Images

  • Davie Silver Pendant Necklace in White Howlite
  • Davie Silver Pendant Necklace in White Howlite
  • Davie Silver Pendant Necklace in White Howlite

Davie Silver Pendant Necklace in White Howlite

842177089941

Details

842177089941
Davie Silver Pendant Necklace in White Howlite is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 58.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177089941, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$48.00 $33.60

Promotions

Special Offer

Limited Time Only! 30% Off.
Discount already applied.

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Currently out of stock

Product Actions

I Want It!

Email me when this piece is available.

By signing up for this notification, you agree to receive Kendra Scott emails.

Details

A modern yet classic layerable for the everyday, the Davie Silver pendant Necklace in White Howlite shines with its bold faceted stone that defines signature Kendra Scott design.

Metal

Rhodium Plated Over Brass


Material

White Howlite


Closure

Lobster claw


Size

0.5 X 0.5 pendant, 15" chain + 2" extender


Material Highlight:

White Howlite

A customer favorite loved for its milky white color and natural, marble-like veining, each piece is genuine, undyed, and one-of-a-kind.


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and beautiful My favorite necklace to wear!! Goes with everything and is so simple and beautiful!!!
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Love this necklace! I wish the chains were longer but overall, super cute.
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL!!! Got this as a birthday gift for my best friend and she LOVED IT!!! (Didn’t include her whole face out of respect for her privacy) very dainty and gorgeous!!
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from David gold raspberry necklace David gold raspberry necklace ,love it ! Its is a different shape and pretty color stone.
Date published: 2020-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dainty but not long enough It wasn’t as long as I was expecting otherwise I like it a lot.
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute little drop of color I loved the shape of this stone; however, it looks bigger in the picture than it actually is. It sits nicely on the collarbone and you can flip it around if you just want a touch of gold and not the stone.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from just ok I live the design but my stone only has 1 small vien. I will be exchanging.
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a fan It looked better online than in person. I wasn’t a fan of it. So, I decided to return it.
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing and cheap I have a few KS pieces, but this one is disappointing. It looks and feels cheap; the chain kinks and did the moment I took it out of the box. I have emailed customer service and have only received automated replies in the 2 weeks since I contacted them.
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Quality Very dull in color and was very scratched. Looked like it was a returned item that was sold and shipped out again. Was wrapped in tissue paper. No box or bag.
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Quality Unfortunately this necklace did not meet my expectations. I found it to be poor quality, feelI got very cheap and fragile. I ended up exchanging it for a weightier adjustable charm necklace.
Date published: 2020-10-02
  • y_2020, m_11, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177089941, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 140ms
  • reviews, product