Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace in Slate

842177114582

Details

842177114582
Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace in Slate is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 13401.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7242, tr_6159
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177114582, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$50.00

Promotions

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Currently out of stock

Product Actions

Details

A dainty stone and delicate metallic chain combine to create the Elisa Pendant Necklace in Slate, your new favorite wear-anywhere accessory. This pendant necklace can be paired with any look, providing that extra touch of timeless style. Make the Elisa Pendant Necklace a staple in your wardrobe and you will not be disappointed.

• Rhodium Plated Over Bras
• Size: 0.63"L x 0.38"W station, 15"L, with 2quot; extender
• Lobster claw closure
• Material: slate cat's eye


Material Highlight: Cats Eye Glass
Cat's Eye Glass contains optical fibers that allow the stone to change hues as it captures light. The term cat's eye describes the process conducted during the creation of the stone. Before the glass cools, thin transparent fibers are strung through the glass to create a reflective look.

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning piece of jewelry I get so many comments on this necklace! The stone is so unique -- I love it. I don't own a lot of gold, but I like this chain, it's delicate but sparkly at the same time.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beauty and sophistication The most beautiful and thoughtful gift! This necklace shines beautifully and completes any look.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace My girlfriend loves it. Couldn’t be a better fit. She had to drop a few hints here and there...
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black and silver necklace Bought this necklace as a gift to my friend. Looks great. She will like it for sure
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this necklace This is a beautiful piece of jewelry! Purchased for my daughter and she loves it.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great necklace Beautiful! It’s a little short for my liking but it’s nothing an extender can’t fix.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Its so much prettier in person. This is my new favorite set.
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review It came quickly and exactly as pictured! It’s very pretty.
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS NECKLACE So beautiful, such a timeless piece.. Simple, but elegant. I love it!!
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grad gift for my baby girl Perfect necklace for everyday or special occasions!
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome !! It’s a really cute necklace!!! Must buy!! Worth the money !!
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT necklace! Got this necklace for my birthday last summer and i love it! gret quality and just the right legnth.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love! Perfection. Dresses up a casual outfit and looks classy with a dressed up look.
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift for daughter Ordered this for my daughter’s birthday. Just as described. Beautiful!
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect gift! so cute! perfect birthday present:) came in cute packaging
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Experience My first shopping experience with Kendra Scott was flawless! Received a great deal on a beautiful pendant. Shipping was convenient and fast. Thank you!
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!! I love this style of necklace! It’s a great everyday necklace and you can dress it up or down. I will definitely buy more!!
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lady in Red Every Delta Diva needs a lil ruby red in a Kendra Scott necklace in her life. My Aunt fell in love with the simply beautiful piece. Not too bold, not too light, just the right amount of color to make your neck POP!
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Beautiful necklace! Perfect gift!! Got this for my daughters birthday and she loves it!!
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy & Beautiful Necklace I bought this as a high school graduation gift for the daughter of a good friend. She doesn’t like “flashy” jewelry. Since they live near the California coast, I thought it would be a nice gift. She loved it, saying it was classy & beautiful.
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa silver pendant necklace in platinum druzy So beautiful and sparkly! It goes with so many things and I love to wear it!
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect necklace! Perfect necklace to wear with everything- I love the size, length, and versatility
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from everyone needa this I can’t go a day without wearing this I got it for my birthday and absolutely obsessed great condition
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Shell The colors of the shell are beautiful! Pictures really don’t do it justice!
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose Gold Drusy is A Dream gorgeous. sooo shiny! been wanting it forever and i’m glad i can finally show it off as mine
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birthday Present Bought this for my daughters 13th birthday and my nieces 11th. They share birthdays and I love to buy them the same present so they can have something together because they live so far apart!
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful The color is even more beautiful in person! This was a gift and they loved it!!
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous necklace! Absolutely gorgeous, looks even prettier in person. Great everyday necklace.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa gold pendant This piece is so beautiful and goes with soo many outfits! I loooove
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So delicate and pretty Love it! The customer service was great. The quality is great and it’s just such a delicate piece.
Date published: 2020-07-23
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7242, tr_6159
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177114582, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 55ms
  • reviews, product