Images

  • Tae Gold Pendant Necklace in Emerald Cat's Eye
  • Tae Gold Pendant Necklace in Emerald Cat's Eye
  • Tae Gold Pendant Necklace in Emerald Cat's Eye

Tae Gold Pendant Necklace in Emerald Cat's Eye

842177053324

Details

842177053324
Tae Gold Pendant Necklace in Emerald Cat's Eye is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 86.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_60, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177053324, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 10ms
  • reviews, product
$78.00 $59.97

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Adding the perfect pop of color to your look is easier than ever with our Tae Gold Long Pendant Necklace in Emerald Cat's Eye. We love this Gold long pendant necklace because it brings just a drop of drama to every outfit. Style tip: Show off your Tae Gold Long Pendant Necklace by pairing it with a plunging neckline.

Metal

14k Gold Plated Over Brass


Material

Emerald Cat's Eye


Closure

Lobster claw


Size

30" chain with 2" tassels


Material Highlight: Cat's Eye Glass

Cat's Eye Glass contains optical fibers that allow the stone to change hues as it captures light. The term cat's eye describes the process conducted during the creation of the stone. Before the glass cools, thin transparent fibers are strung through the glass to create a reflective look.


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from That there are earrings to match I got earrings for a gift so wanted a necklace to match
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous necklace! I LOVE this necklace. Fun, neutral, and great for layering!
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love it! It is perfect and definitely a change up for me and my other long Kendra necklaces. Such great quality and design!
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good purchase Mother’s Day present for my mother-in-law and she loved it!
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute! Cute & stylish! Bought for my mother in law for Mother’s Day. She loved!
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Kendra Scott! It’s beautiful and I can’t wait to wear it along with so many other pieces from Kendra.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jd64 Beautiful 3 products and Quick Delivered. Well Packaged
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favorite necklace Beautiful. Easy to wear. Not as long as other KS necklaces but adjustable so have options. Add the extender if you want it longer. Love the purple stone - looks great with lilac, white, neutrals...
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty pendant This was a gift for my mom and she said she loves it!
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty This was a present ,she loved it Length was great color was nice
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharp design Sharp design. I paired it with singular berry necklace, compliments well.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Elegance & simplicity It’s gorgeous like all other Kendra Scott necklaces but the chain links seems thinner, not typical Kendra Scott quality.
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tae Gold Pendant in Emerald Cat's Eye and ear ring great jewelry and great quality. was very satisfied with product.
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed The jewels are smaller than I thought they would be.
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Smaller size...I returned this piece! Smaller stones & size. If the Rayne necklace is too bulky for you, then this is your necklace. I like the bigger size.
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So disappointing I'm a long-standing and loyal KS fan, I ordered this necklace online and when it arrived I was so disappointed with the quality. The chain was thin and very cheap looking, nothing like what I have come to expect from KS.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality The gold on this necklace was nearly silver. I'm very disappointed with the quality of Kendra Scott metals. It's supposed to be a gold necklace but when i compare with other Kendra Scott gold necklaces it's super faded gold to the point that it almost looks silver. It likely didn't get plated properly.
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheap Very cheaply made considering how expensive each piece is
Date published: 2019-12-17
  • y_2020, m_10, d_20, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_60, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177053324, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 91ms
  • reviews, product