Scarlet Silver Collar Necklace in Blue Lapis

842177065310

Details

842177065310
Scarlet Silver Collar Necklace in Blue Lapis is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 174.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_108, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177065310, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$78.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

An eclectic mix of delicate beads creates a truly effortless accent, whether layered or worn alone, in the Scarlet Silver Collar Necklace in Blue Lapis.

Metal

Silver Plated Over Brass


Material

Blue Lapis


Closure

Adjustable lobster claw


Size

18" chain


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a very delicate necklace but could be worn by anyone of any age.
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dainty Perfect for layering !! Adjustable to different lengths
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great necklace This necklace goes with a lot of outfits and very cute.
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute summer necklace. It’s a fun cute necklace. I like the color for summer. Very festive.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Necklace. Love this necklace!! Great muted colors. Great to wear everyday.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dazzling Beautiful detail, just the right amount of sparkle!
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Necklace Great length, perfect for stacking necklaces. Hits your neck right at your collarbone
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely, dainty necklace Absolutely love this necklace! I receive multiple compliments every time I wear it. The colors are perfect!
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A quality necklace A bit pricey but a very pretty necklace & very well made
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have if you wear Navy Blue! I am in love with this necklace! Navy Blue is my go to summer color and it's perfect to wear. There were reviews that it was for a smaller neck but I decided to order it anyway since my neck size is normal. So happy that I did. I discovered there is an adjustment that can be moved to make it smaller or larger so its perfect and I have no regrets.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Casual Necklace! Perfect as an everyday necklace because it goes with just about everything! Great as a layering necklace as well.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple-classy Love this necklace! It’s simply and classy, especially when it’s hot out!
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite necklace I love this necklace! I have been wearing it with everything. It is the perfect little summer necklace to give you a little bit of color.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Got the necklace and earrings to match. Wanted something smaller, tasteful and stylish. This covered all bases.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a cute necklace! Adorable necklace! Love that it’s adjustable and you can make it longer or shorter. Great quality and I’ve already worn it several times!!
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love This choker is fun, simplistic and gorgeous. I would love to have another color
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes with everything I love this necklace. Colorful, simple and classy. Love to layer it with my other KS necklaces.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicate This is a very delicate necklace but could be worn by anyone of any age.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Pop of Color Great to add some color when layering multiple necklaces.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi Scarlet Gold Necklace It’s a multifunctional piece that can be worn for any occasion. Although it is dainty, it is highly noticeable and complement achieving!
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necklace Such a perfect fit! Love the colors and it’s so dainty and beautiful!!
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this necklace! It’s beautiful and goes with everything! Also great for layering.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi collar necklace Perfect for layering or by itself! Goes with everything!
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful!! Bought this for my daughter and she loves it! The colors are beautiful
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! This necklace is such great quality! It looks great on and is super cute.
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this necklace!! this necklace is so cute! it fits perfect around my neck and is a great addition to any outfit- nice or casual. super happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Bought this as a gift for an 18 year old and she loves it.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Necklace Love love love this necklace. It looks beautiful with everything.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband bought this necklace for me for our anniversary. I absolutely love it… It is super cute and goes with everything.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer piece Great piece for the summer. Bright and cheerful. Adjustable length.
Date published: 2020-07-02
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_108, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177065310, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 57ms
  • reviews, product