Images

  • Jae Star Choker Necklace in Silver
  • Jae Star Choker Necklace in Silver
  • Jae Star Choker Necklace in Silver

Jae Star Choker Necklace in Silver

842177114964

Details

842177114964
Jae Star Choker Necklace in Silver is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 206.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_30, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_129, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177114964, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$68.00

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

A modern and metallic strand of stars, the Jae Star Choker Necklace in Silver takes an iconic symbol and turns it into a fashion statement.

Metal

Silver Plated Over Brass


Closure

Lobster claw


Size

0.39" L X 0.26" W, 16" chain + 2" extender


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superstar Love this necklace!! Fast shipping! So far, this necklace has not tangled in my hair.
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Have worn every single day since I purchased and hasn’t tarnished! Love this one!
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft touch I love the soft gold that Kendra Scott sells, its not too much and this choker is everything!
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite necklace Love this necklace so much! I had the gold one and loved it so much that I bought the silver one too!
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite necklace! This is my new favorite piece! I receive so many compliments on this star necklace and it really goes with everything! Love it so much that I bought it in silver too!
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birthday gift Gorgeous necklace ..great for layering..birthday present. Loved it!
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shine like a star!! Love how simply cute this is!!! Can be very casual or can wear with my Sunday best
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday bling Nice necklace. The length is perfect and it goes with everything.
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect necklace! Love this necklace! It goes with everything and I get tons of compliments on it!
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality, does not disappoint This choker is my first KS purchase and I could not be happier with the quality. It’s much heavier than I would have thought yet still looks delicate. Love it!
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty and simple necklace. Pretty and simple. Can wear it everyday. Layers well !
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a STAR! A great little necklace to wear by itself or layer with others.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi star necklace Beautiful and stylish! Adds sparkle and fun to anything!
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from star choker necklace Beautiful and dainty. My daughter loved it for her birthday!
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable It looks exactly like the picture and is super cute!!!
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! This necklace is in one word... amazing! It goes with all of my outfits, lays perfectly, and is not too short or too long. I had to wait because it was out of stock and the wait was worth it! I would 100% recommend purchasing this necklace.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Star Choker Necklace Beautiful! Receive compliments all the time about this necklace!
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute for all ages Purchased for my 15 year old. She wears it everyday. If she hadn’t liked it, I planned to keep it for myself.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shooting for the Stars Such a beautiful necklace that you can layer with other pieces.
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grandma scores some points It’s adorable, got for granddaughter’s graduation and she loved it
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! This is such a beautiful and versatile necklace that will go with everything.
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 stars! Love, love, love this necklace. Such great quality and it really dresses up every outfit.
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dainty Love that it’s reversible and such an eye catcher.
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have SO PRETTY. I have it in silver & now want it in gold!
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from star choker it’s very cute you’re able to wear it with several necklaces since it’s silver & a choker i love it
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi star necklace Love this necklace, it goes with everything and you can layer it with the single star necklace
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Star Necklace Worth all 5 Stars I love this necklace! It is so versatile. I have dressed it up with a cute shirt and skirt to go out and also dressed it down with a tshirt and running shorts. It's perfect for all occasions! I also love how adjustable the length is. I would highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this necklace This necklace is so cute and is the perfect length. Not too short.
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love it. Shipping was fast & great packaging & quality!!
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another stunner! Stunning necklace! It looks beautiful on its own or layered with KS pieces. (Gorgeous layered with a druzy necklace!) It’s trendy but made well enough that it will hold up and be around for a long time. Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2020-08-24
  • y_2020, m_11, d_30, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_129, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177114964, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 68ms
  • reviews, product