Images

  • Gwenyth Rose Gold Long Strand Necklace In Blush Mix
  • Gwenyth Rose Gold Long Strand Necklace In Blush Mix
  • Gwenyth Rose Gold Long Strand Necklace In Blush Mix

Gwenyth Rose Gold Long Strand Necklace In Blush Mix

842177055311

Details

842177055311
Gwenyth Rose Gold Long Strand Necklace In Blush Mix is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 53.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177055311, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 34ms
  • reviews, product
$158.00 $99.97

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

The Gwyneth Rose Gold Long Strand Necklace in Blush Mix was designed for the days when you're feeling bold. With repeating stone accents in teardrop shapes, this Long strand necklace adds an interesting element to any outfit. For a modern look, try layering the Gwyneth Long Strand Necklace with your favorite delicate pieces.

Metal

14k Rose Gold Plated Over Brass


Material

Blush Mix


Closure

Lobster claw


Size

0.85" L x 0.7" W station, 40" chain


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from She loves it! I bought this for my daughter for her birthday. She loves it! The gray mix stones are beautiful - rather pearlish.
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this necklace I love the different colors in the stone. This necklace can be dressed up or down and go with everything.
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good staple piece. Very pretty. Not very shiny but it will go with a lot. Nice length.
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necklace Simple yet a statement. Beautiful yet subtle. Complimenting to many clothing tops!
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous necklace! Beautiful on and looks amazing with almost any color!
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Birthday to me! I bought this as a birthday present to myself! Made it easy on my husband to get me the perfect gift! I love it, it goes with everything!
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Beautiful I received this one as a present, i love the colors, i just wish the purple tones were stronger, but i understand with stones colors may vary, now i'll get the earrings to match with this necklace.
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gwenyth Rose Gold Long Strand Necklace in Blush Mi It was nice. Not what I expected. The colors were not as nice in person. Very light.
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from happy but not happy I like the length and the stone but I was expecting something a little different. I do not like all the metal wrapped around the stone. I feel like it down plays the stones in the necklace. If I would be able to return it I probably would.
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from gwenyth rose gold long strand necklace in blush mi the colors on the stone were not as pretty as the picture on the website. The colors were very dull.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed Looks/feels cheap (but wasn’t) because of the very thin/light weight metal chain and super shiny silver color.
Date published: 2020-04-12
  • y_2020, m_10, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177055311, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 65ms
  • reviews, product