Images

  • Elisa Gold Pendant Necklace in Magenta
  • Elisa Gold Pendant Necklace in Magenta
  • Elisa Gold Pendant Necklace in Magenta

Elisa Gold Pendant Necklace in Magenta

842177118412

Details

842177118412
Elisa Gold Pendant Necklace in Magenta is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 3730.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1291, tr_2439
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177118412, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$50.00

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you! Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong. Please try again.

Details

A dainty stone and delicate metallic chain combine to create the Elisa Gold Pendant Necklace in Magenta Magnesite, your new favorite wear-anywhere accessory.

• 14K Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.63"L x 0.38"W stationary pendant, 15" chain with 2" extender
• Lobster claw closure
• Material: magenta magnesite

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my necklace Beautiful necklace. My second purchase from KC and wont be my last. !!
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely stunning! Such a beautiful, delicate necklace. I wear it with everything!
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Perfect pop of pink for homecoming! Simple and classic!
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning! Gorgeous necklace and great quality. I want to buy every color!
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 stars looks Beautiful got it for my sisters birthday, she will love it
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift for teens Bought this for my niece for her 15th birthday this month. She absolutely loved it and it looked gorgeous on her!
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks It looks really cute, but it is much clearer in person than the pictures.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color and necklace! Beautiful!! and great quality as always with Kendra
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa Gold Pendant Mother of Pearl The quality of the pendant and the chain is so good!
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 13th birthday present Absolutely beautiful necklace. This was a birthday present to my daughter for her 13 birthday and she was thrilled. It looks so beautiful on her. Great purchase!
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the abalone shell necklace! Love this abalone necklace. The gold chain is beautiful. I wear it with many outfits and get compliments all the time.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love at first sight Classic, feminine and versatile! Works with lots of outfits.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bridesmaid jewelry I was a bridesmaid in a wedding and this was the perfect necklace.
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed! The emerald cat’s eye is gorgeous. Brilliant and dainty.
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from necklace It’s very nice and it’s very pretty I would recommend getting it fits nicely with almost every outfit
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So perfect I LOVE this necklace. It's simple yet such a decorative piece. Perfect size and adjustable length is great.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Birthday Gift. Great piece. My daughter loved the set. Great gift.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love wearing this beautiful Kendra Scott piece. It’s beautiful!
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very beautiful!! bought this for my sister birthday. it arrived even earlier than i expected! the stone is multicolored when in the light which isn’t what i thought, but my sis says she’s in love with it
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet necklace for a sweet flowergirl! So excited to match bridesmaids!
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa Pendant This was a gift, but I know my granddaughter loves all her Kendra Scott jewelry!
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful gift packaging I purchased this necklace and a bracelet as birthday gifts for my niece in another state. I asked for it to be gift wrapped and shipped directly to her. My sister in law sent a picture of two beautiful boxes. The jewelry was wonderful but the gift packaging was extra special!
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. So pretty and elegant. Love to wear with dress or even casual.
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is amazing gift to give your child about one for me and my daughter
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New necklace It’s beautiful! Shiny and so cute! Easy to wear, love it.
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Even more Beautiful in person definitely would buy again.....
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birthday Gift Loved it the stone is so pretty. It was shipped out fast.
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful stone Cobalt cats eye stone is just gorgeous! Looks great with gold and silver.
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Delicate Necklace - Dainty and feminine. This necklace was the perfect gift for a female friend of my son's.
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Dichroic Glass Necklace I love this Dichroic Glass! It is so beautiful and sparkles and shines perfectly. It also goes with everything. Love, love, love ❤️.
Date published: 2019-09-17
  • y_2019, m_10, d_21, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1295, tr_2439
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177118412, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 78ms
  • reviews, product