Images

  • Sydney Multi Strand Necklace in Silver
  • Sydney Multi Strand Necklace in Silver

Sydney Multi Strand Necklace in Silver

842177084557

Details

842177084557
Sydney Multi Strand Necklace in Silver is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 60.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177084557, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$58.00

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Achieve one step layering with the Sydney Multi strand Necklace in Silver, made up of two chains curated by our design team. Style tip: Add a colorful pendant to the mix for extra dimension.

Metal

Rhodium Plated Over Brass


Closure

Lobster claw


Size

18" & 20"chains + 2" extender


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and pretty, great for layering The necklace is long, sits comfortably on my collarbone. It would be easy to layer a shorter necklace with this.
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GORGEOUS (& even better in-person)!! This necklace is EVERYTHING! If you’re looking for the perfect layering piece....this is IT. Looks great dressed up or with your favorite sweatshirt. You will not be disappointed!
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it, but it does tangle while wearing I read the other reviews about how this piece is gorgeous but tangles so easily. I really loved it, so decided to order it anyway. I wore it for the first time yesterday and it's gorgeous and the perfect piece I've been looking for, but it does tangle. It wasn't a big deal - I just checked on it and untangled it a time or two. I still love it either way.
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sydney Multi Strand Necklace Very cute everyday necklace! Only downside is it does tangle a bit.
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It’s ok It’s really pretty but it tangled so I spend a lot of time throughout the day untangling it.
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not impressed It is pretty but doesn't show the price paid. I got a similar one for half the price somewhere else. I was expecting it to be thicker, I guess.
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A little disappointed It’s really pretty, and I like the length of the layers, but I am surprised how the two chains get so twisted. I don’t like having to constantly check if it looks OK and rearrange it. I got it with my bday month coupon code, so I can’t return it for anything else. I’m glad I didn’t pay full price for it, and I’ll just make the best of it and hopefully will wear it.
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed It was pretty but it had seemed much longer in the picture but mainly it would get tangled up while on my neck. Very disappointed, I had used my birthday discount. Returned it so wasted my birthday discount.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Beautiful but flawed As soon as I put the necklace on the small chain got several kinks in it. I ended up returning it because it is far less attractive when worn due to the way the short chain kinks.
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Tangled It is so pretty but no matter what I do or how I wear it , it gets all tangled up. I may just remove one of the strands.
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Thin and cheap Immediately upon opening i was disappointed. Looked so cute online but in real life, thin and cheap! Not worth the money... I returned it.
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Don’t recommend The smaller inner chain kinks and does not unravel. It never lays right after I fix it. I’m so disappointed because it’s really pretty but if I pay this much for a necklace I expect it lay nicely.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad necklace I loved the necklace. The clasp broke after one week. Called and tried to get refund or replacement and was told I couldn’t. I don’t think I will shop here again.
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pass on this necklace The necklace is lovely but the two strands continually get wrapped up in each other. I had to unravel them constantly. So disappointed.
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sydney multi strand necklace. This is a beautiful necklace that I want to love. However, it tangles up badly when wearing it. It would be better if it had separate clasps for each strand to keep from tangling. Sadly, I will return it.
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great concept but it doesn't work! This necklace is absolutely beautiful and a great value. I love to layer my necklaces and thought this piece would save time and would look great with other necklaces I have. All that is true. However, the 2 chains tangle together while wearing and end up looking like a hot mess. I wore mine the first time for about 5 hours. It looked great when I put it on. But by the time I took it off, it was a tangled mess. I know it's tempting because it is so pretty, but purchase 2 separate chains.
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pretty but tangles I love the design but honestly it tangles a lot. Wore it once and couldn’t get it to not tangle.
Date published: 2020-09-19
  • y_2020, m_11, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177084557, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12ms
  • reviews, product