Elisa Gold Triple Strand Necklace in Ivory Mother-of-Pearl

842177056783

Details

842177056783
Elisa Gold Triple Strand Necklace in Ivory Mother-of-Pearl is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 338.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_242, tr_96
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177056783, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 4ms
  • reviews, product
$78.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Pre-curated for you, the Elisa Gold Triple Strand Necklace in Ivory Mother-of-Pearl combines three chains with unique personalities and our iconic oval shape to create your newest layered look.

Metal

14k Gold Plated Over Brass


Material

Ivory Mother Of Pearl


Closure

Lobster claw


Size

0.7" L x 0.3" W station, 20",18" 16" chains + 2" extender


Material Highlight:

Ivory Mother Of Pearl

Mother-of-Pearl is a genuine shell material produced as the inner layer of a shell, and is also what makes up the outer coating of pearls. It is strong, scratch-resistant, and beautifully iridescent. Learn more about Mother-of-Pearl


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from So beautiful!! Love this layered look! And the coral color is so vibrant!!
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute! Very cute! The length is perfect and it is not flimsy.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Perfect piece! Does tangle easy but is cute with many different necklines.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great style great price Love the necklace a must have, it’s a statement really eye catching and the mother of pearl is beautiful on it
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Timeless Elisa triple is a perfect piece, I wear this for every occasion.
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This necklace is so much better than the pictures! It’s so pretty and sparkly. If you’re on the fence, buy it. You won’t regret your purchase !
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful and versatile Beautiful on it's own and stunning layered wit the Poppy heart necklace in Mother of Pearl
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple yet elegant Beautiful and elegant. I wear with my business attire.
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! Absolutely love this necklace! Perfect size, good for casual or dress.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! This is the perfect necklace for both casual and dressy.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elise gold triple strand necklace This necklace is super cute. For some reason I thought it was going to be longer - but it’s really pretty and is just right for v-neck blouse.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace Beautiful necklace, lots of options for length. One of my favorites!
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi layered piece Beautiful multi layer piece. The pendant is charming.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous!!! It is gorgeous! Can be dressed up or down! And saves you money having 3 layers than buying 3 didf necklace! So totally worth the money!!
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loooooooooovveee I love this necklace! I got it to match my gold engagement ring and it's perfect. It gets twisted up a little bit but thats what happens with layered necklaces, so no harm no foul lol. Would highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Triple necklace Very pretty. I like how all 3 necklaces are fastened together. Great price!
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for work Stunning necklace for dress or everyday Very well made
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Necklace I received this piece for Mother's Day and it is absolutely beautiful!
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necklace I love it. It’s something different and I like how my earrings match the necklace
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Love my Mother’s Day necklace!!! Perfect length and goes with everything.
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This was a graduation gift , along w the earrings! What a surprise! Didn’t expect it! I love them so much
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necklace Love the abalone shell. I’m Obsessed. Goes great with anything.
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Kendra multi-strand necklaces! I love the Kendra multi-strand necklaces. I try to buy some of the non-traditional Kendra pieces that aren't necessarily identifiable as Kendra pieces. Everyone was asking me where I got this one. Stone very pretty and I love that the strands are all different. Great length and adjustable.
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish necklace, pretty stone I love layered necklaces and I’ve been wanting to purchase something with Abalone from KS. This was perfect! Can’t wait to wear it this summer!
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa Triple Gold Necklace i Iridescent Coral It’s beautiful! Will be wearing this a lot this summer into fall.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy birthday to me! Bought this for myself. It’s so cute. Got it in pearl with gold. Layers nicely.
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE! I love that this is one necklace so I don’t have to wear multiple necklaces to get the layered look
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect triple strand necklace Love this necklace combination! Hangs at a perfect length.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great piece for any collection I love it. I love how it sparkles and just compliments any outfit I wear. Added to my collection
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love the combination of textures on the chain + the stone. I go-to for sure!
Date published: 2020-04-23
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_243, tr_96
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177056783, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 72ms
  • reviews, product