Images

  • Presleigh Love Knot Y Necklace in Gold
  • Presleigh Love Knot Y Necklace in Gold
  • Presleigh Love Knot Y Necklace in Gold

Presleigh Love Knot Y Necklace in Gold

842177053461

Details

842177053461
Presleigh Love Knot Y Necklace in Gold is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 126.
  • y_2020, m_3, d_29, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177053461, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 12ms
  • reviews, product
$88.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Layer on the love knots with the Presleigh Love Knot Y Necklace in Gold. Whether gifted to a loved one or chosen by you, this Y necklace is an everyday reminder of the strength of love in its many forms. We know you'll enjoy the subtle romance the Presleigh Y Necklace brings to the everyday.

Metal

14k Gold Plated Over Brass


Closure

Adjustable


Size

30" Chain with 2" tassels


Learn more about Love Knot Jewelry

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cait This piece is stunning. It can go with just about everything. I bought it for a particular outfit and have worn it with so much more. Every time I have worn it I receive so many compliments
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necklace Love this necklace. Wear it all the time and get many compliments!
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Staple Amazing quality, and goes with so many outfits ! I like matching it up with an Elisa.
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Beautiful piece. Perfect length and can go casual or dressy!
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love knot necklace Very pretty and a perfect length to wear alone or with a shorter necklace. Received so many compliments.
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This necklace is beautiful and of very good quality.
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super versatile! This is a great necklace to use when dressing up an outfit or with something casual
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect layering piece!! The love knot Y necklace is the perfect long necklace for layering. I wear it daily and switch up my shorter necklace and earrings!! Very versatile.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Special jewelry I love this necklace it’s so pretty. I have several pieces of Kendra Scott and I love all of them. Good quality!
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, timeless Its beautiful!! Love this gorgeous piece of jewelry!! Want it in all colors.
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I love this necklace! Came exactly as pictured, and I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! Gorgeous! Great length and unique piece, so happy I bought this! Might just have to go back for the rose gold...
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compliments Abound!!! I’ve received so many compliments on this necklace!!! It’s super fun to layer with too!!!
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Beautiful necklace that you can dress up or down! :)
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional purchase Beautiful necklace! I bought for a gift, very pleased!
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile Love the fact that it is adjustable and so versatile.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Presleigh Y necklace Paul’s mom loved it when she opened it on Christmas
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just What She Wanted! I bought this for my daughter for Christmas. It is beautiful, and of high quality. Being a classic look, I'm sure she will wear it for years to come.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Y necklace. It’s very dainty and pretty. Gave as a gift to daughter. She loved it.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great necklace Beautiful necklace. My wife loved it. Great gift to give
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I purchased exactly what I received. I love the necklace and earrings.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Necklace This necklace is beautiful and of very good quality.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just lovely Oh so beautiful. Not to big. A wonderful slide in the back which is my favorite Kendra design. Anyone can wear this
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just enough sparkle Perfect length. Adjustable slide for different looks. Love it!
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Necklace I love this necklace! The adjustable chain is everything!
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile and Beautiful Beautiful, stylish necklace, perfect for casual or dress attire
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty necklace I love this necklace, it’s beautiful. I wish it didn’t turn around so much, other than that it’s perfect!
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solid go to necklace Love the color and the tassles. Wish It had a clasp
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Trendy necklace Love the look. Wish it was a bit longer. Then it’d be perfect!
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A bit short for the design Would be better if the necklace was longer other than that it’s a good quality necklace. Exactly what I would expect out of Kendra Scott
Date published: 2019-11-01
  • y_2020, m_3, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177053461, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
  • reviews, product