Images

  • Mckenna Gold Pendant Necklace in Sea Green Chrysocolla
  • Mckenna Gold Pendant Necklace in Sea Green Chrysocolla
  • Mckenna Gold Pendant Necklace in Sea Green Chrysocolla
  • Mckenna Gold Pendant Necklace in Sea Green Chrysocolla

Mckenna Gold Pendant Necklace in Sea Green Chrysocolla

842177063781

Details

842177063781
Mckenna Gold Pendant Necklace in Sea Green Chrysocolla is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 342.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_211, tr_131
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177063781, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8ms
  • reviews, product
$88.00 $59.97

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

The Mckenna Gold Pendant Necklace in Sea Green Chrysocolla is a wearable statement defined by its centerpiece, a custom shape inspired by a pebble found on the beach. Layer it with some delicate metallics to create a more eclectic feel!

Metal

14k Gold Plated Over Brass


Material

Sea Green Chrysocolla


Closure

Lobster claw


Size

1.4"L X 1.1"W pendant, 20" chain + 2" extender


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful color beautiful color. So bright but deep! Can wear it with everything!
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color very beautiful..prettier in person! The length is great as well
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mckenna Gold Pendant Necklace Love this... it’s reversible which makes it such a great value!! My son had purchased the earrings and bracelet for me so I of course needed the matching necklace!
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Azarel From PA This necklace is absolutely astonishing. Love the stone color, it has little tints of brown. The length of the necklace is gray and it is not too heavy. I am thinking about getting another in a different stone.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All my favorite colors in one piece. Beautiful. So many colors in it that it goes with almost anything. Love it!
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color and shape are stunning I love the shape, color, and design of this necklace. Every time I wear it I get compliments!
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile piece! I love this pendant necklace. It’s the perfect size and weight. The solid blue makes it go with everything! Perfect with a white t-shirt and jeans or dressed up with a blouse. I love it!
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Options are a girls best friend! The stone is a beautiful shade of pink! The option to wear this necklace, flipped to the all gold side, is a definite bonus! I’ll get tons of wear out of this piece.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful piece Beautiful, bright and thick. Love it. I would love more colors.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Bought for a gift for my daughter for giving me my first grandchild. It's a beautiful necklace and she loves it.
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile color This has become one of my favorite layering necklaces. The color is very versatile and works with many other necklace colors and styles.
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love the color of the sea green chrysocolla. The necklace is so versatile too. Adjustable length and you can flip it over to show the pretty gold back if you don't want to wear the green side up.
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sea Green Chrysocolla pendant necklace Absolutely beautiful necklace - and its reversible ! The other side is a beautiful gold - I can wear this necklace with anything. I will be buying more from this collection, the Sea Green is a gorgeous stone.
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love this necklace. The stone is beautiful. Had my eye on it for a while. Great birthday gift to myself lol
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A winner Is another winner. Love the antique gold with abalone, picks up what ever color you are wearing. One of the few necklaces with a 20” plus chain. Also discovered you can turn in around and have a solid gold side, 2 for 1.
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely pendant The pendant was prettier in person than on the computer. The stone is beautiful and the length of chain is good. I also was pleased with the size of the stone.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its beautiful! I can't wait to wear it. Its a great mix of color to wear with a lot of things.
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lilac abalone necklace Beautiful necklace. I bought 2 of them and they are different. One is more purple than the other and one is more light in color but still beautiful.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Deep Blush Pink Stunning color and quality! I bought in store, so I could choose a stone with vivid coloring. Like many other Kendra Scott necklaces, the adjustable chain allows me to create the perfect length for any neckline. I’m very pleased with this purchase, and with the matching bracelet.
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Draws attention The color is beautiful, and different. It looks great with the light gold chain.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes with everything This is like blue jeans.it goes with every color. The thing I like best is the shade goes with light,dark or any color blue
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bigger Than Expected! Beautiful! Nice fit. It was bigger than I expected, which wad a plus.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from McKenna Gold Pendant Necklace The color is stunning and the necklace goes from work to play with ease! I also purchased the matching earrings. I received many compliments on the set.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful love this necklace. I have gotten many compliments
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great piece So pretty! Love the color. Matches everything! Great purchase.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Necklace Gorgeous necklace! Very well made and the stone is so pretty! Will go with almost anything!
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I love it! I just wish I could show it off but thanks to Covid it will be a while.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from McKenna Necklace I love the size of this pendant and the weight of this necklace. It feels and looks substantial enough to be worn on its own but also looks great layered!
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I love that it’s reversible. Can wear it with many outfits
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Perfect size and the colors are gorgeous. Chain length is just right.
Date published: 2020-07-25
  • y_2020, m_10, d_20, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_211, tr_131
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177063781, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 77ms
  • reviews, product