Images

  • Jae Star Silver Pendant Necklace in Platinum Drusy
  • Jae Star Silver Pendant Necklace in Platinum Drusy

Jae Star Silver Pendant Necklace in Platinum Drusy

842177115091

Details

842177115091
Jae Star Silver Pendant Necklace in Platinum Drusy is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 263.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_165, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177115091, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 4ms
  • reviews, product
$58.00 $40.60

Promotions

Special Offer

Limited Time Only! 30% Off.
Discount already applied.

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

An iconic symbol and a jewelry box staple team up to create the sparkling Jae Star Silver Pendant Necklace in Platinum Drusy.

Metal

Silver Plated Over Brass


Material

Platinum Drusy


Closure

Adjustable lobster claw


Size

17" chain, 0.57" L X 0.55" W pendant


Material Highlight:

Drusy

Drusy is the natural crystallization on a rock surface. All of our Drusy is genuine and has a rich sparkling appearance. Our range of Drusy colors are achieved by a custom plating process that coats the stone's surface. Learn more about Drusy


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jae Star Silver Pendant Necklace in Blue Drusy Beautiful necklace. The blue drusy is so vibrant. I would definitely recommend the purchase of this stunning piece to add to your KS collection.
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute Purchased this for my daughters birthday and she loves it. Super cute.
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Periwinkle Jae Star Very pretty little necklace for when you just want to wear a little something extra. I love it. I love the periwinkle color as it goes so well with denim. .
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Star pendant necklace Perfect gift for my young teen granddaughter. She loves her special birthday bling! Great value and great quality!
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carefully crafted & Outstanding Absolutely beautiful! Very well and carefully crafted. Great to use alone or layered. Check the lenth you like and really consider the extension you buy separately for flexibility.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet star necklace! Such a a fun piece. I love the enameling, the color and the weight. It’s so light. Great summer piece! And it’s length is adjustable!!
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Look Of Joy What a fun and amazing addition to my daughters favorite pieces from Kendra Scott!
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it!!! This was a birthday gift for my daughter and she loved it, its even more beautiful than the picture!
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this necklace This necklace goes with everything and is easily adjustable. So fun!
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from everyday use super cute. i wear it everyday and it’s very durable
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift Gift for my niece. Nothing more to say. It's cute!
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkly! Beautiful, dainty, love the adjustable chain! I have worn it daily since I received it!
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jae Star Love it. Wear it with everything. I would buy another if it came in pink.
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute silver star! The star is bigger than I thought it would be. Good size to layer.
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Star Silver Pendant Such a pretty piece, delicate and cute at the same time
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jae Star It was for me. I gave it to my niece, I’m buying another one!!!
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Star Necklace This is a beautiful piece of jewelry and it goes with everything!
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Star Love this necklace.very dainty and stylish and very versatile
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkling Star Love my necklace. Wish it was a little longer even with the extension but otherwise love it.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Perfect! This picture does not do this necklace justice-it is just so gorgeous in person; just the right size, it seems a little bigger in the picture, but it’s only a bit smaller, or rather understated. It lays right, sparkles just right, and looks appropriate with jeans to black tie! A true sparkler and great addition to anyone’s jewelry box!
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I AM a ROCKSTAR! Love it! Better than I thought it would be. I wear it all the time.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique design! It was a birthday gift for my daughter! She loves it. I really like the toggle feature of making it longer or wearing as a choker. Very clever!
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would buy in every color I love it!! It sits perfectly under my throat, not too tight, and matches everything.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Necklace I love this necklace! It is the perfect piece to layer with my other Kendra Scott necklaces!
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple statement Bought for my teenage daughter to add to her collection. She loves the sparkle of the study and the versatility.
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Star necklace Beautiful necklace choice. Another amazing piece by Kendra Scott.
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace! I was specifically looking for a star and this necklace is the perfect size and will also be easy to layer with other Kendra Scott necklaces I have. I recently lost my son to cancer and one of my favorite cards said “Another STAR lights the night sky, and it will shine forever “. I will wear it everyday and now I want it in other colors!
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cute necklace! very cute and simple, i would definitely recommend. length is adjustable. only issue is it’s somewhat hard to clasp on.
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from you are a star bb~ my favorite reminder to never stop that sparkle ~*
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this unique piece! I love this necklace a lot. Having wanted a Kendra Scott necklace for quite some time, I'm glad I waited for this style. I am someone who likes to stand out, so this is the perfect way to rep Kendra Scott with a unique approach. Don't get me wrong, the classical necklace shape is beautiful, but the star is just very fun. My only complaint is that I wish the silver pendant came with more than just the platinum stone. I would have loved to have a red stone, but am not a fan of yellow gold. Overall, the necklace is great quality and I find myself wearing it every day.
Date published: 2020-08-24
  • y_2020, m_11, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_165, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177115091, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product