Images

  • Elisa Gold Pendant Necklace in Dark Teal Amazonite
  • Elisa Gold Pendant Necklace in Dark Teal Amazonite
  • Elisa Gold Pendant Necklace in Dark Teal Amazonite
  • Elisa Gold Pendant Necklace in Dark Teal Amazonite

Elisa Gold Pendant Necklace in Dark Teal Amazonite

842177084687

Details

842177084687
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};
$60.00 $31.48

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Special Offer

Limited Time Only! 30% Off.
Discount already applied.

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Currently out of stock

Product Actions

Details

Our #1 bestseller? The Elisa Gold Pendant Necklace in Dark Teal Amazonite, one of the most iconic iterations of our signature shape. Dress it up or down, layer it or wear it solo - you can wear it every single day, in every single way.

Metal

14k Gold Plated Over Brass


Material

Dark Teal Amazonite


Closure

Adjustable lobster claw


Size

0.63"L x 0.38"W pendant, 15" chain + 2" extender


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Five stars Bought this for my gf. She loves it. Would recommend
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful.. They are really beautiful. Fast delivery. Prettier in person. My 21 year old granddaughter wanted them. So you Nana has to please! Very happy when they arrived! 10+stars
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necklace for teen granddaughters So delicate and pretty- just what they asked for !
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect amount of sparkle It’s beautiful and great quality. I wear it everyday
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best gift! I purchased this for my mom, she selected it and tbh it looks WAY better irl than the pictures! My fiancé got me hooked to KS and now I got my mom too! We live in Guatemala and every time I go to the states KS is a must! The stone color Citrine looks even better than the pictures too! This is such a versatile accessory and the quality of KS jewels are amazing!
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, sparkly necklace This is a beautiful necklace! The raspberry drusy is a great deep red color and very sparkly. I’ve been wanting to buy this one for a while but couldn’t find it, now I found it and it was on sale!!
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Christmas gift that didn’t make it to Xmas Brought this as a Christmas gift but I couldn’t wait to give it to my daughter. She loves her birthstone necklace.
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Special gift I bought my daughter the citrine bracelet & necklace for her birthday. The timing was perfect it came right when she was about to open her gifts. She loved it, the bracelet is very elegant, I love the material, easy to style, and it’s very sophisticated. I am extremely happy she loved it, specially because she loves citrine gems and minerals.
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift Beautiful necklace! I purchased for my daughter and she loves it! Shipping was super fast!
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect :) I love my Elsa and decided to get one to show my school pride. It'll go perfect with my Aggie ring
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Exactly what I wanted! My first piece of Kendra Scott!
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift! Kendra Scott jewelry never disappoints! This necklace is so pretty and it is a gift for my granddaughter. Can’t wait to give it to her.
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace A lovely pink necklace It looks so pretty with everything I've worn it with.
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Necklace Beautiful necklace. It was. Gift for my 15 year old niece and she absolutely loved it!
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa Pendant Necklace Necklace is perfect!! Received as a gift and I’m absolutely in love!!
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necklace The product is absolutely beautiful. And customer service is wonderful.
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and versatile Excellent quality and very beautiful. This necklace will go with everything!
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Timeless and beautiful Love my Elisa in ivory pearl! Adds the finishing touch to dressy and casual outfits! This is an item that does not go out of style.
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous necklace It’s so pretty ~!!! Have purchased the Elisa necklace 5 times with different colored stones!! It’s beautiful in every stone!
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast Shipment - Beautiful Necklace This necklace is beautiful! I purchased this as a gift and the recipient loved it.
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality It is beautiful! This is a gift but I have several
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa necklace Beautiful necklace. I have purchased 3 of then. Giving al three teenage granddaughters this for Christmas.
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Necklace Good quality! I’ve worn it nearly every day since I’ve bought it and it has held up very well.
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necklace I ordered this necklace as a gift for my mother in law. When I received the gift in the mail the packaging was precious and held the necklace in just the right spot! The necklace it’s self was nothing less than stunning and the perfect size for everyday wear! I am so impressed and cannot wait to reorder!
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa necklace It was a great purchase. Beautiful color and craftsmanship. I’ll order again and recommend to others.
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely beautiful necklace! Beautiful necklace. The color of the goldstone is perfect. One of my favorite gems. I received a similar necklace but with a pink stone from Drive with the Cure and was so excited to purchase this one. I received it quicker than the time I was told. I definitely recommend this to everyone.
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Beautiuful piece and well made. I've already worn it several times both alone and layered with other pieces, so pretty!
Date published: 2020-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This necklace is so beautiful !Because of the dichroic stone it goes with everything. I love it.
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for every day or to dress up! Bought this for my daughter for her 23rd birthday and she loves it! She wears it every day. It’s even more beautiful in person!
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa Pendant Necklace Prettier than appears on website! I purchased the Mother of Pearl for myself, 3 sisters and 2 nieces to commemorate our love for our dearly departed Mother/Mamaw.❤️
Date published: 2020-10-27
  • y_2020, m_11, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4609, tr_3530
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177084687, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 50ms
  • reviews, product