Ari Heart Silver Pendant Necklace in Watercolor Illusion

842177101100

Details

842177101100
Ari Heart Silver Pendant Necklace in Watercolor Illusion is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1094.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_736, tr_358
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177101100, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$48.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Feminine and classic, the Ari Heart Silver Pendant Necklace in Watercolor Illusion is our new obsession. With an asymmetrical heart accent in one of our favorite stones, this pendant necklace is made to be a one-of-a-kind everyday accent piece. Layer it or let it shine on its own, either way you'll hear "where'd you get that?" while wearing the Ari Heart Pendant Necklace.

Metal

Rhodium Plated Over Brass


Material

Watercolor Illusion


Size

0.49L x 0.57W pendant on 15"L chain with 2" extender


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Learn more about Heart Jewelry

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful beyond belief!! Bought this as a little gift for myself....a lil early birthday present ;) And, I'm so glad that I did! The different colors make it so versatile! Every time I wear it I get so many compliments.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Watercolor Heart necklace I purchased this for my birthday and I’m so beyond pleased with it. I got all the colors and not just like one prominent one like the others I’ve seen in reviews. I get so many compliments on it I love it!
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy and simple Love it. Very simple and classy. Good to wear everyday!
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ari heart pendant Depending on where you want the heart to lay, this necklace could be too short but it’s beautiful.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This heart stole my heart! I don't usually like heart shaped anything, but this has now become my go to piece. I love it so much and get so many compliments.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is beautiful. My granddaughter will love it when I give it to her. Earrings are out of stock but I hope they are back by her birthday.
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ari heart in watercolor Prettier in person!!! Perfectly delicate and colorful!
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ari heart necklace Perfect necklace for my 17 year old daughter! She loved it.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Graduation gift for niece -- she loved it My niece loved the necklace and earrings that I got her for graduation! A big hit!!
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ari heart pendant necklace The necklace arrived fast and is just beautiful! It’s a birthday gift fir my daughter.❤️
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I was hesitant as it looks small, but upon receiving it's beautiful and the perfect size. I just ordered another with the matching earrings.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heart necklace I bought this to wear with my dress for my daughters wedding. It was perfect! Thank you for getting it to me just in time❤️
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ari Heart Silver Pendant Necklace in Ivory Simple to wear with anything...Beautiful piece!!!!!
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love this necklace in pearl and in watercolor. I love that the necklace is double sided so you can’t put it on the wrong way.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Matches Everything! Super Cute! Matches nicely with casual and dressy attire!
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In my heart I love Kendra Scott's dainty necklaces. When I saw this one- I knew I had to have it! It is super cute and looks great with all my summer sundresses.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE I wish the chain was longer but it's a beautiful necklace and the packaging was so pretty!
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect match I had to get the necklace to match the earrings. The two together are adorable.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ari Heart Silver Pendant Necklace Super cute and dainty! I’m excited to add this to my collection and I got one for my best friend!
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! This necklace is so much prettier in person! LOVE IT!
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from On trend and perfect to wear with everything! Gift for my niece for a “ you made it through quarantine school”. Included in a cute basket of treats to kick off the summer. She loved it!!!
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great layering piece. I had been looking at this necklace for months & am so glad I got it! It’s a great length to layer with other necklaces.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift. This was a gift for my daughter and she absolutely loved it!!
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ari Heart Mother of Pearl Necklace Super cute and comfortable to wear!!! One of my favorite Kendra pieces.
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable. Very sweet. Great for layering. I already had the earrings so it’s nice to have the complete set.
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great necklace & matching earrings Great quality product; wife was very happy; she loved them
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely little heart I love this necklace! I really prefer small jewelry and this was the perfect size and the vibrant colors really bring life to any outfit! I would absolutely recommend this necklace to anyone either for themselves or even a gift for a friend.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stop reading and order one lol Beautiful and elegant! Smaller than in picture but I like how small and dainty it looks
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace for teens Simply stunning! Bought this for my daughter’s 8th grade graduation. She loves it!
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased Perfect little necklace to go with any outfit. It looks even better in person. I wear this with this Sophee drop earrings they all sparkle And look great together.
Date published: 2020-06-02
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_736, tr_358
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177101100, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 62ms
  • reviews, product