Ari Heart Gold Pendant Necklace in Dichroic Glass

842177068793

Details

842177068793
Ari Heart Gold Pendant Necklace in Dichroic Glass is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1770.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_6, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1232, tr_538
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177068793, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$48.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Feminine and classic with an asymmetrical design, the Ari Heart Gold Pendant Necklace in Dichroic Glass is our new obsession. Layer it or let it shine on its own - either way you'll be hearing "Where'd you get that?" every time you wear this pendant necklace out.

Metal

14k Gold Plated Over Brass


Material

Dichroic Glass


Closure

Lobster Clasp


0.49" L x 0.57" W Pendant On 15"L Chain With 2" Extender

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Learn more about Heart Jewelry

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heart necklace It looks just like the picture! So cute! I can’t wait to buy more necklaces’
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift My Daughter loves Kendra Scott this necklace was the perfect gift
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I bought this adorable necklace for my niece’s 11th birthday. She loved it! So pretty and dainty.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace Beautiful! Reminds me of Taylor Swift’s Lover album. The length is perfect
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ari Heart Gold Pendant I gave this necklace as a birthday gift and it’s absolutely beautiful! The necklace chain is short so you may consider getting an extender.. Great buy and priced fair!
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dainty Lovely and dainty piece and named after my daughter Arianna.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is so pretty in person, it's going to get worn a lot!!!
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ari Heart Gold Necklace Beautiful and dainty necklace ... the chain and stone are lovely together!
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ari gold pendant necklace in Dichroic Glass. I love my necklace, the iridescent color and how the colors change and match what your wearing. Also, the heart shape and chain that you can adjust to a different length. I’m very pleased with my new necklace!
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Beautiful Addition Purchased this as a gift for my best friend and she loves it! It's dainty and just gorgeous.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ari heart gold pendant necklace Perfect necklace for daily wear and goes great with the matching earrings!
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ari Heart Gold Pendant I love this piece! So dainty and beautiful. I’ve received many compliments! LOVE!!!
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s perfect It’s so beautiful. Just a simple piece. But it is a beautiful addition to any outfit!
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ari Heart Gold Pendant Such a fun and classy necklace that looks great with casual and more dressy as well
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer Love LOVE this simple piece. It has hints if sparkle in the heart. It's so perfect for summer. I've been wearing this more than anything else this summer. It's my favorite and goes with everything.
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace I love this turquoise heart necklace. It really shows up. In the picture online I saw more gold lines, but not as much in person. I love it anyways. I got the matching earrings and they look great together.
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty heart necklace Very pretty and delicate necklace. The iridescent drusy goes with everything!
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hearts delight! I adore hearts and this one is so light and delicate Fabulous for pairing with my longer simple gold chain!
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So beautiful! Simply a beautiful piece. So glad I bought this for my loved one.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing i bought this for my 19yr old sister. She loved it. You can wear it with anything.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it It’s very pretty but the heart is super small but over all it’s beautiful
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy & Chic Pendant This pendant is very chic & classy. There’s matching earrings & bracelet too to compliment the collection. I absolutely love it!
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks beautiful on!! My mom and sister loved it to Loved it, would buy it again! I actually bought 3.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty I like the design and style, it is not a heavy material
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute So cute and good size. You can use with other necklaces layered.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from heart shaped chain this is my favorite small item. love how it goes with almost everything!
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ari heart gold pendant. I love my necklace. The quality is excellent. Would buy again.
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Obsessed!!!! This necklace is so much more beautiful in person.
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Watercolor Illusion Necklace I love the Necklace, it is right size, cute and elegant. I have the matching set.
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from absolutely gorgeous! Beautiful! Goes with anything and i love all things hearts!
Date published: 2020-07-03
  • y_2020, m_8, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1233, tr_539
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177068793, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product