Margot Gold Pendant Necklace in Sea Green Chrysocolla

842177063958

Details

842177063958
Margot Gold Pendant Necklace in Sea Green Chrysocolla is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 381.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_5, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_235, tr_146
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177063958, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
$58.00

Promotions

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Currently out of stock

Product Actions

Details

An everyday layerable that brings just a hint of color, the Margot Gold Pendant Necklace in Sea Green Chrysocolla features a custom accent inspired by a pebble found on the beach.

Metal

14k Gold Plated Over Brass


Material

Sea Green Chrysocolla


Closure

Lobster claw


Size

0.75"L X 0.39"W pendant, 16" chain + 2" extender


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this necklace by itself or with others. I bought this necklace with the matching hoop earrings and love them together. I am planning to wear with another necklace to get the layered look.
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When you need a little something The Margot vintage gold is a very pretty pendant necklace. I got the white abalone stone and am very pleased. I also bought the matching earings and have worn the set several times this week. I think it is perfect for casual wear when you need just a little something to perk up your neckline.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile and gorgeous! Absolutely stunning! Love how many things I can wear this with!
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beauty it’s o e you will want to keep for yourself It is beautiful I love it I saw this and could not pass it up
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Necklace I love this necklace. It is so beautiful and it really pairs well with other Kendra Scott necklaces. The color goes with so many things too. It is very versatile.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best birthday gift to myself this year! Beautiful abalone and design. Haven’t taken off since I received.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS!! Love this necklace. I like that I can make it as long or short as I like. Goes with everyday attire or can be dressed up a bit. Love it.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Margot vintage gold pendant necklace White Abalone Love my new necklace and I’ve gotten several compliments on it.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pretty abalone necklace This is actually prettier in person that it is in the photos. I nice size - not too small or large. I'm very happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute Dainty and classy perfect for any outfit; perfect blend of color
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful summer necklace Necklace color and stone make beautiful combination. I prefer the more muted gold tone which this is. Appears to be well made. Looking forward to wearing soon. Bought earrings to match!
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer Perfection The shape is unique, stylish, and dainty. The sea green stone can either be a gorgeous neutral or a little pop of color.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Radiant Hot Pink necklace, so striking! This necklace is absolutely beautiful and the hot pink is so vibrant!
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necklace is perfect This is a beautiful necklace. I just adore it!!!!!
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple but pretty This is just lovely! It goes with everything that I wear and I receive many compliments!
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just enough to attract This is delicate and very attractive. Just enough bling to catch their eyes but not ostentatious. I love it so much.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Simplicity It's really pretty! Unlike any of my other KS stones. I love how the necklace adds a touch of color to any outift and its very eye catching yet simple.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Margot Necklace Shorter length - which I personally like and petite size.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great necklace Such a pretty color. It goes with everything. Can't go wrong with this!!
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Necklace This necklace is so versatile. I bought it for my sister and decided to keep it for myself!!
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday Jewelry I got the necklace and the matching earrings. They are simple and go with everything. Love them!
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift for anyone! Very pretty necklace. This is perfect for all ages!
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty! Great necklace - looks terrific with matching earrings.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice!! Very pretty and stone color matches earrings really well.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got lots of compliments. Love this necklace. It’s a great layering piece. Got lots of compliments the first time I wore it.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wear anytime I love the size and color. It pairs well with its larger counterpart for a layered look.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile design Margot is a delicate design, perfect yo wear layering , versatile to mix and match with many other pieces
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necklace Beautiful color and metal! Love the side detail. Lots of compliments
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and stylish It’s a great layer necklace, looks awesome with something longer!
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Margot gold necklace Beautiful necklace, but I did not receive the kind of stone that I ordered.
Date published: 2020-07-15
  • y_2020, m_8, d_5, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_235, tr_146
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177063958, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 49ms
  • reviews, product