
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have staple necklace! Absolutely love this necklace! It completes all my outfits I have paired it with. Its simple but elegant!!
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Got as a gift for my mom. She absolutely loves it!
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa Pendant Necklace in Citrine This is my daughter’s favorite style!! Perfect necklace!
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The beauty and quality. It is high quality and Kendra Scott pieces are immediately recognized. Unique.
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute The piece part on the necklace is smaller than picture but it’s still cute.
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold pendant necklace in Navy cats eye. So beautiful. Wear it daily without problems. So many compliments
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa Kyocera opal necklace Beautiful! Bought for my sister’s 50th birthday..opal is her birthstone. She loved it!!
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY FAVORITE NECKLACE ! ~20% OFF~ i love this necklace so much i have 5 different colors !! i wear them all the time and they still all look brand new !! will be buying more !!! here’s my code for 20% OFF https://share.kendrascott.com/x/RcWdZY
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Understated but a stand out! Really pretty. Dainty but the pendant stands out. I bought the pink color for a friend who loves pink and is turning 50!
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase - would purchase again! Loved the necklace, just as described! Would purchase again!
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great piece Great gift. Great color red. Looks great with gold.
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing gift! my friend loved it and i’m always satisfied with these necklaces.
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great necklace Love this! So pretty! It’s simple but beautiful and is great for an every day necklace or to dress up a little
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service!! This necklace was a gift for my daughter’s birthday. The delivery time was amazing- it literally only took a few days to arrive. It was packaged so beautifully and included a birthday note from me!!! The necklace is stunning and of high quality!!! My daughter loves it!! I am so happy with my purchase!!
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose quartz pendant Very good quality! I have the matching earrings, and bracelet! My favorite!
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ruby Red Necklace I purchased this for a gift. I got it very quickly and my friend loved it!!
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Cobalt Necklace This is my 2nd Elisa Gold necklace and I’m in LOVE with this Cobalt blue
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy necklace Gave as a gift. Have the same and get many compliments
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect accessory! Stunning and just the perfect touch to any outfit!
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birthstones Love all of them...they will make very nice Christmas gifts..
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicate sparkle! I love the delicate nature of the necklace and the gold Is perfect color. The chain length is ideal if you wanted to layer another necklace and what’s not to love about the sparkle of the stone.
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Beautiful and I wear it daily. Will be buying again.
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa Gold necklace, iridescent drusy I absolutely LOVE this necklace!! It’s dainty but classic.
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift! Fast shipping. Beautiful necklace. Great gift for a young lady.
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delivery time I purchased this necklace as a gift. I also have one that is very similar. I was extremely pleases with the time it took to receive in the mail.
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift! Simple, pretty necklace for my teen. She loved it!
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i like a bit shorter than it looks but were cute i like it
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. I love this necklace is so pretty and goes with everything. Definitely and everyday necklace and looks great layered.
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I absolutely love this. It’s beautiful and goes with any outfit
Date published: 2020-09-23
  • y_2020, m_10, d_27, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4486, tr_3482
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177146200, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 93ms
  • reviews, product