Elisa Pendant Necklace in Light Blue Illusion

842177146163

Details

842177146163
Elisa Pendant Necklace in Light Blue Illusion is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 6505.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_28, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3485, tr_3020
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177146163, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$50.00

Promotions

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

A dainty stone and delicate metallic chain combine to create the Elisa Pendant Necklace in Light Blue Illusion, your new favorite wear-anywhere accessory. Gift Hint: This is perfect for March birthdays!

• 14k Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.63"L x 0.38"W stationary pendant, 15" chain with 2" extender
• Lobster claw closure
• Material: light blue illusion

Learn more about Kyocera Opal

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necklace Bought as a gift for my mother in law and she loved it! Classic piece!
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great necklace for price! Beautiful coloring in the stone. Very good quality. Love my purchase, and so did my friend who received it as a gift!
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cute i love this! it’s so cute and dainty. it’s the perfect add on to a basic outfit
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birthday gift Beautiful necklas that fits my wife perfectly. Gift wrapping was also very well done
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grandsons Bought this for my daughter from grandsons they picked it.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic heirloom It’s sophisticated and timeless. Simply beautiful!
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birthday gift Love this.. it was a birthday gift for my sister and she loves it too!
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great graduation gift! I bought this as a graduation gift for my son’s girlfriend. We all love Kendra Scott!!!
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ??? There’s not a title! Opal is my paternal g-mother’s birthstone. That’s why I chose this necklace!
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I love this! Every year for my birthday I get a new necklace and they never disappoint. The white stone is lovely and matches everything I wear!
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Splash of color for summer Such a great piece by itself or for layering. The color is so pretty.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elise Necklace This necklace arrived in a beautiful yellow box! When I opened the box there was a petal soft pouch to keep the necklace in if you choose. The necklace is beautiful! I love the adjustable length option! Perfect gift!
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchased as Graduation Gifts I purchased two of these to give as graduation gifts. The girls were so excited to open them!
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty and White I just received the necklace so have not had a chance to wear it..but very pretty and with the white pearl I decided to get goes with everything...
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my green. Love the bright light green color. Just bought the matching earrings.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ruby Red Elisa Pendant It is beautiful. My mom loves it! This pendant makes for a great gift!
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Quality! This necklace is gorgeous and has amazing quality! I would purchase this item again, even though the price is high.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift I bought this necklace as a present for my daughter. She absolutely loves the gold chain and sparkly stone. It matches everything and she wants to wear this all the time. It’s a beautiful piece
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tomboy or Girly girl A beautiful addition to anyone’s jewelry box or chicken wire holder. A wonderful gift for anyone!
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter loved it!! Will purchase again definitely!!
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful It was the gift requested for a sweet sixteen. The birthday girl was so happy. It’s beautiful and well made.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Birthday Gift This necklace was the Perfect Gift ! The stone is a brilliant Red but not overdone, the gold and the daintiness of the necklace looks Amazing on my neck. Another Kendra Scott Birthday in the books!
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift necklace Quality necklace. My 18 yr old loves it. Hoping her sisters don’t try to snatch it.:)
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and product I bought this necklace as a Mother’s Day gift for my mother. She absolutely loves it. Even with the pandemic going on it still arrived at a decent time frame.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necklace It’s SO beautiful and I love the choker fit so much
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect - modern yet timeless! The Elisa necklace is both a timeless classic and yet modern and on-trend. I actually both two of these - one for my daughter headed to college (these are the school colors), and one for my 14 year old daughter who has a May birthday.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is for everyone All the women in my family have this necklace from one-year-old and up and love it! It goes with everything !!
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect with every outfit! Very classic and looks good with everything. The color also brings out a tan that is nonexistent! The ivory color pops with a bit of color.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic sparkles This necklace looks dressy and sparkles. The white color goes with many clothing choices.
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fancier than the Price Suggests My wife loves the necklace. It is versatile, very sparkly, and made her feel fancy. The packaging itself makes the gift even more special.
Date published: 2020-05-20
  • y_2020, m_5, d_28, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3485, tr_3020
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177146163, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 43ms
  • reviews, product