Images

  • Sophee Heart Small Pendant Necklace in Gold
  • Sophee Heart Small Pendant Necklace in Gold
  • Sophee Heart Small Pendant Necklace in Gold

Sophee Heart Small Pendant Necklace in Gold

842177120835

Details

842177120835
Sophee Heart Small Pendant Necklace in Gold is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 179.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_117, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177120835, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$48.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Featuring a delicate outline of one of the world's most iconic symbols, the Sophee Heart Pendant Necklace in Gold is guaranteed to be your new obsession, whether you're feeling sentimental or just love the look.

Metal

14k Gold Plated Over Brass


Closure

Lobster claw


Size

0.65" L X 0.53"W pendant, 15" chain + 2" extender


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Learn more about Heart Jewelry

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sophee ❤️ Pendant Beautiful necklace! Dainty and classy! I get a lot of compliments.
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Love it for the price! I have gotten so many compliments!
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy I wanted something dainty for daily wear. This heart pendant is perfect.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose Gold The necklace is delicate and small . It’s really pretty!
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet little number Dainty, delicate and oh so pretty! Perfect for layering.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mixed Metal chic This is perfect for me because sometimes I can’t choose which metal to wear. I get the best of both! The heart shape is very unique. Up close it’s more detailed. It is a bit bigger of a heart than I expected but I love it. It’s a great necklace to wear on a casual day or dressed up. Would buy again!
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable I love this dainty heart pendant necklace. It's the perfect size to be with everyday, not too big and gaudy. Complete my set with the sophee heart earrings and will look great worn together!
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Piece of my heart. Beautiful piece of jewelry. I have wore it everyday since receiving it. Many complements.
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heart necklace This necklace is a must have! Goes with everything!
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Simplicity Kendra Scott never disappoints. This pendant is perfect for my collection. I even layer it with my other pendant necklaces.
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heart nevklace This necklace is so sweet and petite. It is perfect for any age!
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! Love this necklace! It’s so dainty and I have received so many compliments about it during virtual meetings.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All around great accessory Very cute! Perfect for my teenaged daughter to wear for any occasion.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute The heart is bigger than I thought, but super cute
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dainty heart necklace ♥️ Received this beautiful dainty necklace for my birthday. My husband did good! I bought an extender because I like a loose fit. It’s perfect...dress up or down.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace Beautiful, delicate, and exactly what my wife wanted.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended Great quality! I would definitely recommend this piece of jewelry!!
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect heart necklace, goes with everything I love it! It’s small and dainty. It’s just what I was looking for.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New everyday necklace Love this necklace! I am going for more yellow gold these days. Perfect for casual or dressy.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review I was very happy with this purchase! The gold is beautiful and the lengths are good. I bought it to wear as a layer necklace and it works great for that!
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute simple necklace Love this heart necklace. It’s cute to layer with too.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE this necklace! I LOVE this necklace. It is sweet and versatile. The best part is that I ca wear it with gold or silver earrings. I can’t imagine an outfit or event that it wouldn’t look perfect with.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love with my ❤️ necklace The Sophee ❤️ necklace is the perfect length and size
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely necklace One of my favorite gifts I received for Mother’s Day. I love wearing this together with the matching heart earrings I received as well.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning piece Absolutely Beautiful! Love everything about it! This new necklace is one everyone needs in their collection. So simple yet so beautiful
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sophee heart It was the perfect size not too small or too big. It is a little larger the the Ari.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Teacher gift Purchased as a teacher end of year gift! She loved it! So pretty and perfectly dainty!
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty! This necklace is so pretty, I layer it with a name necklace. It looks so good on. I love it!
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Great for everyday wear! I put this necklace on when I got it and haven’t taken it off!
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heart of Gold This was a graduation for my niece graduating high school. It is a simple statement necklace. She loved it!
Date published: 2020-05-19
  • y_2020, m_10, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_117, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177120835, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 55ms
  • reviews, product