Images

  • Sophee Heart Small Pendant Necklace in Silver
  • Sophee Heart Small Pendant Necklace in Silver
  • Sophee Heart Small Pendant Necklace in Silver

Sophee Heart Small Pendant Necklace in Silver

842177120927

Details

842177120927
Sophee Heart Small Pendant Necklace in Silver is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 193.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_27, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_121, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177120927, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 10ms
  • reviews, product
$48.00 $33.60

Promotions

Special Offer

Limited Time Only! 30% Off.
Discount already applied.

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Featuring a delicate outline of one of the world's most iconic symbols, the Sophee Heart Pendant Necklace in Silver is guaranteed to be your new obsession, whether you're feeling sentimental or just love the look.

Metal

Silver Plated Over Brass


Closure

Lobster claw


Size

0.65" L X 0.53"W pendant, 15" chain + 2" extender


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute simple necklace Love this heart necklace. It’s cute to layer with too.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE this necklace! I LOVE this necklace. It is sweet and versatile. The best part is that I ca wear it with gold or silver earrings. I can’t imagine an outfit or event that it wouldn’t look perfect with.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love with my ❤️ necklace The Sophee ❤️ necklace is the perfect length and size
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely necklace One of my favorite gifts I received for Mother’s Day. I love wearing this together with the matching heart earrings I received as well.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning piece Absolutely Beautiful! Love everything about it! This new necklace is one everyone needs in their collection. So simple yet so beautiful
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sophee heart It was the perfect size not too small or too big. It is a little larger the the Ari.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Teacher gift Purchased as a teacher end of year gift! She loved it! So pretty and perfectly dainty!
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty! This necklace is so pretty, I layer it with a name necklace. It looks so good on. I love it!
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Great for everyday wear! I put this necklace on when I got it and haven’t taken it off!
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heart of Gold This was a graduation for my niece graduating high school. It is a simple statement necklace. She loved it!
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heart of gold Gorgeous, dainty heart necklace. Prefect for layering
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Gift Beautiful necklace and my mother in law loved it! She immediately put it on!
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mother's Day Gift was well received! Very pretty necklace. I bought this for my wife for Mother's Day. She's technically a dog mom, but...ya know how that goes.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heart charms It was the perfect size. Thank you . It was the perfect gift
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heart I really love it. The chain is a little short for my neck. Matches my earrings I got .
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Great necklace and shipping! It was a gift and it arrived in time. Beautifully packaged as well. All around a great product.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heart pendant Perfect length! Great for layering! I will definitely be wearing this as an everyday type necklace
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold heart with silver chain Married on Valentines I have always loved hearts! The heart of gold with silver chain is simply beautiful, I love it!
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Such a nice necklace! Can't wait to wear it out with the matching earrings
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this necklace! This necklace for some reason is more of a yellow gold than most Kendra gold pieces, but it’s still beautiful and I wear it almost every day!
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Necklace I ordered this necklace for my mom for Mother’s Day. It was wrapped up so beautifully and my mom loved it! The size of the heart is perfect as well. I will definitely be shopping at Kendra Scott again!
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace Great new addition to my KS collection. I love this piece. It’s great for layering or just by itself.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Cute! I bought this for my Mom did Mother’s Day. It’s light and a great layering piece.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sophie mixed metal heart necklace Absolutely love these necklaces. Got one for each of my sisters, niece and mom for Mother’s Day.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heart Small Pendant Necklace The Necklace is very beautiful and looks amazing. It is the perfect size.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! I purchased this for my mother for Mother's Day. She loved it and wore it the same day she received it. She ordered the matching earrings to go along with it.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really simple and pretty Shorter than I thought. Nice necklace very dainty and cute
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I LOVE IT I love my necklace it is beautifully simple. Light on my neck and I can where with anything.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute everyday necklace. And good to layer. Very cute. I wish the chain was slightly longer on each side
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute necklace but very small. The necklace is so good looking but i don’t like the fit at all. It is so tight that the heart has a hard time laying flat when I turn my head. I’m not a big person either; 5’ tall, 120 lbs, petite frame. The necklace seems smaller than the description says it is.
Date published: 2020-06-09
  • y_2020, m_11, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_121, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177120927, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 55ms
  • reviews, product