Elisa Gold Satellite Pendant Necklace in Indigo Kyocera Opal Illusion

842177053508

Details

842177053508
Elisa Gold Satellite Pendant Necklace in Indigo Kyocera Opal Illusion is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 360.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_242, tr_118
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177053508, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$88.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Everyone’s favorite necklace is reimagined with a chic new chain in the Elisa Gold Satellite Pendant Necklace in Indigo Kyocera Opal Illusion. Every outfit needs a finishing touch, and you’ll have one for every look with this Gold pendant necklace. We know you’ll love the refined look of the Elisa Satellite Pendant Necklace – because it really is all in the details.

Metal

14k Gold Plated Over Brass


Material

Kyocera Opal Illusion


Closure

Lobster claw with adjustable sliding bead


Size

0.63"L x 0.38"W pendant, 18" chain


Learn more about the Elisa Necklace

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Midnight Kyocera opal necklace Absolutely beautiful. I received so many compliments
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite Kendra Scott piece!! I have this necklace in turquoise, coral, and violet. I couldn’t get enough of the turquoise so I bought the others. They are so much prettier in person. When the sun hits it, it changes colors. Reminds me of the ocean!! I paired it with the friendship bracelet as well and all I can say is wow!!
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace I absolutely love this necklace! I wish you had matching dangle earrings.
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique stone Absolutely beautiful stone! Worth the cost, it is a mesmerizing bluish stone!
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beauty! So pretty and looks expensive. Love the stone. I also love the unique chain.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from JMAC I love it! The new design in the chain adds just the right touch!!
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift I ordered this necklace as a birthday gift for my Mother and she loves it! It falls perfect on her neckline and the stone is gorgeous. I’m waiting for the earrings to be off back order so she can have the set!
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White Opal Beautiful! The white opal pairs with everything. I’ve already received multiple compliments! I also love the adjustable chain.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really love it!!! Beautyful Im in love with this piece, looks really classy and goes well with a fancy or casual look...and the color is just perfect. I love it!
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blue Lovely blue necklace to add to my growing KS collection!
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great all-purpose necklace Very nice stone color. The beaded chain elevates the piece. I will be wearing this quite often.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gorgeous necklace! Stone looks different colors in different lighting, it is very satisfying to watch & eye catching!
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go To Fav It’s the perfect daily necklace! Great size, color, and quality!
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it!! Beautiful necklace and I love the option to adjust it.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necklace The opal is not as bright in color, as I believed it was. I still love it though.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even more beautiful in person! The picture does not do justice to the beauty of this stone and necklace.
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty! This is beautiful! A little more purple than I expected, but still excellent and would match with just about anything.
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! This is so pretty! It can go with so many different outfits because of the dimension in the stone. I get compliments every time I wear it.
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace I love this necklace! It is a beautiful color that changes with the light. I get excited every time I wear it.
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necklace This piece is absolutely stunning! I love it sooooo much!!
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace This is a beautiful necklace but don’t forget the stones are different. Mine didn’t have the blue in it that’s pictured and is beautiful. It’s more a dark purple. But it’s very pretty. Love the chain.
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loooooove I really love this necklace! This new style of chain is lovely and the white opal is gorgeous-photos can’t do it justice. It works with so many looks.
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great necklace! This necklace is beautiful! I get compliments all the time. You can make it short or long. Great for layering as well. I wear it everyday! Praying it doesn’t tarnish.
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it I love it! It's a lot bluer than I expected, but with it being opal i knew it wasn't going to look exactly like the online image.
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love beautiful necklace, love the beading on the chain. I also have it in pink!
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful new color Beautiful color stone! I purchased this for my daughter's birthday, and she loves it. It appears to change colors based on the lighting and what color shirt she wears. Pink, purple, blue, iridescent. She loves it.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality!! My daughter wears this everyday! Actually she never takes it off, which I know isn’t recommended, but it shines just as brightly as it did the day we got it! It’s a beautiful necklace!
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new jewlery!!! :) I love the color of the pedant as it sparkles so beautifully when sunlight heats it... love my new jewlery!!! :)
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my new jewlery This piece is so elegant and so beautiful in person and you cant beat the price as I bought during a big discount period. I love my new Kendra Scott jewelry... thank you!!! :)
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Pretty Beautiful! My favorite so far! The stone is gorgeous and I love the chain detail
Date published: 2020-04-14
  • y_2020, m_8, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_242, tr_118
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177053508, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • reviews, product