Mckenna Gold Statement Necklace in Sea Green Chrysocolla

842177063842

Details

842177063842
Mckenna Gold Statement Necklace in Sea Green Chrysocolla is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 44.
  • y_2020, m_7, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177063842, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$168.00

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

A piece designed to turn heads, the Mckenna Gold Statement Necklace in Sea Green Chrysocolla takes custom shapes inspired by pebbles found on the beach and turns them into a modern and eclectic masterpiece.

Metal

14k Gold Plated Over Brass


Material

Sea Green Chrysocolla


Closure

Hook and eye


Size

21"L


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty necklace This is very beautiful and light weight but it does have plastic like feeling.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace. I ordered the Lilac Abalone necklace just a few days before Mothers Day. Even with the last minute order, the necklace arrived the day before Mothers Day. The necklace is stunningly beautiful and my wife loves it.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Sea Green Statement Necklace You cannot go wrong with this statement necklace, so beautiful and lightweight, very stylish and beachy feel for summertime! I have the McKenna small drop earrings, Sea Green Mix Lilac Abalone statement bracelet and the Mix Green Statement Cocktail ring to wear with white cotton dress at the beach resort, I highly recommend this to everyone! They come in very pretty pattern too!
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A show stopper. Gorgeous shells dyed to perfection. Lays perfectly on ours chest and is adjustable. It matches so many of my other KS pieces.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Necklace It’s beautiful and super lightweight! Love the stone!
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous I saw this online and listed it as something I wanted to see. I fell in love with it! Not only are the stones beautiful, it's very lightweight and won't drag your neck down.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty but plastic The necklace is very beautiful is very shiny.It is super light weight too. Only thing that bothers me is the necklace feels like made of plastic. Paying so much money for this piece of jewelry it shouldn’t feel like cheap one.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful statement piece! I was gifted this as a surprise by my sister and my mouth literally dropped open when I saw the lilac abalone in person. It is Beautiful. The necklace is really lightweight and held together well by the chain. The only reason I didn't give this 5 stars is because of how hard it is to put on. The clasp does not like the rings it has to go through! It takes several difficult minutes to get this one. But once it is on, it is breathtaking. I'm in love!
Date published: 2020-05-08
  • y_2020, m_7, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177063842, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12ms
  • reviews, product