Images

  • Jae Star Silver Pendant Necklace in Platinum Drusy
  • Jae Star Silver Pendant Necklace in Platinum Drusy

Jae Star Silver Pendant Necklace in Platinum Drusy

842177115091

Details

842177115091
Jae Star Silver Pendant Necklace in Platinum Drusy is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 222.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_30, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_132, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177115091, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$58.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

An iconic symbol and a jewelry box staple team up to create the sparkling Jae Star Silver Pendant Necklace in Platinum Drusy.

Metal

Silver Plated Over Brass


Material

Platinum Drusy


Closure

Adjustable lobster claw


Size

17" chain, 0.57" L X 0.55" W pendant


Material Highlight:

Drusy

Drusy is the natural crystallization on a rock surface. All of our Drusy is genuine and has a rich sparkling appearance. Our range of Drusy colors are achieved by a custom plating process that coats the stone's surface. Learn more about Drusy


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from everyday use super cute. i wear it everyday and it’s very durable
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift Gift for my niece. Nothing more to say. It's cute!
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkly! Beautiful, dainty, love the adjustable chain! I have worn it daily since I received it!
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute !!! Very cute, sparkly and noticeable. I have gotten many comments on this necklace.
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jae Star Love it. Wear it with everything. I would buy another if it came in pink.
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute silver star! The star is bigger than I thought it would be. Good size to layer.
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Star Silver Pendant Such a pretty piece, delicate and cute at the same time
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jae Star It was for me. I gave it to my niece, I’m buying another one!!!
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Star Necklace This is a beautiful piece of jewelry and it goes with everything!
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Star Love this necklace.very dainty and stylish and very versatile
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkling Star Love my necklace. Wish it was a little longer even with the extension but otherwise love it.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Perfect! This picture does not do this necklace justice-it is just so gorgeous in person; just the right size, it seems a little bigger in the picture, but it’s only a bit smaller, or rather understated. It lays right, sparkles just right, and looks appropriate with jeans to black tie! A true sparkler and great addition to anyone’s jewelry box!
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I AM a ROCKSTAR! Love it! Better than I thought it would be. I wear it all the time.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique design! It was a birthday gift for my daughter! She loves it. I really like the toggle feature of making it longer or wearing as a choker. Very clever!
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would buy in every color I love it!! It sits perfectly under my throat, not too tight, and matches everything.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Necklace I love this necklace! It is the perfect piece to layer with my other Kendra Scott necklaces!
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple statement Bought for my teenage daughter to add to her collection. She loves the sparkle of the study and the versatility.
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Star necklace Beautiful necklace choice. Another amazing piece by Kendra Scott.
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace! I was specifically looking for a star and this necklace is the perfect size and will also be easy to layer with other Kendra Scott necklaces I have. I recently lost my son to cancer and one of my favorite cards said “Another STAR lights the night sky, and it will shine forever “. I will wear it everyday and now I want it in other colors!
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cute necklace! very cute and simple, i would definitely recommend. length is adjustable. only issue is it’s somewhat hard to clasp on.
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from you are a star bb~ my favorite reminder to never stop that sparkle ~*
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this unique piece! I love this necklace a lot. Having wanted a Kendra Scott necklace for quite some time, I'm glad I waited for this style. I am someone who likes to stand out, so this is the perfect way to rep Kendra Scott with a unique approach. Don't get me wrong, the classical necklace shape is beautiful, but the star is just very fun. My only complaint is that I wish the silver pendant came with more than just the platinum stone. I would have loved to have a red stone, but am not a fan of yellow gold. Overall, the necklace is great quality and I find myself wearing it every day.
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Star pendant My first purchase of Kendra Scott and not my last! Love, love!
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Star necklace I love this necklace! I get compliments all the time.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Star bright Love this pretty but simple necklace. Everything Kendra Scott has always met my expectations.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Pretty The pics don’t do this justice, it’s much more beautiful in person! Very sparkly!
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really sweet I was looking for a simple everyday piece that would add just a little flair to my simple quarantine outfits & this is perfect. So sweet. Makes everything I wear with it feel just a bit better. Now I want one in every color, but for now the platinum druzy is a good staple! I do like how you can make it a little longer or shorter too.
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best clasp, cute but classy Star I love the sliding clasp style of this necklace, wish all were like this!
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love! This necklace is beautiful! I absolutely love how you adjust the size of the chain with the slider- I wish every necklace had that amazing feature!
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jae Star necklace (silver) I am obsessed with this necklace! It is even more beautiful in person!!! My favorite Kendra Scott piece yet!
Date published: 2020-08-14
  • y_2020, m_10, d_30, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_132, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177115091, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 50ms
  • reviews, product