Zorte Long Pendant Necklace in Rose Gold

842177056202

Details

842177056202
Zorte Long Pendant Necklace in Rose Gold is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 110.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_83, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177056202, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 32ms
  • reviews, product
$78.00 $59.97

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Special Offer

BUY 2, EXTRA 30% OFF
BUY 3, EXTRA 40% OFF
BUY 4, EXTRA 50% OFF

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Currently out of stock

Product Actions

Details

The shiniest hammered metal you've ever seen, in a modern and minimalist silhouette you'll ever obsess over - it's the Zorte Long Pendant Necklace in Rose Gold.

Metal

14k Rose Gold Plated Over Brass


Closure

Adjustable


Size

2.75" L x 0.25" W pendant, 32" chain


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it It is beautiful and more importantly, my wife loved it.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Perfect! Perfect! Simple and classy. I've been looking for something like this for awhile as a wardrobe staple. Love it!
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What I was looking for Good length and adjustable, so I can wear it a multitude of ways. I like the simplicity of it. I was searching for something similar after seeing one from Silpada in silver. I normally wear gold, so this was a great match.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Necklace I love this necklace, it is so simple yet elegant. You can wear it for casual or dress it up with layering.
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Design & Craftmanship Fell in love with this pendant when I first saw it. Lovelier than I thought, when I received it. Beautiful !! ♥️
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy and versatile Beautiful necklace! It is very long but adjustable, which I like. Pairs well with various outfits and layers well with other necklaces. Another lovely piece of jewelry by Kendra Scott!
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Everything i have got from ks has been great. And if there is ever and issue they do not hassle you.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile piece that is a wardrobe staple! I was initially trying to find the Ro Pendant necklace in silver, however, it has been discontinued. This is beautiful, versatile and well made. I'm very please with my purchase and KS never disappoints on style and quality.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zorte Long Pendant Necklace The adjustability is fantastic! So easy to do and looks beautiful. Very elegant necklace!
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection The perfect pendant!! Very versatile to go with so many different looks. Could easily stack and layer as well.
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase! This is the first gold necklace I have ordered from you, the others have been silver. I’m very pleased with my purchase. It is well made and I love the adjustable chain as well as the unique design of the necklace!
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek and elegant necklace Love this necklace! The hammered design gives it a very handcrafted look. It is sleek and modern and beautiful in its simplicity!
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I really love this necklace. I bought this in silver along with the matching earrings. I think this is going to be my favorite KS set!!
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous necklace I love how elegant this necklace is. It goes well with all my work outfits :)
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Interesting color I bought this online. The color is strange, like a pale silver/gold, but I like the casual style. I will wear it often.
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful but... The necklace is very pretty but it kept wanting to twist to the side. I had a hard time keeping it centered on my neck. I got lots of compliments on it. Just wish it would stay centered.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty Very pretty necklace. Has a good weight to it. However, the gold color is quite a bit lighter than most of my other gold and/or gold-plate jewelry (hence the 3 stars).
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty yet impracticable Disappointing. Looks odd to wear as a shorter length. When worn long, the adjustor won’t stay at the back of the neck ruining the lines of the piece.
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Tarnished item It is barely 2weeks and item has tarnished. I am disappointed
Date published: 2020-06-03
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_83, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177056202, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 60ms
  • reviews, product