Images

  • Ari Heart Silver Pendant Necklace in Platinum Drusy
  • Ari Heart Silver Pendant Necklace in Platinum Drusy
  • Ari Heart Silver Pendant Necklace in Platinum Drusy
  • Ari Heart Silver Pendant Necklace in Platinum Drusy
  • Ari Heart Silver Pendant Necklace in Platinum Drusy

Ari Heart Silver Pendant Necklace in Platinum Drusy

842177101049

Details

842177101049
Ari Heart Silver Pendant Necklace in Platinum Drusy is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1204.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_813, tr_391
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177101049, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
$58.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Feminine and classic with an asymmetrical design, the Ari Heart Silver Pendant Necklace in Platinum Drusy is our new obsession. Layer it or let it shine on its own - either way you'll be hearing "Where'd you get that?" every time you wear this pendant necklace out.

Metal

Rhodium Plated Over Brass


Material

Platinum Drusy


Closure

Lobster claw


Size

0.49"L x 0.57"W pendant,15"L chain + 2" Extender


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Learn more about Heart Jewelry

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necklace It’s a gorgeous necklace that any girl would love. The girl that wears it now even makes the necklace more beautiful
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute drusy heart pendant Super cute heart pendant in silver drusy. Nice change from KS regular shape. I’ve been wearing mine every day since I got it.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Platinum druzy heat pendant necklace I love my Platinum Druzy Heart Pendant Necklace, it’s sooo dainty, I’ve had so many compliments. A friend asked where I got it and went on to buy the matching earrings.
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ari watercolor necklace My soon to be ten year old granddaughter loved the Ari silver watercolor necklace.
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! So pretty and so sparkly. Looks so amazing in person!
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect Sweet 16 birthday gift! Purchased as a Sweet 16 gift, and it was a huge hit! She hasn't taken it off.❤
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you’re thinking about, just buy it. This is the cutest & daintiest necklace ever! Can be worn dressed up or down. I’ve gotten so many compliments on it!
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very happy Mother's Day I bought this necklace online as a gift for my Mum who lives in Germany. She likes pinks, so I figured I can't go wrong here. The colors are actually not quite as intense as in the picture which positively surprised me. It is a beautiful necklace, the heart is the perfect size, and my Mum is absolutely in love with it. So far she has loved every Kendra Scott item I sent her.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AEI HEART Such a cute piece to style with any outfit! I love the stone and have another necklace with it! I always receive tons of compliments! Definitely recommend purchasing!
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect color combo Purchased as a gift for my son's girlfriend whose favorite color is blue.
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chain is really short, get an extension, trust me on this! Stone is beautiful
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Looks good in general and when the light hits it wow looks amazing on my girlfriends neck definitely would recommend!
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Heart Love it! I get several compliments on this necklace.
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Heart Shaped necklace I love this necklace. I would definitely recommend it to all ages. (I’m over 55).
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace I bought this necklace for a couple of reasons. One it’s a heart I love hearts. Two it has pearls I love pearls because of my grandmother and mom. Lastly because of this game I play called DND (dungeons and dragons) your character if your a wizard you get a arcane focus so I decided mine was a heart shaped necklace that my character got at graduation. I’m a little nerdy hehe
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this. I have wanted it for so long and as soon as it was back in stock i ordered it. Its perfect size and love love the colors.
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Love this. I have wanted it for so long and as soon as it was back in stock i ordered it. Its perfect size and love love the colors.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cutest necklace ever! This necklace is so cute! Extra fitting during a time where tie dye is the craze!!! Gorgeous color!
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Surprise birthday present for my wife. She loved it!
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ari Heart necklace This necklace is beautiful and I never take it off! I love it, I will take it off when I receive a Platinum Star I just ordered. I get many compliments.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Necklace This necklace is so gorgeous and matches everything! It adds an extra touch of class to any outfit it is paired with! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Watercolor heart pendant / necklace I bought this for my girlfriend and she LOVED it. Now I’m ready to buy her the matching earrings! :)
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift Girlfriend loves it a lot! Got it as a birthday gift for her & it’s prettier in person (:
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Beautiful! Love this necklace! Its casual yet classy. I received the bracelet and earrings that match as a gift to complete the set and love them too. I get compliments every time I wear my Ari pieces. ❤
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute So cute. I got this as a gift for my mom when my dad was having open heart surgery so that they could both have new hearts. I knew it was going to be a hard day. She LOVES it and wears it everyday.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This is such a beautiful necklace. The colors are so vibrant!
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jewelry Order Beautiful jewelry and beautiful packaging! I'm thrilled!
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is beautiful. My granddaughter will love it when I give it to her. Earrings are out of stock but I hope they are back by her birthday.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors Great size and quality - looks good as a layered set, also!
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning jewelry Shipping was fast and package nicely if for gift giving. Great quality product. Very stylish
Date published: 2020-07-24
  • y_2020, m_9, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_813, tr_391
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177101049, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 58ms
  • reviews, product