Images

  • Ari Heart Charm Necklace in 18k Rose Gold Vermeil
  • Ari Heart Charm Necklace in 18k Rose Gold Vermeil
  • Ari Heart Charm Necklace in 18k Rose Gold Vermeil
  • Ari Heart Charm Necklace in 18k Rose Gold Vermeil

Ari Heart Charm Necklace in 18k Rose Gold Vermeil

842177070864

Details

842177070864
Ari Heart Charm Necklace in 18k Rose Gold Vermeil is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 84.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177070864, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 12ms
  • reviews, product
$148.00

Variations

Engrave it
Add free engraving?

Doodle aditional info

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur. Excepteur sint occaecat cupidatat non proident, sunt in culpa qui officia deserunt mollit anim id est laborum.

Placerat in egestas erat imperdiet sed euismod nisi porta lorem. Vitae ultricies leo integer malesuada. Faucibus nisl tincidunt eget nullam non nisi est. Tortor id aliquet lectus proin nibh nisl. Duis ut diam quam nulla porttitor massa. Odio pellentesque diam volutpat commodo sed egestas egestas fringilla. Mauris ultrices eros in cursus. Ut tellus elementum sagittis vitae et leo duis ut diam. Varius sit amet mattis vulputate enim nulla aliquet porttitor lacus.

Quis imperdiet massa tincidunt nunc pulvinar sapien et ligula. Id nibh tortor id aliquet lectus proin nibh nisl. Scelerisque mauris pellentesque pulvinar pellentesque habitant morbi. Neque ornare aenean euismod elementum nisi quis eleifend. Eget nullam non nisi est sit.

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Calling all romantics! The Ari Heart Charm Necklace in 18k Rose Gold Vermeil is a fresh take on an old jewelry box favorite. With a textured chain and a minimalist heart charm, this charm necklace brings a delicate touch to any look. Our prediction? It's only a matter of time before you fall in love with the Ari Heart Charm Necklace.

Metal

18k Rose Gold Vermeil


What Is Vermeil?

Vermeil is Sterling Silver that is plated in 18k Gold or 18k Rose Gold. Plating is heavier than our fashion jewelry, making it more resistant to signs of wear. Learn More About Metals & Care


Learn more about Heart Jewelry

Closure

Lobster claw


Size

0.2"L x 0.26"W pendant, 18" chain


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the Sterling Silver Collection Learn more about Sterling Silver & Gold Vermeil Jewelry

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose Gold Ari Heart Charm Necklace Petite and matches the rose gold Kelsey pendant necklace perfectly!
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clasp The clasp is extremely small had to put a larger one. It is very cute
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How much I like my sliver hear necklace. It’s super cute I’m person and I’m so glad I purchased it. So cute on! :)
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! This necklace is perfect! It goes with everything I wear.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful hearts Absolutely adorable. My stepdaughter loved it. Going into high school it’s perfect for her.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I absolutely love this stunning necklace. I wear it everyday.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this sweet little necklace! I layer it with my little diamond cross necklace which is in white gold. I like mixing metals.
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heart Charm Necklace I love this necklace, the design is simple and elegant!
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Precious I love this sweet little necklace! I layer it with my little diamond cross necklace which is in white gold. I like mixing metals.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect It's simply perfect. Very dainty and sweet. I like the chain length.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heart Charm Necklace I absolutely love this. I love all things hearts and I love the simplicity of this necklace. It is simple but absolutely beautiful!
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift Perfect for my daughter’s 16th birthday! Paired it with the Larissa band ring in silver and she loved it!
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birthday Gift I bought this for my daughter's 25th birthday! She loved it.
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love! This necklace is beautiful! It’s even better in person. I am so thrilled with it and enjoy wearing it often. I love how it is adjustable. The only thing I would change, is making the clasp bigger. The circle part that fastens to the clasp is really small and therefore a little difficult to put on by yourself. Not impossible, just takes a little bit longer. But that’s not a dealbreaker for me. I absolutely love this necklace!
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Beautiful. Petite heart and will go great with everything.
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Appearance So simple. So beautiful. So dainty. Gave to my granddaughter for her 18th birthday.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tiny heart It’s very small , I like that , smaller than a dime . Beautiful quality. Came with an adjustable chain. I love this item .
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute Necklace I love this simple style. It goes with anything and perfect adjustable lengths. The only issue I have is the clasp is a bit small.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy! It's a beautiful necklace. It's perfect. I bought it as a gift for myself. I wish it was just a tad shorter in length. This was my first KS necklace. Positive it will not be the last!
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from the quality and the design is nice Too small the Heart es very small the quality is
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Short chain The chain is a lot shorter them it looks. The charm is beautiful.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Small The heart was much smaller than it looked in advertising photo.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tangled Mess The necklaces themselves were very nice but the heart necklace arrived in a tangled mess! my husband worked on it for over an hour trying to get it out of a knot so i could actually wear it. Make sure all necklaces come on a card to prevent this from happening. Very discouraging when a purchase arrives in this shape. the other necklace was packaged properly with no problems.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Necklace too short Love the pendant but the length of the necklace is way to small. It looks longer in the pictures. I reached out to Kendra Scott and didn't get much help at all. Might stop buying things altogether. This was a present from my Mom for my birthday.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality The clasp is so tiny I couldn’t get it hooked. Very disappointed in this purchase. Returned.
Date published: 2020-06-13
  • y_2020, m_9, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177070864, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 13ms
  • reviews, product