Images

  • Margot Gold Pendant Necklace in Sea Green Chrysocolla
  • Margot Gold Pendant Necklace in Sea Green Chrysocolla
  • Margot Gold Pendant Necklace in Sea Green Chrysocolla

Margot Gold Pendant Necklace in Sea Green Chrysocolla

842177063958

Details

842177063958
Margot Gold Pendant Necklace in Sea Green Chrysocolla is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 412.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_254, tr_158
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177063958, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$58.00 $39.97

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Currently out of stock

Product Actions

Details

An everyday layerable that brings just a hint of color, the Margot Gold Pendant Necklace in Sea Green Chrysocolla features a custom accent inspired by a pebble found on the beach.

Metal

14k Gold Plated Over Brass


Material

Sea Green Chrysocolla


Closure

Lobster claw


Size

0.75"L X 0.39"W pendant, 16" chain + 2" extender


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift for anyone! Very pretty necklace. This is perfect for all ages!
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty! Great necklace - looks terrific with matching earrings.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice!! Very pretty and stone color matches earrings really well.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got lots of compliments. Love this necklace. It’s a great layering piece. Got lots of compliments the first time I wore it.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wear anytime I love the size and color. It pairs well with its larger counterpart for a layered look.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile design Margot is a delicate design, perfect yo wear layering , versatile to mix and match with many other pieces
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necklace Beautiful color and metal! Love the side detail. Lots of compliments
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and stylish It’s a great layer necklace, looks awesome with something longer!
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Margot gold necklace Beautiful necklace, but I did not receive the kind of stone that I ordered.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun to wear Dainty and elegant love the way it looks and fun to wear alone or layered.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile quality piece Great quality piece. I purchased this on sale which qas a good deal. Wasnt sure I'd get much use out of it but have found it is very versatile and Ive been wearing it nearky every day! Its goes with everything. So happy i went with it
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for summer! Beautiful color. Adjustable length fits any neckline.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YES GET IT This necklace is beautiful and goes with so many outfits! I was nervous about matching this necklace to outfits when I ordered it, but that concern quickly went away! It adds a little pop of color that every outfit needs :) bonus-It can be worn casually or dressed up!
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it so much bought more for gifts! Very pretty! I like that it isn’t too large and has the extra touch of a gold drop on the chain.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique Necklace I really like the unique shape of this necklace. It's not big but still is noticeable. The stone reads more pale blue to me than green.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorites! Love this design. I have gotten so many compliments.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute summer necklace This necklace is so cute... the stone is beautiful and gives off a beachy summer vibe.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty. The gold is just right, not too yellow, with that slight darker vintage patina. The abalone is really nice and it’s a good size. That little pebble adds a cute touch. I’m getting the green one too!
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant Pretty to ware with many other Kendra or other necklace
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes with everything! Great color to mix and match. Love the design and length of the necklace.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Margot Gold Beautiful necklace! Love the look & I wear everyday.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Touch of Turquoise Love this sweet necklace. It is the perfect layering piece to add a touch of color. Have worn it every day since I got it.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pendant was beautiful. The pendant was beautiful. I thought the stone was very pretty in the necklace.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love versatile necklace it will go with everything. I love it
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought this for my daughter as a graduation gift. She loves it!
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great piece This piece is perfect to wear alone or as additional piece. Love the color!
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Beautiful colors and the size makes it perfect on its own or as a layering piece. Bought with the McKenna gold drop earrings in the same color.
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty abalone So pretty. The gold is just right, not too yellow, with that slight darker vintage patina. The abalone is really nice and it’s a good size. That little pebble adds a cute touch. I’m getting the green one too!
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and cute Nice and understated!! Can’t wait to wear this with my other pieces!
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty necklace Beautiful necklace. Dainty yet makes a great statement
Date published: 2020-06-08
  • y_2020, m_9, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_254, tr_158
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177063958, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 56ms
  • reviews, product