Images

  • Ari Heart Silver Pendant Necklace in Platinum Drusy
  • Ari Heart Silver Pendant Necklace in Platinum Drusy
  • Ari Heart Silver Pendant Necklace in Platinum Drusy
  • Ari Heart Silver Pendant Necklace in Platinum Drusy
  • Ari Heart Silver Pendant Necklace in Platinum Drusy

Ari Heart Silver Pendant Necklace in Platinum Drusy

842177101049

Details

842177101049
Ari Heart Silver Pendant Necklace in Platinum Drusy is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1248.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_839, tr_409
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177101049, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$58.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Feminine and classic with an asymmetrical design, the Ari Heart Silver Pendant Necklace in Platinum Drusy is our new obsession. Layer it or let it shine on its own - either way you'll be hearing "Where'd you get that?" every time you wear this pendant necklace out.

Metal

Rhodium Plated Over Brass


Material

Platinum Drusy


Closure

Lobster claw


Size

0.49"L x 0.57"W pendant,15"L chain + 2" Extender


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Learn more about Heart Jewelry

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cutest necklace ever! This necklace is so cute! Extra fitting during a time where tie dye is the craze!!! Gorgeous color!
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Surprise birthday present for my wife. She loved it!
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ari Heart necklace This necklace is beautiful and I never take it off! I love it, I will take it off when I receive a Platinum Star I just ordered. I get many compliments.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Necklace This necklace is so gorgeous and matches everything! It adds an extra touch of class to any outfit it is paired with! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Watercolor heart pendant / necklace I bought this for my girlfriend and she LOVED it. Now I’m ready to buy her the matching earrings! :)
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift Girlfriend loves it a lot! Got it as a birthday gift for her & it’s prettier in person (:
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Beautiful! Love this necklace! Its casual yet classy. I received the bracelet and earrings that match as a gift to complete the set and love them too. I get compliments every time I wear my Ari pieces. ❤
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute So cute. I got this as a gift for my mom when my dad was having open heart surgery so that they could both have new hearts. I knew it was going to be a hard day. She LOVES it and wears it everyday.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This is such a beautiful necklace. The colors are so vibrant!
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jewelry Order Beautiful jewelry and beautiful packaging! I'm thrilled!
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is beautiful. My granddaughter will love it when I give it to her. Earrings are out of stock but I hope they are back by her birthday.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors Great size and quality - looks good as a layered set, also!
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning jewelry Shipping was fast and package nicely if for gift giving. Great quality product. Very stylish
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful beyond belief!! Bought this as a little gift for myself....a lil early birthday present ;) And, I'm so glad that I did! The different colors make it so versatile! Every time I wear it I get so many compliments.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Watercolor Heart necklace I purchased this for my birthday and I’m so beyond pleased with it. I got all the colors and not just like one prominent one like the others I’ve seen in reviews. I get so many compliments on it I love it!
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy and simple Love it. Very simple and classy. Good to wear everyday!
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ari heart pendant Depending on where you want the heart to lay, this necklace could be too short but it’s beautiful.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This heart stole my heart! I don't usually like heart shaped anything, but this has now become my go to piece. I love it so much and get so many compliments.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is beautiful. My granddaughter will love it when I give it to her. Earrings are out of stock but I hope they are back by her birthday.
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ari heart in watercolor Prettier in person!!! Perfectly delicate and colorful!
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ari heart necklace Perfect necklace for my 17 year old daughter! She loved it.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Graduation gift for niece -- she loved it My niece loved the necklace and earrings that I got her for graduation! A big hit!!
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ari heart pendant necklace The necklace arrived fast and is just beautiful! It’s a birthday gift fir my daughter.❤️
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I was hesitant as it looks small, but upon receiving it's beautiful and the perfect size. I just ordered another with the matching earrings.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heart necklace I bought this to wear with my dress for my daughters wedding. It was perfect! Thank you for getting it to me just in time❤️
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ari Heart Silver Pendant Necklace in Ivory Simple to wear with anything...Beautiful piece!!!!!
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love this necklace in pearl and in watercolor. I love that the necklace is double sided so you can’t put it on the wrong way.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Matches Everything! Super Cute! Matches nicely with casual and dressy attire!
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In my heart I love Kendra Scott's dainty necklaces. When I saw this one- I knew I had to have it! It is super cute and looks great with all my summer sundresses.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE I wish the chain was longer but it's a beautiful necklace and the packaging was so pretty!
Date published: 2020-06-16
  • y_2020, m_10, d_20, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_839, tr_409
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177101049, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 106ms
  • reviews, product