Images

  • Rayne Long Pendant Necklace in Magenta
  • Rayne Long Pendant Necklace in Magenta
  • Rayne Long Pendant Necklace in Magenta
  • Rayne Long Pendant Necklace in Magenta

Rayne Long Pendant Necklace in Magenta

842177093856

Details

842177093856
Rayne Long Pendant Necklace in Magenta is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1297.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_27, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_396, tr_901
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177093856, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 63ms
  • reviews, product
$80.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Only a few left!

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

The Rayne Necklace in Magenta features our signature oval-shaped stone and a playful tassel, making this a must-have statement that can be worn with anything.

• 14K Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 5.5"L x 1.125"L pendant on 30" chain with extender
• Lobster claw closure
• Material: magenta magnesite

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rayne long necklace This necklace is absolutely beautiful! Whether you’re dressing up or down, it’s perfect!
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necklace Love this! It matches my earrings from 2 years ago perfectly!
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect staple piece! The perfect length and size! I have already gotten so much wear out of it!
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necklace Even better in person! This necklace is a must have. You will not be disappointed with this purchase!
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Goes with absolutely everything! Debated a few different colors but bought black and gold. Classy and beautiful.
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning! I did not see this piece in person and took a chance by ordering online because of the great deal on sale. I bought it for my mother's birthday. When it arrived, it was more beautiful than I could have imagined. The color has a shimmer and is so beautiful. I was so happy that I took that chance. I wish I would have bought one for myself too.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Emerald Rayne Beautiful! I love it. Gets compliments every time I wear it.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 16yr old grand daughter Picked this out for her birthday. She loves it!
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this necklace! Love this necklace! It matches perfectly with my earrings.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice piece of jewelry! I bought this necklace for myself for my birthday, and I am very satisfied with my purchase! This is a really nice piece that will go with a good bit of my wardrobe!
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection The perfect statement piece! I love it! The color of the stone is my favorite
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice everyday piece. You can pretty much wear this to work or play. Great value.
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful classic necklace and stone color! Will look great with my green cats eye Alexa earrings!
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite necklace of all time I have worn this necklace a gazillion times and I just love everything about it. It is a great length, solid piece that goes with everything.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birthday gift My 16yr old grand daughter Picked this out for her birthday. She loves it!
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is so beautiful. Each one is unique but mine is gorgeous. I love it.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rayne Mother-of-Pearl necklace Even more beautiful in person! Loved the new updated chain on the Rayne necklaces.
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace Bought this for my mom as a gift. She absolutely loved it. Every time she wears it she gets not one but several compliments.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rayne Gold Long Pendant Necklace in Iridescent Looks amazing on her. The stone shimmers as it dangles. She's always getting complements on her KS jewelry. This one is no different.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new piece! Beautiful and goes with everything! It’s easy to put on and take off.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This necklace is beautiful! I love it! I will wear it a lot!
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Very happy (pretty). A perfect mother’s gift. Vert happy with all products I’ve purchased.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is so beautiful. Each one is unique but mine is gorgeous. I love it.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this necklace, specifically because it’s dichroic and changes depending on what color I’m wearing for that day. The tassels make it even more appealing! Beautiful necklace, very fun and versatile
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy neutral piece. So excited to receive this item. The quality & style are on point. This will go with everything!
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Style Love the style colors are gorgeous . This will be a great piece for my summer wardrobe. Will go great with a white outfit .
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this necklace! This necklace is gorgeous! Outstanding quality too!
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Very pretty color. My daughter loves it. **********
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to wear It goes with everything. I got this for my birthday since it had been sold out and was back in stock.
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light shines on and gorgeous This is so beautiful. Each one is unique but mine is gorgeous. I love it.
Date published: 2020-04-15
  • y_2020, m_10, d_27, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_396, tr_901
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177093856, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 51ms
  • reviews, product