Images

  • Margot Gold Pendant Necklace in Sea Green Chrysocolla
  • Margot Gold Pendant Necklace in Sea Green Chrysocolla
  • Margot Gold Pendant Necklace in Sea Green Chrysocolla

Margot Gold Pendant Necklace in Sea Green Chrysocolla

842177063958

Details

842177063958
Margot Gold Pendant Necklace in Sea Green Chrysocolla is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 427.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_30, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_265, tr_162
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177063958, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5ms
  • reviews, product
$58.00 $39.97

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Only a few left!

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

An everyday layerable that brings just a hint of color, the Margot Gold Pendant Necklace in Sea Green Chrysocolla features a custom accent inspired by a pebble found on the beach.

Metal

14k Gold Plated Over Brass


Material

Sea Green Chrysocolla


Closure

Lobster claw


Size

0.75"L X 0.39"W pendant, 16" chain + 2" extender


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Beautiful colors and the size makes it perfect on its own or as a layering piece. Bought with the McKenna gold drop earrings in the same color.
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty abalone So pretty. The gold is just right, not too yellow, with that slight darker vintage patina. The abalone is really nice and it’s a good size. That little pebble adds a cute touch. I’m getting the green one too!
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and cute Nice and understated!! Can’t wait to wear this with my other pieces!
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty necklace Beautiful necklace. Dainty yet makes a great statement
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect, beautiful and dainty necklace It is absolutely perfect!! Beautiful and dainty, goes with everything. I think I’ve worn it every day since I got it!! Extremely happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Necklace!! I love this necklace! I also have the earrings and they are both beautiful!
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace I bought this because it made me think of summer! Perfect piece to layer with my many other Kendra Scott pieces. The colors in the stone, can be worn with anything.
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this necklace!!! This piece is gorgeous and the stone color is amazing! I love that it is a delicate piece but the stone really makes it pop! I get so many compliments when i wear it.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect It's perfect~ It's lightweight, elegant and so so pretty! I purchased the McKenna Small drop earrings so I had to get the necklace to match. I LOVE the lilac abalone. It goes with so many colors.
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Petite and Stand-Outish Petite and eloquent piece. Shows very well on tan skin!
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great necklace Great piece I’m layering it with the McKenna piece
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty and versatile My piece had less substantially less color variation than the picture, but it’s still a beautiful, versatile necklace to wear alone or layered!
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mother's Day Gift My Mom loved her first piece of Kendra Scott for Mother's Day.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Birthday Gift Absolutely beautiful! Love that I can choose the length. It looks great with any outfit.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Necklace Beautiful and simple for any occasion!! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Love it. It is beautiful and I see myself wearing it a lot
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Was exactly what my son wanted for his girlfriend. Beautiful piece of jewelry
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous necklace Love this necklace, the design and color are stunning and it is super versatile and easy to layer.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Margot Vintage gold necklace Beautiful necklace. Love the shape. Get so many compliments.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect 2020 Grad Gift!!! Gorgeous! My precious friends daughter was graduating from HS. I sent her to the website and said pick out what you want! I love that she loves it!
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cute! Very cute necklace. Purchased to go with Elle drop earrings in Lilac Abalone.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I Love how there are so many colors, you can wear this with anything. It’s great for layering and you can dress it up or down. I’ve gotten compliments on It every time I wear it. It’s dainty but yet makes a statement. Would recommend:)
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Margot gold pendant necklace in lilac abalone I love love love my Margot gold pendant necklace in lilac abalone. My daughter gave it to me for Mother's Day. The beautiful color goes with so many of my outfits. The small gold ball to the side of the lilac abalone is an touch that I really like. I get lots of compliments every time I wear it.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous color! The color is more vivid in person. Received lots of compliments and my teenage daughter tried to take it from me!
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect This necklace is so pretty. It matches a lot of outfits.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Add sparkle Love this necklace it goes well with the earrings I purchased at the same time.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace Beautiful piece that can be worn with so much. Great quality!
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Lovely necklace and can wear with many outfits! Bonus
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday very special necklace I have been wearing this necklace since I received it in the mail! The color is beautiful sea green and neutral enough to wear with many styles and colors. I purchased the sea green hoops to match. Both are KS great pieces.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty Looks very much like the picture. The stone is very pretty. I picked it up from curbside for Mother’s Day and the employees were super nice.
Date published: 2020-05-26
  • y_2020, m_10, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_265, tr_162
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177063958, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 13ms
  • reviews, product