Elisa Gold Short Pendant Necklace In Aqua Illusion

842177055885

Details

842177055885
Elisa Gold Short Pendant Necklace In Aqua Illusion is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 6752.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3623, tr_3129
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177055885, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • reviews, product
$60.00 $44.97

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

Add to cart options

Currently out of stock

Product Actions

Details

A dainty stone and delicate metallic chain combine to create the Elisa Gold Pendant Necklace in Aqua Illusion, your new favorite wear-anywhere accessory. This pendant necklace can be paired with any ensemble, giving you extra class and style. Make the Elisa Pendant Necklace a staple in your wardrobe and you won't be disappointed.

Metal

14k Gold Plated Over Brass


Material

Aqua Illusion


Closure

Lobster claw


Size

0.63"L x 0.38"W pendant, 15" chain + 2" extender


Material Highlight:

Illusion

Unique to Kendra Scott, our illusion technique is defined as the layering of a thin slice of shell between two pieces of tinted material such as resin or glass. The result is a custom stone with colorful dimension and shine.


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Birthday Gift This necklace was the Perfect Gift ! The stone is a brilliant Red but not overdone, the gold and the daintiness of the necklace looks Amazing on my neck. Another Kendra Scott Birthday in the books!
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift necklace Quality necklace. My 18 yr old loves it. Hoping her sisters don’t try to snatch it.:)
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and product I bought this necklace as a Mother’s Day gift for my mother. She absolutely loves it. Even with the pandemic going on it still arrived at a decent time frame.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necklace It’s SO beautiful and I love the choker fit so much
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect - modern yet timeless! The Elisa necklace is both a timeless classic and yet modern and on-trend. I actually both two of these - one for my daughter headed to college (these are the school colors), and one for my 14 year old daughter who has a May birthday.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is for everyone All the women in my family have this necklace from one-year-old and up and love it! It goes with everything !!
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect with every outfit! Very classic and looks good with everything. The color also brings out a tan that is nonexistent! The ivory color pops with a bit of color.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic sparkles This necklace looks dressy and sparkles. The white color goes with many clothing choices.
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fancier than the Price Suggests My wife loves the necklace. It is versatile, very sparkly, and made her feel fancy. The packaging itself makes the gift even more special.
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Graduation Gift No graduation ceremony, but this is the perfect gift for a graduate!
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More than I expected! It was even more beautiful than I hoped for. Made a lovely Mother’s Day gift for my daughter.
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa Gold Pendant Necklace in Iridescent Drusy Elisa Gold Pendant Necklace in Iridescent Drusy is a very versatile accessory. It works well with casual as well as more formal ensembles. A perfect gift for yourself or others. It's made with quality craftsmanship. I receive so many compliments when wearing this beautiful piece of jewelry!
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! It's a beautiful, affordable necklace, the perfect length to wear with open-collared blouses. Exactly what I was looking for.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning color The blue color is stunning. I love the adjustable chain. It always fits just right.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful The necklace is beautiful It was the perfect Mother’s Day gift!
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for mom My momma loved receiving this for mother's day! This color is so beautiful and surprisingly versatile.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing and cute i got this necklace for my mother for mother’s day and she absolutely loved it.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO AMAZING I’ve had this necklace for a little over a year and I wear it constantly. I’ve worn it almost everyday in the ocean and everything and it still looks amazing and is still durable, definitely recommend!! the stone is also so beautiful in the light
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift This was bought for a gift and the receiver loved it.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful It’s absolutely stunning. Exactly what I wanted. It’s very dainty but really pulls a look together ❤️
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift! I purchased this as a gift for my mother-in-law. It is such a lovely little pendant. It can be dressed up or down. It is a nice length and I like that it can be adjusted to be shorter or longer. I would recommend!
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite KS Piece This is my favorite Kendra Scott piece ever! It goes with everything I own.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Graduation Gift This is a gift any woman, any age would love and treasure.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birthday present This necklace goes with everything! Such a great gift!
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Graduation Love the design of this necklace and the multi color is perfect.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift for friends. I bought this necklace for two dear friends/coworkers that I will be leaving as I start my retirement. They are beautiful (as are my friends) and I hope they like them as much as do! Received quickly and wrapped in a perfect box with a bow. Cant wait to give to them on my last day!
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My little piece of paradise Absolutely gorgeous! Makes me feel like I am on a tropical vacation when I wear it. Great craftsmanship and I LOVE it !
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied Customer Purchased this for my granddaughter. Very fine quality; I know she will love it. The ordering process and delivery were very good. Would definitely shop this site again.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birthday Gift This was a 13th birthday gift for our granddaughter. She loved it and it looks beautiful on. Delivery was as stated and all around great service.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Gift Simply beautiful! The perfect 16th birthday present to my daughter’s best friend.
Date published: 2020-05-17
  • y_2020, m_5, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3623, tr_3129
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177055885, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 57ms
  • reviews, product