Images

  • Aiden Gold Long Pendant Necklace in Silver Filigree Mix
  • Aiden Gold Long Pendant Necklace in Silver Filigree Mix
  • Aiden Gold Long Pendant Necklace in Silver Filigree Mix
  • Aiden Gold Long Pendant Necklace in Silver Filigree Mix

Aiden Gold Long Pendant Necklace in Silver Filigree Mix

842177125038

Details

842177125038
Aiden Gold Long Pendant Necklace in Silver Filigree Mix is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 557.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_27, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_246, tr_311
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177125038, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$88.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Our signature Silver Filigree takes on a daring new form in the Aiden Gold Long Pendant Necklace. Worn long as a pendant or twisted up for a layered look, this pendant necklace is one of our signature favorites. The Filigree center adds flair to a classic pendant, giving it the ability to be dressed up or down. Whether you wear the Aiden Gold Long Pendant Necklace while hitting the town or at work, you can do no wrong.

• 14k Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 2.25"L x 1.44"W pendant, 32", 2" extender

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile and lovely I love this piece, it’s very versatile. Every time I wear it, I get compliments.
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Excellent well made necklace that can go with anything
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A MUST for any Jewelry Wardrobe! An absolutely exquisite addition to any jewelry wardrobe!! Dress up or dress down ~ it’s perfect! The matching earrings are also fabulous! Worn together or apart, each piece will garner compliments!
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite KS Necklace! I loved this necklace so much when I bought it in silver that I had to have it in Gold as my birthday bonus. Great length, not too heavy, classes up any outfit.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality and size Great quality and a beautiful, versatile piece of jewelry. The chain is a little long for a shorter person
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this necklace! Beautiful necklace and pendant. I received a lot of compliments when I wore it.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace It’s beautiful. Well made. The filigree is front and back. It looks just like in the picture.
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely necklace! Love the style and quality of the material! I received a lot of compliments!
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aiden Necklace It’s beautiful! I have the gold and silver set also, it goes with everything.
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect necklace This is a beautiful necklace combining gold and silver. Had the earrings and cuff bracelet . Couldn’t resist getting the necklace. Looks going s with everything
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My first Kendra Scott I received this for my 50 th birthday and love it! My friends told me there is a bracelet to match. I can’t wait to compliment my perfect gift. Great length and sturdy rope chain.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful long necklace Beautiful necklace and a great long length! Goes great with many things!
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Great Mother's Day Gift! Got it in rose gold and it was perfect!
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautifully designed neckless Very nice design. Quick delivery, thanks!! It was a Mothers day gift that matched earrings and cuff bracelet.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic Pair I bought thus necklace to match my earrings. I love the set.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Special Love this- I have the earrings and the cuff bracelet and I get soooo many compliments when I wear the set.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold vs Rose Gold Ratio The chain is gold, not rose gold. The pendant is rose gold filigree surrounded by gold - so quite a bit more gold than rose gold. Still really pretty.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necklace is so pretty! The medallion is large and the design is just as expected, sparkly and wonderful!
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great patterned necklace Great necklace that I will be able to mix both silver and gold K.S. earings and braclets.
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even better in person! Beautiful Beautifully designed and well made. Nice weight to it, design is on both sides so when it flips over it looks the same. Chain is solid and heavy. Looks like it will last forever. I love ❤️ it.
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aiden Necklace Gorgeous piece of jewelry! Love the two tone cuz it goes with everything!
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome way to finish the set I bought it to finish off the set for my wife and she loves it!
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. Pretty and timeless. The necklace is a beautiful accessory for daytime or evening.
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning & Versatile Statement Piece This is a gorgeous statement piece with a beautiful chain that can be used with other pendants. It’s perfect with the matching earrings and goes with both gold and silver accessories.
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Beautiful necklace. Fits perfectly with many outfits!
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aiden necklace Elegant necklace. I can dress it up or down. Love that it has gold and silver.
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this. Gorgeous piece Goes with everything. So many compliments. You will love this
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice necklace Bought this for my daughter in law for Christmas.. she loved the filigree look, & with the longer length, it can be worn with several outfits.. very pleased with purchase, would buy again..
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful . Perfect size and length. I like the gold/silver tone combination
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully made! High quality and is a piece of jewelry I will wear often!
Date published: 2019-12-30
  • y_2020, m_10, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_246, tr_311
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177125038, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11ms
  • reviews, product