Images

  • Elisa Pendant Necklace in Light Blue Illusion
  • Elisa Pendant Necklace in Light Blue Illusion
  • Elisa Pendant Necklace in Light Blue Illusion

Elisa Pendant Necklace in Light Blue Illusion

842177146163

Details

842177146163
Elisa Pendant Necklace in Light Blue Illusion is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 3734.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1295, tr_2439
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177146163, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$50.00

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you! Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong. Please try again.

Details

A dainty stone and delicate metallic chain combine to create the Elisa Pendant Necklace in Light Blue Illusion, your new favorite wear-anywhere accessory. Gift Hint: This is perfect for March birthdays!

• 14k Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.63"L x 0.38"W stationary pendant, 15" chain with 2" extender
• Lobster claw closure
• Material: light blue illusion

Learn more about Kyocera Opal

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile classic in a beautiful color! I gave this to my sister for her 50th birthday! Her favorite color is dark, rich blue and she just loved it! She's worn it with jeans and boots and worn it with dresses; such a versatile classic piece in a beautiful color!
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my necklace Beautiful necklace. My second purchase from KC and wont be my last. !!
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely stunning! Such a beautiful, delicate necklace. I wear it with everything!
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Perfect pop of pink for homecoming! Simple and classic!
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning! Gorgeous necklace and great quality. I want to buy every color!
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 stars looks Beautiful got it for my sisters birthday, she will love it
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift for teens Bought this for my niece for her 15th birthday this month. She absolutely loved it and it looked gorgeous on her!
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks It looks really cute, but it is much clearer in person than the pictures.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color and necklace! Beautiful!! and great quality as always with Kendra
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa Gold Pendant Mother of Pearl The quality of the pendant and the chain is so good!
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 13th birthday present Absolutely beautiful necklace. This was a birthday present to my daughter for her 13 birthday and she was thrilled. It looks so beautiful on her. Great purchase!
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the abalone shell necklace! Love this abalone necklace. The gold chain is beautiful. I wear it with many outfits and get compliments all the time.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love at first sight Classic, feminine and versatile! Works with lots of outfits.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bridesmaid jewelry I was a bridesmaid in a wedding and this was the perfect necklace.
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed! The emerald cat’s eye is gorgeous. Brilliant and dainty.
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from necklace It’s very nice and it’s very pretty I would recommend getting it fits nicely with almost every outfit
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So perfect I LOVE this necklace. It's simple yet such a decorative piece. Perfect size and adjustable length is great.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Birthday Gift. Great piece. My daughter loved the set. Great gift.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love wearing this beautiful Kendra Scott piece. It’s beautiful!
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very beautiful!! bought this for my sister birthday. it arrived even earlier than i expected! the stone is multicolored when in the light which isn’t what i thought, but my sis says she’s in love with it
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet necklace for a sweet flowergirl! So excited to match bridesmaids!
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa Pendant This was a gift, but I know my granddaughter loves all her Kendra Scott jewelry!
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful gift packaging I purchased this necklace and a bracelet as birthday gifts for my niece in another state. I asked for it to be gift wrapped and shipped directly to her. My sister in law sent a picture of two beautiful boxes. The jewelry was wonderful but the gift packaging was extra special!
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. So pretty and elegant. Love to wear with dress or even casual.
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is amazing gift to give your child about one for me and my daughter
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New necklace It’s beautiful! Shiny and so cute! Easy to wear, love it.
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Even more Beautiful in person definitely would buy again.....
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birthday Gift Loved it the stone is so pretty. It was shipped out fast.
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful stone Cobalt cats eye stone is just gorgeous! Looks great with gold and silver.
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Delicate Necklace - Dainty and feminine. This necklace was the perfect gift for a female friend of my son's.
Date published: 2019-09-18
  • y_2019, m_10, d_23, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1300, tr_2440
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177146163, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 45ms
  • reviews, product