Scottie Choker Necklace in Rose Gold

842177134184

Details

842177134184
Scottie Choker Necklace in Rose Gold is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 185.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_6, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_72, tr_113
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177134184, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
$110.00 $69.97

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

A classic take on a must-have trend, the Scottie Choker Necklace in Rose Gold sparkles with two layers of pave. This choker necklace also features an adjustable sliding closure, letting you find a length to meet every look. The Scottie Choker Necklace's timeless style will always have a place in your jewelry box.

• 14k Rose Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 4.88" station, 28" at largest circumference
• Adjustable sliding bead closure
• Material: cubic zirconia

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gold necklace I’ve been wanted a simple gold necklace to wear to all the time and this is perfect!
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from “Unique “ I sent this necklace in gunmetal to my niece for a 20th birthday gift. Her words to describe it were stunning and unique. She absolutely loved it!
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! Beautiful choker! Very well made and so pretty! Love it!
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful piece of jewelry. Love the design and craftsmanship. I've gotten many compliments.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scottie Necklace in Gold. I finally was able to get the Scottie necklace after trying for a long time. It is lovely and the workmanship is excellent. It is even more lovely seeing it in person than the picture online. I love it as I can change the length. I could never find a necklace that would actually be a choker on my neck as I have a small neck.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite necklace I love the way it fits perfectly! It’s so easy to slide on and off. I get a lot of compliments every time I wear it!
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice adjustable necklace This is a great dual purpose necklace. It can be worn up high as a collar necklace or lower. I love the way it adjusts to whatever "short" length you want to wear.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning This an elegant and sophisticated statement of a necklace. And easy to put on!
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Choker Lovely choker-style necklace. It’s minimalist with a little edge to itself.
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is beauty, and I love how it is adjustable. Classy!
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy and Stylish! This is beauty, and I love how it is adjustable. Classy!
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silver choker My boyfriend absolutely loves this pieces and it has become one of my favorites.
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile Piece I love this necklace. It is a great piece for layering or on its own!
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Choker! Beautiful piece that can be worn alone or layered with another necklace. Perfect match to the Ott bracelet if you like a little "matchy, matchy."
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty! It’s really pretty! A Christmas gift for my daughter but she hasn’t opened it yet!
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Choker. Layers beautifully with other necklaces. Great value.
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from workhorse this necklace is very pretty and can be layer multiple ways; good all around piece
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! LOVE THIS NECKLACE!! It goes with everything and you can wear it two ways!
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Can be worn as casual or dressy. Love that there are two rows of the crystals!
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!! My new favorite necklace! You can dress it up or down. Made super well!
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty Great quality! I love that it is adjustable, the first choker I found that fits me.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE!!!! I LOVE this necklace. It's has an updated 80's look that is just fabulous. I may need the silver one too! It is simple but it makes a big statement.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gambled on a Gem of a Purchase! Elegant and versatile - can dress it up or down and adjust the length ...wear it with others or alone. My new fav!
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection Simplicity at its finest. Very happy with my purchase. Easily adjustable.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great necklace Beautiful necklace. Love the fact you can change the length. Great piece. Wear it all the time and perfect for layering. Have bought several as gifts.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy choker I’ve been looking for a choker that doesn’t look cheap. This is so nice and classy, can dress up or down. And does not have any effect on my sensitive skin.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning It’s stunning in person and can be worn multiple ways
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile neckwear! I love that you can wear it all different lengths!
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple, elegant, and versatile Got this necklace in the rose gold and the silver- having both ensures that I have a necklace that goes with everything, since I feel that wearing gold vs silver can change the whole look of an outfit. The fit and adjustability of this necklace is amazing, and I love rose gold over the traditional gold tone.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile and gorgeous This necklace is such a staple piece- it looks good with everything, because it is simple, yet elegant. Love the adjustability to change up the look, and I love the tassels that hang down the back when the necklace is tightened. V. Sexy
Date published: 2019-04-25
  • y_2020, m_8, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_72, tr_113
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177134184, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 51ms
  • reviews, product