Ari Heart Charm Necklace In Sterling Silver

842177070307

Details

842177070307
Ari Heart Charm Necklace In Sterling Silver is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 75.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_6, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177070307, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
$128.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Calling all romantics! The Ari Heart Charm Necklace in Sterling Silver is a fresh take on an old jewelry box favorite. With a textured chain and a minimalist heart charm, this charm necklace brings a delicate touch to any look. Our prediction? It's only a matter of time before you fall in love with the Ari Heart Charm Necklace.

Metal

Sterling Silver


Why Sterling Silver?

When properly cared for, Sterling Silver is appropriate for everyday wear with a longer expected lifetime than fashion jewelry. Learn More About Metals & Care


Closure

Lobster claw


Size

0.2"L x 0.26"W pendant, 18" chain


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the Sterling Silver Collection Learn more about Sterling Silver & Gold Vermeil Jewelry

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful hearts Absolutely adorable. My stepdaughter loved it. Going into high school it’s perfect for her.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I absolutely love this stunning necklace. I wear it everyday.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this sweet little necklace! I layer it with my little diamond cross necklace which is in white gold. I like mixing metals.
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ari Heart Necklace I love my heart necklace...very versatile as I wear it almost every day!
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heart Charm Necklace I love this necklace, the design is simple and elegant!
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Precious I love this sweet little necklace! I layer it with my little diamond cross necklace which is in white gold. I like mixing metals.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect It's simply perfect. Very dainty and sweet. I like the chain length.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heart Charm Necklace I absolutely love this. I love all things hearts and I love the simplicity of this necklace. It is simple but absolutely beautiful!
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift Perfect for my daughter’s 16th birthday! Paired it with the Larissa band ring in silver and she loved it!
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birthday Gift I bought this for my daughter's 25th birthday! She loved it.
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love! This necklace is beautiful! It’s even better in person. I am so thrilled with it and enjoy wearing it often. I love how it is adjustable. The only thing I would change, is making the clasp bigger. The circle part that fastens to the clasp is really small and therefore a little difficult to put on by yourself. Not impossible, just takes a little bit longer. But that’s not a dealbreaker for me. I absolutely love this necklace!
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Beautiful. Petite heart and will go great with everything.
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Appearance So simple. So beautiful. So dainty. Gave to my granddaughter for her 18th birthday.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tiny heart It’s very small , I like that , smaller than a dime . Beautiful quality. Came with an adjustable chain. I love this item .
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute Necklace I love this simple style. It goes with anything and perfect adjustable lengths. The only issue I have is the clasp is a bit small.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy! It's a beautiful necklace. It's perfect. I bought it as a gift for myself. I wish it was just a tad shorter in length. This was my first KS necklace. Positive it will not be the last!
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Short chain The chain is a lot shorter them it looks. The charm is beautiful.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Small The heart was much smaller than it looked in advertising photo.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tangled Mess The necklaces themselves were very nice but the heart necklace arrived in a tangled mess! my husband worked on it for over an hour trying to get it out of a knot so i could actually wear it. Make sure all necklaces come on a card to prevent this from happening. Very discouraging when a purchase arrives in this shape. the other necklace was packaged properly with no problems.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Necklace too short Love the pendant but the length of the necklace is way to small. It looks longer in the pictures. I reached out to Kendra Scott and didn't get much help at all. Might stop buying things altogether. This was a present from my Mom for my birthday.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality The clasp is so tiny I couldn’t get it hooked. Very disappointed in this purchase. Returned.
Date published: 2020-06-13
  • y_2020, m_8, d_6, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177070307, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 68ms
  • reviews, product