Images

  • Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace in Periwinkle Cat's Eye
  • Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace in Periwinkle Cat's Eye
  • Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace in Periwinkle Cat's Eye

Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace in Periwinkle Cat's Eye

842177138137

Details

842177138137
Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace in Periwinkle Cat's Eye is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 14125.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_28, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7724, tr_6401
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177138137, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 24ms
  • reviews, product
$50.00

Promotions

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Currently out of stock

Product Actions

Details

A dainty stone and delicate metallic chain combine to create the Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace in Periwinkle Cat's Eye, your new favorite wear-anywhere accessory. This pendant Necklace can be paired with any look, providing that extra touch of timeless style. Make the Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace a staple in your wardrobe and you will not be disappointed.

• Metal: Rhodium Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.63"L x 0.38"W stationary pendant, 15" chain with 2" extender
• Closure: Lobster claw
• Material: Periwinkle Cat's Eye

Material Highlight: Cat's Eye Glass
Cat's Eye Glass contains optical fibers that allow the stone to change hues as it captures light. The term cat's eye describes the process conducted during the creation of the stone. Before the glass cools, thin transparent fibers are strung through the glass to create a reflective look.

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift This is beautiful. It makes a great Tuesday gift for an unexpected wife. At least my gorgeous, beautiful, amazing wife likes it.
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this necklace!! OMG!! What an absolutely stunning necklace!! I cannot wait to wear this one.
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i like a bit shorter than it looks but were cute i like it
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Abalone Shell I love abalone shell and I don’t have a lot of silver necklaces, so went with this piece. So pretty and versatile! I’ve had a few Elisa’s and love their design.
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Elisa Silver Pendant in cobalt cats eye I am very pleased with my Elisa Silver Pendant in cobalt cats eye. The color is beautiful and looks great with the silver. I know I will wear it often.
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful My daughter BEGGED for this necklace. She was so excited when it came. It's truly beautiful.
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ordering online was quick & easy! Love the necklace! It’s beautiful! I ordered this for my nieces graduation! It will be a gift I am proud to give!
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. I love this necklace is so pretty and goes with everything. Definitely and everyday necklace and looks great layered.
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I absolutely love this. It’s beautiful and goes with any outfit
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and cute Love it so much! The color is great. I’m happy I chose silver too.
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product .... she loves it Great gift package!! Shipping was very fast with no damage and looks great.
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I like that I can wear it with both gold and silver toned jewelry.
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty necklace. This is a very delicate necklace. The design is very pretty. I bought this for my daughter. I haven’t given it to her yet. She saw the necklace and put it on her birthday wish list.
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! The quality, color & craftsmanship of this necklace is remarkable. Good job Kendra Scott
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful choker Very pretty combination! The green stone really pops off the gold!
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect necklace!! Bought this necklace as a gift for my daughter’s confirmation - she loves it and it is absolutely beautiful - would definitely buy again.
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning This nec3is stunning. I love that i can wear it alone or layer it with other pieces. It hits right under the collar bone on the tightest setting. I get compliments on it all the time.
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birthday gift I purchased this for my daughters birthday. She received it on her birthday, and LOVED it!
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very satisfied Beautiful necklace we purchased for our daughter. She absolutely loves it!!
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa druzy in gold Bought this as a gift for my grandaughter. It is gorgeous with just the right amount of sparkle for a princess
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new platinum Drusy necklace I absolutely love my necklace! I got a matching bracelet also❤️ Wear are them all the time
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely necklace bought this for my friend and she absolutely loved it. Came quickly and on time.
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple Elegance Simple elegance - nice piece to wear that can straddle both casual and dressed moments.
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Navy Cat's Eye Necklace I absolutely love this necklace! It is just beautiful.
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it!!! I absolutely love it!! I have gotten so many compliments on it since I have received it. It is also perfect because I work at a restaurant so it completely dresses up my serving uniform! Plus it’s really cute. ❤️
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Simply beautiful necklace. My daughter loved the look.
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy and elegant I thought this combination was beautiful. It’s elegant and classy. Bought it for a friend’s birthday. It arrived in 6 days; just in time for the party-and boxed pretty enough to gift as is.
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product satisfaction It seems it is worth the price. Looks prettier than thought. The stone is amazing. And the backside has a lovely design. A perfect gift that is timeless, and loves by a teenager! Will order more Kendra Scott jewelry
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa Silver Necklace Loved my necklace at it matches so many of my casual/dress outfits.
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Double Strand Necklace! Beautiful necklace - perfect to wear everyday or dressing up. Pairs so nicely with other single strand necklaces.
Date published: 2020-09-21
  • y_2020, m_9, d_28, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7724, tr_6401
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177138137, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 69ms
  • reviews, product