Presleigh Love Knot Y Necklace in Gold

842177053461

Details

842177053461
Presleigh Love Knot Y Necklace in Gold is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 189.
  • y_2020, m_7, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_123, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177053461, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 9ms
  • reviews, product
$88.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Layer on the love knots with the Presleigh Love Knot Y Necklace in Gold. Whether gifted to a loved one or chosen by you, this Y necklace is an everyday reminder of the strength of love in its many forms. We know you'll enjoy the subtle romance the Presleigh Y Necklace brings to the everyday.

Metal

14k Gold Plated Over Brass


Closure

Adjustable


Size

30" Chain with 2" tassels


Learn more about Love Knot Jewelry

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from This necklace is beautiful and of very good quality.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! I love this necklace, it’s simple but classy. The rose gold goes with everything!
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Presleigh Love Knot Y Necklace in Rose Beautiful necklace I gave to my niece for her birthday.She loved it!!
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love this necklace. It looks nice and fancy, you can wear it everywhere depending on clothes. Its long and the materials are great
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Presleigh Love Knot y Necklace in Gold This love knot necklace is beautiful and very flattering . I am very happy to have it for spring and summer accessory to start .
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a lovely item. I received it as a gift and ordered it for a friend. She absolutely loved it!
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile Classy, elegant and can be worn on its own or layered with other necklaces. Love it!
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely!! It's beautiful for any occasion. Definitely recommend the store and the products.
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent buy Very well made. The color is a true rose gold and it adds sophistication to any outfit.
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely product This is a lovely item. I received it as a gift and ordered it for a friend. She absolutely loved it!
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous love knot necklace I've been watching this beautiful necklace for a while and got it on sale in rose gold. It is just stunning! I can't wait to wear it after quarantine is over.
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Presleigh necklace I had this in silver and liked it so much that I ordered it in gold.
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Modern, versatile and stylish The long tasseled necklace makes for a contemporary look, but classic enough to go with many outfits.
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Very well made. Love how adjustable it is.
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Presleigh Love Knot Y in Gold Very versatile; love layering it with my short diamond necklace and others. Received compliment from a stranger in the grocery store the first time I wore it!
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely necklace Lovely necklace! I like that it is long and adjustable.
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Y Necklace Absolutely love this piece. It’s so stunning and I get compliments on it every time I wear it.
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Presleigh Y necklace I just love this necklace! It is so classy and goes with everything!
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necklace Purchase I love the quality and the color of the white gold or silver finish
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty! Love it! Very well made. Love how adjustable it is.
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality-great price Beautiful addition to my rose gold jewelry. I love the fact you can wear it a variety of lengths.
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cait This piece is stunning. It can go with just about everything. I bought it for a particular outfit and have worn it with so much more. Every time I have worn it I receive so many compliments
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necklace Love this necklace. Wear it all the time and get many compliments!
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Staple Amazing quality, and goes with so many outfits ! I like matching it up with an Elisa.
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Beautiful piece. Perfect length and can go casual or dressy!
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love knot necklace Very pretty and a perfect length to wear alone or with a shorter necklace. Received so many compliments.
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This necklace is beautiful and of very good quality.
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super versatile! This is a great necklace to use when dressing up an outfit or with something casual
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect layering piece!! The love knot Y necklace is the perfect long necklace for layering. I wear it daily and switch up my shorter necklace and earrings!! Very versatile.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Special jewelry I love this necklace it’s so pretty. I have several pieces of Kendra Scott and I love all of them. Good quality!
Date published: 2020-02-22
  • y_2020, m_7, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_123, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177053461, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 78ms
  • reviews, product