Images

  • Macrame Reid Rose Statement Necklace In Blush Wood
  • Macrame Reid Rose Statement Necklace In Blush Wood
  • Macrame Reid Rose Statement Necklace In Blush Wood

Macrame Reid Rose Statement Necklace In Blush Wood

842177055007

Details

842177055007
Macrame Reid Rose Statement Necklace In Blush Wood is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 79.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177055007, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$128.00 $89.97

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

The Macrame Reid Rose Gold Statement Necklace in Blush Wood features our largest cut of stone to date. With added dimension and an intricate frame, this statement necklace is just the dramatic detail every outfit needs. Take your look up a notch and turn some heads with the Macrame Reid Rose Gold Statement Necklace.

Metal

14k Rose Gold Plated Over Brass


Material

Blush Wood


Closure

Lobster claw


Size

2.6" L x 1.25" W pendant, 30" chain + 2" extender


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from So fabulous I absolutely love this necklace. I have received so many compliments on it.
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful beautiful beautiful Omgosh! The first time I saw this piece, I knew I HAD to have it despite the price! I love it ...Had to buy the whole collection. Now I need a job so I can wear it somewhere besides the carline:)
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I highly recommend this necklace! Beautiful! Big and chunky necklace that I can wear dressing up or down. The stone is marvelous!
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty stone Love color of stone I do wish macrame was more delicate. Love necklace adjust ability.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Reid Statement Necklace Although the necklace is pretty it is overpriced. The stone looks like two pieces of cut plastic with abalone in the middle.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great, but heavy! Beautiful stone & design. I wish Kendra would have made this stone lighter. It looks like 2 stones put together. It is heavy after a day of wearing it. I bought the knot plain necklace to wear with & matching earrings. I got so many compliments.
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The clarity of the stone That it is better when you purchase in store, because you can chose the clarity of the stone. The one I received is not the color of the stone, I’ve seen in the store.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mother of pearl necklace. I didn’t think that the chain would be that heavy/bulky.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed with the Macrame Reid Statement Neckl I purchased this necklace and never wore it. It will be returned. The stone is beautiful, however, the chain is of poor quality. It is not like any other chain I have on my other Kendra Scott necklaces, and I have many. The pendant itself is very large. I wish the stone was a bit smaller and the chain was of your usual caliber.
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pretty but too chunky It's a beautiful stone and texture but it does not lay flat when you wear it because it is so chunky. the chain is nice and the silver is shiny but not comfortable to wear.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what I expected It was much thicker/ chunkier then I thought it would be. It was too big for me. I will give it to someone as a gift.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nude abalone macrame statement necklace It’s very large. I’m planning on returning it as soon as I can. I was excited to order it and thought I would have a great new piece for my wardrobe. It is not what I was expecting.
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Feels like a plastic dime store necklace I normally love all KS pieces and feel they are consistently made of quality materials and metals. This is the greatest disappointment in KS jewelry to date. The nude abalone shell, which itself is absolutely beautiful, appears to be encased in about an inch of plastic resin. Keeping with the plastic theme, the chain feels, looks and sounds more like sprayed plastic and less like a typical KS metal chain of any kind. I have come to expect quality materials and metals from KS and do not feel this is indicative of the brand. Even at 50% off the sale price I still feel it was too much for the quality.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not what I thought I purchased It is huge and gaudy and not at all what I thought I ordered. I won’t wear it.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unhappy with this purchase This version of the necklace is huge and cheap looking. I didn’t notice the word “statement” and bought the wrong version. It was on sale so unfortunately I’m stuck with it.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sadly disappointed!! They stone hangs crooked, I’m very disappointed!! I love the colors, the Stone is gorgeous
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing I love Kendra Scott jewelry and have many beautiful pieces that I enjoy, but this was SUCH a disappointment!! It was a final sale, so I am stuck with it. It looks cheap and embarrassing. I will use it for a white elephant Christmas gift. The picture of the model wearing the necklace is not a good depiction of the actual product. I felt like the quality was something from a cheap children’s pretend jewelry grab bag. Don’t waste your money on this necklace.
Date published: 2020-06-03
  • y_2020, m_10, d_30, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177055007, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 52ms
  • reviews, product