Macrame Reid Silver Statement Necklace In Ivory Mother-Of-Pearl

842177055014

Details

842177055014
Macrame Reid Silver Statement Necklace In Ivory Mother-Of-Pearl is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 61.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_6, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177055014, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$128.00 $99.97

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

The Macrame Reid Silver Statement Necklace in Ivory Mother-of-Pearl features our largest cut of stone to date. With added dimension and an intricate frame, this statement necklace is just the dramatic detail every outfit needs. Take your look up a notch and turn some heads with the Macrame Reid Silver Statement Necklace.

Metal

Rhodium Plated Over Brass


Material

Ivory Mother-of-Pearl


Closure

Lobster claw


Size

2.6" L x 1.25" W pendant, 30" chain + 2" extender


Material Highlight:

Mother-of-Pearl

Mother-of-Pearl is a genuine shell material produced as the inner layer of a shell, and is also what makes up the outer coating of pearls. It is strong, scratch-resistant, and beautifully iridescent. Learn more about Mother-of-Pearl


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from I highly recommend this necklace! Beautiful! Big and chunky necklace that I can wear dressing up or down. The stone is marvelous!
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty stone Love color of stone I do wish macrame was more delicate. Love necklace adjust ability.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Reid Statement Necklace Although the necklace is pretty it is overpriced. The stone looks like two pieces of cut plastic with abalone in the middle.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great, but heavy! Beautiful stone & design. I wish Kendra would have made this stone lighter. It looks like 2 stones put together. It is heavy after a day of wearing it. I bought the knot plain necklace to wear with & matching earrings. I got so many compliments.
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mother of pearl necklace. I didn’t think that the chain would be that heavy/bulky.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed with the Macrame Reid Statement Neckl I purchased this necklace and never wore it. It will be returned. The stone is beautiful, however, the chain is of poor quality. It is not like any other chain I have on my other Kendra Scott necklaces, and I have many. The pendant itself is very large. I wish the stone was a bit smaller and the chain was of your usual caliber.
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what I expected It was much thicker/ chunkier then I thought it would be. It was too big for me. I will give it to someone as a gift.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nude abalone macrame statement necklace It’s very large. I’m planning on returning it as soon as I can. I was excited to order it and thought I would have a great new piece for my wardrobe. It is not what I was expecting.
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sadly disappointed!! They stone hangs crooked, I’m very disappointed!! I love the colors, the Stone is gorgeous
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing I love Kendra Scott jewelry and have many beautiful pieces that I enjoy, but this was SUCH a disappointment!! It was a final sale, so I am stuck with it. It looks cheap and embarrassing. I will use it for a white elephant Christmas gift. The picture of the model wearing the necklace is not a good depiction of the actual product. I felt like the quality was something from a cheap children’s pretend jewelry grab bag. Don’t waste your money on this necklace.
Date published: 2020-06-03
  • y_2020, m_8, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177055014, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 51ms
  • reviews, product