Images

  • Margot Vintage Gold Statement Necklace in White Abalone
  • Margot Vintage Gold Statement Necklace in White Abalone
  • Margot Vintage Gold Statement Necklace in White Abalone
  • Margot Vintage Gold Statement Necklace in White Abalone
  • Margot Vintage Gold Statement Necklace in White Abalone

Margot Vintage Gold Statement Necklace in White Abalone

842177061152

Details

842177061152
Margot Vintage Gold Statement Necklace in White Abalone is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 112.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_30, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177061152, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
$128.00 $89.97

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Our favorite thing about the Margot Vintage Gold Statement Necklace in White Abalone? Its versatility! Make it a statement piece or an effortless layerable depending on how your wear its removable, double-sided pendant (inspired by pebbles found on the beach).

Metal

Vintage Gold Plated Over Brass


Material

White Abalone


Closure

Adjustable


Size

12" inner circumference, 3" opening, removable 2.4"L x 2.1"W pendant


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bold piece Great bold piece. So versatile that you can wear it three ways. It’s a keeper.
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love Being a Kendra Scott fan (I own so many pieces, I have lost count) this piece is a classic. Beautifully made and very stylish. The colors are to die for. Pinks and purples and then the gold choker. I get so many compliments on this piece and everyone wants to know where I purchased it.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Margo Vintage God Abalone Necklace Thrilled to add to my Kendra Scott collection. It is a beautiful piece
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold Statement Necklace with Abalone This a gorgeous necklace! Comfortable to wear and goes beautifully with everything!
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace Got this as a gift for a friend. It’s so pretty and versatile. You can remove the pendant and wear it alone or exchange one for another pendant. My friend wore it right after she opened it and it looked great! Would def recommend.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this necklace so much. It is very stylish and so pretty on. Definitely recommend this one!
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful versatility This piece accurately lives up to its name - it IS a beautiful statement piece. And, its reversible feature allows even more glamour. I purchased it for the delicate Lilac Abalone, but I wore the hammered gold with an outfit this weekend. It is striking and I enjoyed several compliments.
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and versatile piece. I receive compliments whenever I wear it.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s beautiful and you can wear it with almost every color
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Upgrade for everyday wear Love It! Lighter weight than it looks and perfect to wear everyday.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marvelous Margot I read the reviews on this necklace and bought it based on all the lovely reviews. The collar is beautiful and has à classy look. The pendant is just stunning. I wanted something different and this delivered. You will not see yourself coming and going in this. Winner!!!!!
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have! Unique piece! Goes with any outfit!!! I have the cuff bracelet too! The best part of this choker is reversible !!!!
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very classy and stylish choker Love this necklace so much. It is very stylish and so pretty on. Definitely recommend this one!
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this necklace! Very unique piece & good quality.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold Statement Necklace Versatile. Very classic look. Love the gold look with and without pendant
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Margot gold statement necklace Beautiful and versatile piece. I receive compliments whenever I wear it.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A stunner This piece is a gem. It reminds me of something out of antiquity. Unlike other KS pieces it’s not heavy.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Choker It is stunningly beautiful and I used my half off option for my birthday month. That was even better!
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Quality This is a gorgeous necklace. It is heavy and the stones are beautiful. My only complaint is that I have an average neck and it barely fits. Slightly tight to put on but at least you know it stays securely. I just bought coordinating earrings and wore them to church this morning.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This necklace is beautiful. It’s a true statement piece!
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace Love this necklace! Very unique piece & good quality.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful & Fast Beautiful as always. Wife loved it. Fast shipping
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s beautiful and you can wear it with almost every color
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatility I love how versatile this piece is. The removable/reversible pendant is gorgeous and makes a statement! Remove it and you’ve got a simple piece for a more understated look.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect necklace! I love this necklace, just the perfect accessory with summer clothes!
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning and classy I bought this gorgeous necklace with the white abalone pendant. It looks great against your skin. It's also nice that it's a two-for-one, as I can wear it just as a pretty gold choker, without the pendant!
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service and quality of the necklace I love the necklace. All shades of purple are my favorite. Thank you for not sending me 2. The way the order was sent it appeared I would be charged for 2 and I did NOT want 2.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning necklace! My Mother’s Day gift from my son and daughter and I absolutely love it. It goes with all colors and necklines. Another wonderful addition to my Kendra Scott collection
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Margot Gold Statement Necklace in Lilac Abalone Lilac abalone is an fun and exciting color to wear for the season. It goes with so many color ways and adds a pop of wow to any outfit. I love wearing my necklace to my zoom meetings and getting so many compliments. This piece cheers me up and is a positive force in today’s world.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beauty Love it, its a show stopper, cant wait to wear it out
Date published: 2020-05-15
  • y_2020, m_10, d_30, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177061152, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 53ms
  • reviews, product